I still love Criss Waddle after his rejection - 18-year-old lady

Read Comments Comments (72)

• reef 7 years ago

You are morons for giving us such useless news. Why give so much attention to these two ugly baboons?

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

STUPID GIRL WADDEL IS GAY... ODI TRUMU OMPEH TWE OOOOO TOM GYEII NA WA GYE MI KURAA DUDU

some 10mins fame enjoy urself girl. very soon it will end

• wele 7 years ago

I also believe waddle want attention.Give us good music and stop these childish games.U still remain a Gay.If you want to stop,we are here to help you pray to God.How much did you pay these poor girl to fabricate this story.S ...

• moko 7 years ago

u peoples should stop insulting waddle OK,how did u no he is gay. think about wat u go eat morro n stop unnecessary comment, for them they no wat dem doing ooooo

What is all about,is she another celebrity or just an innocent girl? Move on and have education you're still young.

• Aman 7 years ago

How long can you stay in a hotel? Go home and beg your family for forgiveness else you be even more miserable hopping around from one man to another.

• kikie 7 years ago

i see no reason to run if indeed u claim to be sorry. ...
    i trust d@ is her lifestyle.. ..slpn arnd.
    i pity u less. ...

• Kortsma 7 years ago

Can someone give my information to this poor girl.let her search me on Facebook. My name is kortsma kortsma.she shouldn't kill herself because of waddle

• Maximus 7 years ago

I know d girl paaa call me on 0578385260....she be tarkwa girl

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

18YR OLD MEAT HOW CAN 18YR OLD HAVE THIS NYAS? ANAA DIS BE TARKWA GOLD? MAUAHAHAAAAAAA

• lrn 7 years ago

Foolish news.

• Ground master 7 years ago

Criss must love the girl too otherwise she will die.

• Holy 7 years ago

sometimes we know the right thing to do, but we still prefer the wrong one. In the end, we just regret.... please my sister, i will rather advice you to stop thinking about him and concerntrate on your education rather becaus ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Criss is a gay

• val 7 years ago

'Indicated' must be the only english you know on this useless blog.

• kwabena 7 years ago

Format, He Wants To Kill The Gay Talks But Everybody Knows Criss Waddle Is Gay. Criss Waddle & The Anus Music Group (AMG) Think We Are Fools. Trying To Cook A Fake Story To Cover His Gay Life.

• Saint 7 years ago

Stupidity in some ppl never leave them and so sad I believe her mom might be an innocent person who mind her own business but look at this little pussy here dying all because of one time hitters dick

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

AMG*Anus Music Groups...hahahahah. ....waddle is a gay.....Bam

• vidzraku 7 years ago

You more than the word stupid foolish girl

• adwoa 7 years ago

my dear lady,is obsession not love! bue w'ani!

• Nhyiraba 7 years ago

Arrhhh

• Re 7 years ago

This girl was supposed to be aborted but she was delivered for everyone to see how gyimiiiiii she is. Aaaarh!

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Criss waddle is attention seeker this idiot boy is doing whatever to get his name in the news Mr waddle why dont u cum out ur music rather than this stupid undeserved foolish storys

• elorm 7 years ago

girl....why hurting ur self come on try to forget nd focus o ur carrer

• EM 7 years ago

Dirty fabricated story just to erase the fact he is a gay practice. How can a girl be on the verge of death and her sibling will then take a photo of her prior to rushing her to the hospital? Be wise.

• BB 7 years ago

See this girl ooooo.chalei Ghanaweb please dont waste your time on something like these

• papa 7 years ago

If u are kk did sm one care u can go to hell ladies of today dt want to suffer in life they want every thing ezy in life.fool

• Criss Waddle 7 years ago

U still love mee??? After all this pain av caused uuu???? Useless gal . jx understand am a gay that's y I always prefer fuckin ur anus.

• Kwaku chris 7 years ago

Waddle 4gt don't mind Ghana people nd everything will go through trust me

• wandi 7 years ago

don't worry I can mend this your broken heart easily come and let's rock together.

• GAB 7 years ago

As young as you are, instead of concentrating on your education, you want to end your life because of a man. Girl think !!!!!!!!!

• STILLBLINKS 7 years ago

U ARE ALIVE NOT BECOX OF UR FRIENDS OR U LOVING HIM.U ARE ALIVE BECOX GOD WANTS U TO HAVE A SECOND CHANCE TO REPENT...BE THANKFUL TO GOD.MOVE ON BETA FINS AHEAD

• jj 7 years ago

shameless bitch

• Kweku triuble 7 years ago

Chris Waddle wants to convince Ghanaians that he is not gay. This won't wash.

• processss 7 years ago

Idiot, foolish gal,fool ,wawaa,mahogany, sapele,odum,useless prostitute ,u r disgrace women in general,criss waddle is gay we know him,y always Kumasi women, stop disgracing the good people in kumasi.shameless ashawo,routing ...

• Bronzy 7 years ago

. Eeeiii 3no,3no,3no na me ntease3. no.
    I dnt think far,I dnt think madness.
    Ghanaians r nt matured.Look @ dis nasty news moving on, on GhanaWeb.Making unimportant persons famous abt their stupid n sinful acts.
    Dis news s ...

• Breda Hamma 7 years ago

Women of today have lost dignity. All because of mahama

• Quakku 7 years ago

Does her parents and relatives exist at all

• Paris 7 years ago

Mary Criss is nobody that you have to die because or him. I hope you have once heard that whatever or whoever you want to be in future is determined today right. I understand you perfectly that love kills but my their young l ...

• AKAMI EMMANUEL NARH 7 years ago

It is painful to suffer in vain so be careful

• Akua Darkoah 7 years ago

Wii Ghana maa up grade ur self small wai

• Anthony sfeir 7 years ago

Hi don't worry is part of life and you don't know what tomorrow will bring ,it hurts but go on with your normal life,better days ahead,I also wish you speed recovery,keep well

• Akos 7 years ago

pls forget him and move on

• GHANAWEB IS FOOL OF RUBBISH 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS KURASENEE GIRL.....LOOK AT THIS 2BY4 GIRL...WASTE OF TIME...

• PETER MENSAH 7 years ago

I LOVE YOU

• dadzie 7 years ago

Ghanaweb for the last time, stop promoting this story. Is a useless need for space and data.

• Banger 7 years ago

I guess u fuckfaces sayin waddle is gay was there when he was fucking your pops ha.this wale baboon started all this nonsence.does wale knows how gay he looks.ghanaians are soo quick to believ everythin even if the tell them ...

• My Kingdom 7 years ago

It's a lesson to all the ladies that use sea sand to build mansions at the sea sure, very soon they will be washed away by the waves. Go out there and work instead of following money you do not how the person make.

• My Kingdom 7 years ago

Bush girl, who says Waddle wants you? Idiot go to circle and sell that thing u call pussy. God punish you. Aaaaah this knife was not sharp kraaaa.

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

Dear Mary, you spoke your heart out, am impressed and God forgive you of what you have done, and may God richly bless you to overcome and reward you with what you really need in your life.
    I pray that you soon forget all the ...

• Exponent 7 years ago

Pastor Mensa Otabil once said that young ladies play the fool and later regret, this is an example. U should known that these so called celebrities have so many side chicks because u have the body u probably sent him ur pictu ...

• Obaapa Akosuah 7 years ago

you are Tarkwa Lady and you are pretending that you are from Kumasi,listen let me tell u that real Asante ladies don't fuck up like that,don't spoil our good name you this unless lady,mine your way because I know that you lad ...

• Reble King 7 years ago

Please and please..... Wat waddle did was wrong..... He said he snapped pic wit her as he always do wit his fans... So he snap naked pics wit his fans ryt??? ... The gal Shuld b wise now..... "How u sell yaself to de world/ea ...

• Deja vu (Dubai) 7 years ago

Golddigger

• Jihadi Mahama 7 years ago

Small girl wants to waste his life. Hmm..... I cry for your children.....You will make them suffer without proper parenting...Wagyimi paaa

• Gbagbladza Atopahene 7 years ago

You this girl! Chris Waddle will use you for Sika duro o!

• Kwaku chris 7 years ago

Criss don't mind anybody we no you ,God will do everything possible trust me

• gang 7 years ago

Mr editor u are a fool

• canty 7 years ago

stupid girl. if you are not a bad girl, were you a virgin when he bunked? if no, where did you lose it? how many bunks did you have before meeting your superhero? girls..ghanaian girl spoil like rotten shit

• @theadverttyme 7 years ago

Why insult the poor innocent girl? Also. Why insult the FM and website writer? We all have feelings and so we can behave some way some time. She feel in love and gave out all in her expecting something positive so, when it go ...

• @theadverttyme 7 years ago

Pls no insults

• 3dem 7 years ago

I want to believe this is a ploy for public attention but I believe waddle should have employed a more mature independently minded woman not a little 18 year old girl who might not be able fully appreciate the extent of her d ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Who is this lady who wants attention. Where are her morals. Doesn't she feel shy about her utterances?

• Lamar 7 years ago

Kwasia To........why didnt u kill urself actually anka next time woba wobey3 sofo maame......odwan

• kikie 7 years ago

d@ is wht u get for being stupid ...cheap n empty headed.. @ eighteen dz all d gud u can do for urself. ..it's rili a shame d@ gals of today choose to trade their values jx for low lie standard of living. ...
    why crawl on th ...

• Cocobae 7 years ago

Hmmm,u should even think if samtin proper rather dan giving urself all dis publicity .I hope nw dat u re popular u would be kul wit it
    Buh I'm disappointed in u.. CRISS Waddle isn't gud so use ur tym wisely

• fba 7 years ago

Hmmm

• joe 7 years ago

Focus on ur sch nd become a better person b4 u fall in love otherwise u will be misused.Repent nd give ur life to Jesus.Sex outside marriage will take u to hell

• Tracy 7 years ago

It hurt yes but pls go home and plead for forgiveness from ur family but with DAT jxt forget abt her and move on okay. there's more hope for u dear. move on.

• BOBIT 7 years ago

That is d power of money and Stardom, CW is NT Fresh.and U mary stop kiding Us u dont love CW wid ur heart U love Him wid ur EYES, Little advice fr U mary u r beautiful value ur body and dont go around giving it To Game boys ...

• twister 7 years ago

Criss fuck up mahn dis guy need diss from shatta wale I mean more mahn.