Unmarried lady who cuts her hair is showing sign of frustration – Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Kofi G 7 years ago

Eeeeiii this man too will kill us oooo. Hmmm.

• shef27 7 years ago

This man is so good but i wish he stops shouting! You cant use a mic and shout at the same time. He stops shouting, it will be more interesting to watch and listen and learn from him. His got most of his facts right. Dnt want ...

• DARK 7 years ago

I second you my guy

• BB 7 years ago

This man needs psychiatric check up! When was hair straightening creams introduced to the world? Now keeping my hair natural; probably because of a busy schedule or for low maintenance means I’m frustrated. Thank you Mr. a ...

• yaa 7 years ago

He is definitely not ok.Nothing he said makes sense.he's stereotyping women with short hair.This is very stupid and senseless. Women should feel free to wear their hair however they want without being prejudiced.

• Maame 7 years ago

hahahahhahah. i cant help lafn. i laf enter FC beauty clinic

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

SME WOMEN PREFER SHORT HAIR BECOS ITS EASY TO MAINTAIN N COSTS LESS TO MAINTAIN. WATCH CHRIS ROCK DOCUMENTARY "GOOD HAIR" N U WILL UNDERSTAND WHY NATURAL LOOK IS BEST. SHOW THE DOC ON GTV

I think this man is gradually becoming a comedian

• Rich 7 years ago

He is mad in my opinion. From day one, I have never liked his conclusions on marriage issues. He is skewed to Hollywood style of marriage. Where from him?

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

HE NEEDS HIS OWN RADIO SHOW. ADVICE WITH COUNSELOR LUTTERODT...LIKE DR. PHIL...

• klas 7 years ago

the best comedian in ghana

• dennis awah 7 years ago

natural african hair is more expensive to maintain and that is a fact, that is why african women opt for the cheap "obroni" look. this so called marriage counselor is another African who hates himself, he thinks African women ...

• Gakumontaho 7 years ago

so u rather prefer women using horse tails?

u dnt know wht natural beauty is

wo maame twe kankan wate ?

• Rhetelly 7 years ago

This guy is just full of nonsense. Always making stupid assertions. If he likes girls with fake hair he should also bear in mind that there are people out there that like girls with trimmed natural hair.

• Kofi Nketia 7 years ago

This Lutterodt guy may be suffering from an unknown disease. How can you say that an African woman, who has mistakenly straightened her hair to look good, is rather suffering from a poverty mentality as she’s not able to go ...

• Kwaku Mireku (Northampton UK) 7 years ago

This guy is making a lot of noise and unscientific allegations and assertions. Where did he get his certificate and are his lecturers alive to challenge that was not what they taught him? He is really acting weirdly and needs ...

• kwabena Ampofo,uk 7 years ago

Hi
    Am scared about the type of information, advice and guidance given by George Lutterodt to those who consult him .
    for health reasons some people may keep their hair short, others will also do it for fashion and any othe ...

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

This man is mentally retarded, don’t you guys in Ghana have responsible people to counsel.

• Special diet 7 years ago

Dis man doesn't know what he is Saying.

• GAWUKO 7 years ago

He should cease counselling people.

• kadee 7 years ago

this man is just some idiot empty headed frustrated and ignorance mumu and old fasion aponkye kuraseni who calls himself a counsellor no wonder ghana is sinking because all these idiots are walking on our street and call them ...

• clive 7 years ago

This guy is just full of nonsense.

• clive 7 years ago

Mentally incompetent counsellor

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

This shows the shallow minded nature of this self appointed counselor.

• Rich 7 years ago

N shallow minded ladies will take their mumu men to him for counsel

• Akuffo addo 7 years ago

Hahahaha oh Lord whr ar u..?kwame nkruma boa yen...

• Theo 7 years ago

This man is just a psychopath, we give platform to those who lack common sense to counsel us. Counsellor whatever your name is you are just educated fool

• Sam 7 years ago

Does this man know that some ladies who cut their hair are allergic to certain hair creams employed in the perming of hair?Aletse

• Ok 7 years ago

Massa u too u fit dey talk shiiiit paaao !! Wher frm this??? Massa I beg r u OK ? R u mentally stable ?? Smtmes I think u should hv ur head examined on sme of d things that u say oo aaaaaaaaabah!!!

• Isaac Quarshie 7 years ago

Mr Lutterdt,you are right.

• Rukky 7 years ago

Attention seeker.

• Morris 7 years ago

He's a very stupid comedian.....jux opening his big watery mouth like that. Asshole

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

Ladies in their prime for marriage cut their hair for many reasons. Poverty may be the least if it follows at all. However there a number of reasons why they cut their hair. 1 cud be busy schedule.
    2. Frustration? Yes. They ...

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

People hate anyone who tells the truth .It is in the Holy book at Galatians chapter 4 verse 16. And Jesus said :I am therefore become your enemy by telling you the truth?

• BROWN BOY 7 years ago

IN FACT, THIS PADDY IS MORE THAN CONFUSE AND FRUSTRATED.
    HOW CAN HE SAY SUCH A THING....
    HE NEEDS SERIOUS DELIVERANCE, VERY SERIOUS.
    PASTOR WATCH YOURSELF OOO THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG SOMEWHERE

• LOL 7 years ago

where from this idiot at all?

• JW 7 years ago

I don't. think it's always. so, because down cuts can equally be grouped among fashionable. hair styles, I mean there much much expensive pormades. there that. keep them nice.
    A lot of richer unmarried. ladies go by that and ...

• JW 7 years ago

Councilors should also consider this.
    That women with big heads and broader faces may not want to go by plenty hairs styles and would. in most cases prefer hair do's with less hair wigs or down cut to fit their faces

• WASTY 7 years ago

Masa is a lie go to south Africa and see

• kempes 7 years ago

Counselor' Lutterodt should please know that the invites been thrown at him by some TV and Radio stations are b'cos of the comic relief he exhibits thru some of his views on issues relating to marriage which turnout to be con ...

• saddam 7 years ago

MORON

• jy 7 years ago

will this man do me a favour and stop allowing the media to use him for their public comic entertaining purposes. ur children are by the day growing and u cannot continue disgracing them just because u are square peg in a r ...

• Himself 7 years ago

I sometimes listen or read certain assertions from this counselor and I think he is sometimes on point..he is only misunderstood or his points are misrepresented but for this statement,its unfortunate...but biblically,a woman ...

• etor rithesh 7 years ago

Asem oouhh... Hmmm

• man pas man 7 years ago

pls George this your statement rather pushed the unmarried ladies in prostitution .pls dont deceived them