Osafo Marfo and his Akan supremacists must watch 'Hotel Rwanda'

Read Comments Comments (51)

• fiifi 7 years ago

from where comes all this s-t-u-p-i-dity

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

This man is a national wrecker. If somebody has erred, and that statement has been forgotten, why stir? If you are not up to something, will you do that? Be wise, and stop filling this platform with nonsensical rubbish, you c ...

• Abu 7 years ago

The Dagarti idiotic Armed robber Clement Sangaparee must keep quiet.

Akans love non-Akans. It is only in the Akan regions that you will find schools and agencies headed by non-Akans. Northerners and voltarians will never allow Akans to have head any organization in their regions.

• Cool 7 years ago

you are an idiot. Who hates non Akans than ASANTES ?

They had no option. They had contacted Medical Professors like Prof Tsiri Agbeneyega, who told them they are not interested. So they had no option than to give it to a medical Akan Professor. When the school started they look ...

• Abu 7 years ago

Do the former have any choices than living with the non akans in their midst?.The former needs the latter more than you could imagine .

They had no option. They had contacted Ewe Medical Professors like Prof Tsiri Agbeneyega, who told them they are not interested. So they had no option than to give it to a medical Akan Professor. When the school started, they ...

• ALIDU 7 years ago

Don't be deceived by names. The appointed VC of UHAS is an Ewe with an Akan name. He is like Obed Asamoah who is an Ewe with an Akan name.

• Jordys 7 years ago

Obed Asamoah is NOT Ewe.

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Your statement shows how ignorant you are. If you know the VR at all, you'd know that a sizeable proportion of the indigenous pop. are of the Akan stock, besides the myriad of other ethnic and linguistic groups there. Akans t ...

Mention the specific institutions that are headed by Akans in the Volta region

Akans are more accommodating than the rest.

• I AND I 7 years ago

MAN IF U DONT HAVE ANY SENSIBLE THING TO WRITE ABOUT YOU SHOULD BETTER LEAVE US IN PEACE.NOT THIS YOUR TRIBAL COMMENTS WILL SOLVE THIS NATIONS PROBLEMS.GO AND HELP THAT YOUR PRESIDENT TO SOLVE THE ELECTRICITY PROBLEMS FACING ...

• C. Opare 7 years ago

The writer, Clement Sangaparee is an Armed Robber in Obuasi, he and his gang have tormented the people of Obuasi and environs since Rawlings time up to date.
    Rawlings chased him as an Armed Robber out of Accra but went into ...

• samuel villa 7 years ago

You have said it all,Nana Addo and his NPP"butchers of Ghana" must be rational and responsible.Those hiding behind the law and Ghana's constitution(which NPP irresponsibly refused to take part and make imputes and now claimed ...

• Lawrence Lartey 7 years ago

JJ Rawlings should take some of the blame when he signed a law aimed at stopping the Ga language from being taught in schools in and around the nations capital. In so doing he effectively brought about the burrial of the cult ...

• SETSOAFIA 7 years ago

If Rawlings did that, then he did well. He should have gone ahead to make the Ewe language the only form of communication in Ghana. That would have helped Ghana. Whenever I go to the North, I hear them rubbling some complicat ...

• Abu 7 years ago

Nonsense, you are not any different from the NPP apparatchiks making those tribal and genocidal calls

• Exposure 7 years ago

Is there any evidence that JJ signed such a document that the Ga language should not be taught around Accra? And the Ga chiefs just look on without protesting or taking it up at the Supreme Courts? Please let's have the evide ...

• EBBY 7 years ago

Thanks for portraying the Akans as the most evil people ever existed on the face of this country. Now my question is that after debasing the whole tribe which also forms about 60% of Ghana population, are you going to empower ...

Good piece

• Raymond Agbeli 7 years ago

Akans are 47% of Ghana's population and not 60%,ebby.

• Cool 7 years ago

Please stop deceiving yourself snd look at the population census data/ if we vote strictly tribe in Ghana, Akans will never win election because you are less that 50% plus 1
    Please go check the facts. AKANS ARE NOT 60% OF T ...

• NANA 7 years ago

What makes you think that all the other tribes will coalesce together against the Akans and form one country? Assuming without admitting that Akans form only 49% of the population, that's a huge percentage for one tribe to co ...

• MA16 7 years ago

I've been saying it the whole time, both on this website and in real, live Ghana, there is so much hatred for Akans. It makes me think that if their was a country made on Akan cultures, languages, etc. that everyone would be ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

Maca, also known as Lepidium Meyenii, is an annual plant that is cultivated in the Peruvian central highlands. The edible

root, which resembles a radish, is a staple food for the local population.

Maca has been highly ...

• B.A.Latif 7 years ago

Thumbs up ! Preaching the Gospel your own way, for all God's creations are equal and perfect. Ghana is for all. Peace to all.

• kobby 7 years ago

Hippocrates someone said northerners should vote JD because he is from the north. dis would sale.I can't think far people in power. thieves; incompetent n lazy people. fix the Economy

• Kofi Tuo II 7 years ago

Zongoman of SIL, a well known tribalist, who is not even a Ghanaian started this nonsense on SIL yesterday.

Akans must begin to think of divorce proceedings in Ghana. We don't a war, let us break up the marriage peacefully ...

• sulley 7 years ago

This is one of the unemployed graduate contracted by the ndc to do tribal politics for his daily bread.fool trying to be smart, if u are to condemn tribal politics u don't point fingers idiot organise yourself and come again.

• NANA 7 years ago

Yes sir!. Tell that sucker and tribalistic bum.

• QED 7 years ago

Instead of judging from the economy and social wellbeing of Ghanaians, some politicians hide under the canopy of tribalism to 'play on intelligence' of Ghanaians.
    WHEN SHOULD GHANAIANS DELIBERATE ON THEIR WELFARE OR THE WELF ...

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

Osafo-Marfo cannot carry my jockstrap with all his classroom education neither can all the other tribal idiots in the NPP who are classroom educated but ignorant as heck.

The sad state of Ghana was and is not caused by an ...

• kobby 7 years ago

the Akans are more commodity than any ethnic group in Ghana. people from the north are MPs n D.C. Es.can you say that in the north? no.even a unit committee member how much more an Assembly man /woman .idiot next time write s ...

• bobo 7 years ago

Gyimie paaanie, kwasia

• Cool 7 years ago

these people think because their land can grow cocoa and we provide them labor, they are better fighters and warriors than non Akan
    Let them start a war and they will beg for peace.
    The would not get change to sell in the m ...

• JOHN ATO AIDOO 7 years ago

We are waiting for you. We conquered you in the past, and we shall do it again

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Well, you might have conquered others but not we Anlos.

Andy-K

• Ed 7 years ago

kwasia boii can u fight akans in a war shit you people are funny you dont know art of war. dont take our tolerance for granted we can be very war like even the name ashanti is war-like. akans just want to work and provide fo ...

• Laryea 7 years ago

This useless Dagarti should be deported to the North

• Janet Agyei 7 years ago

A stupid writer with a shit mindset.

• Owuahen Acheampong 7 years ago

What do you mean by this senseless write-up, Akans are non violent people, some of almost all the tribes we have in Ghana resides in Akan areas, I ask you have they been killed? Don't talk nonsence, I believe you are NDC alwa ...

• Addo Evans 7 years ago

Mahama is the number one who will bring war to Ghana because he and his ministers stole our money and they don't want to lived evils

• Jacob 7 years ago

Your STUPID Montie 3 should watch it first. this Sangaparee is just a useless and disappointed REVOLUTIONARY CADRE. Empty headed.

Akans are more than non-Akans. Akans are about 49%, while non-Akans are about 45%, according to the 2010 population census. The remaining 6% are non-Ghanaians (foreigners)

• Dessie 7 years ago

Man; you said it all; those group mention are no more value to the entire nation: The nation have seen their deeds of politics play out and they are outcast to public. They are searching for vacuum to fill and public rejects ...

• eBENEZER NKETIA 7 years ago

MASSA, IF YOU ARE EDUCATED USE IT FOR GOOD COURSE AND STOP THIS STUPID ARTICLES.

• KFosu-Mampong Ashanti 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT BELIEVE WRITER BECAUSE OF INTERIOTY COMPLEX FIND EXCUSES FROM INCITING HATE AMONG GHAIANS AS HIS IDIOTIC CONTRIBUTION TO THE NDC CAMPAIN HE IS A BG FOOL DON'T MIND HIS NONSENSICAL STATEMENTS CHURING LIES AND D ...

• black cat 7 years ago

Are you the same clement sangaparee who shot and killed a doctor who turned out to be a good Samaritan to you years ago? If you're then, in the name of the almighty God stop writing.
    If you're that sangaparee then expe ...

• Agyapong 7 years ago

Fuck Osafo Marfo, we Fantes don't need his validity to be Akan. We Fantes have our own way to live in life, we will never join Asante nor any other tribe of Akan. FANTSENI MAPA.!!!!