President Mahama drinks only water - Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Evelyn 7 years ago

Go and look for your son's father and stop trying to win mahama's heart knowing he likes cunt.Bad girl!

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

This is a Ghanaian made product that gives people jobs.So i don't know why a ruling government party will run such a product down in the name of politics.It tells you how ignorant and stupid these people ruling us are.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Why do so many Ghanaians have crooked teeth when these anomalies are easily fixed in a couple of hours in the Dentist chair?I cringe every time I see Ghanaian famous or leaders with mouth full of easily fixable denture.Are we ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

crooks

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

APIO N BRUKUTU IS WAT HE DRINKS....U FORGET?

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

WHERE IS SIS TAWIAH, KWASI FORI N JOJO....?

• meg 7 years ago

it good then no one will give him a tea to poison him.Mr President drink water out side even take it with u,and make ur own drink home.

• mc. 7 years ago

You instead of taking the sense in this message you rather insult her.if you know that drinking H2O is the best, we will advice our dear supporters and big guys in NPP stop drinking too much kalypo.

• aikins 7 years ago

This girl doesn't know what she is talking about, mahama is always drunk,he drink more alcohol than water that is why he wear sun glasses even at night.

• Cobby 7 years ago

Mtchewwwww
    Are u his side chick or his new PR?
    Nonsense

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Mzbel is playing smart here. She wants her children to be fathered by no mean people. She goes for people of high class as it was with UT boss Kofi Amoabeng. Now she's upgrading her status by going for the big fish- The Presi ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

...which means she's trying hard to be a 'high class' ashawo!

• Cobby 7 years ago

Then you are killing your sin coz he drinks Kalyppo... Hypocrite lyk u. All in d name of cheap politics

• Cobby 7 years ago

son*

• Jay 7 years ago

Making mockery of her own shameful self. If you give any sweet drink to your son den you fool pass mzbel

• John 7 years ago

Look at this cheap prostitute, how dare you stick that ur dirty mouth that u been using to suck dick with gray hair in the affairs of Ghana. God punish you

• James 7 years ago

I think, she never referred to you right and for insulting her is rather you that God will punish for calling her names, because if it was your sister someone called prostitute, you would not have loved it. Think, You dick he ...

• Sawaawa 7 years ago

Please be careful supporting mizbel this she said is very serious comment. How does she know that mahama drinks water only? remember it's only the wife of mahama who can tell what the husband drinks and not mizbel. Mizbel is ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Who the hell are you to determine who can and who cannot stick their nose into Ghana's affairs? Mzbel has a right like any Ghanaian to freely comment on political issues. You must have been smelling people's mouths to know th ...

• niee 7 years ago

go look for your son father and stop trying to have the president conk ....cheap prostitute..

• Justice 7 years ago

Maybe yes. Mahama is your baby daddy.
    That's why you know ho drinks only water.

• zulutuza 7 years ago

ashawo kekele aboa kwasia baa ofuei kuraseni ba abaafo gyimifo wo ho tantan wo maame tw3

• Hagyie 7 years ago

He is fooling you.

• John Mahama 7 years ago

The day she came to perform at Kumasi I left the scene, because the scent coming out from her Vagina was surprising. A smelling proustite who doesn't know whom his sons dad is and also a thief.

• Martin 7 years ago

You sound like a kid with no manners.

• sulley 7 years ago

Because of V8 see how married man dey fuck u in his office all the time Mahama killed mills and surely he will face his punishments this year.Mahama can't stay a day without sex

• Mahani 7 years ago

It is a fact that certain tribes are aligned with certain political parties. Nothing really weird or wrong here.

Mzbel a krobo and Dumelo an Ewe with NDC is certainly no news.

And Agya Koo with NPP is same.

But it wo ...

• mahama 7 years ago

because him dey fuck your pussy abi
    your days are numbering...

• Jay 7 years ago

Mahama drinks and smokes cigarettes more than any of em former presidents. Madam go to the studio and record shitty songs like you always do and stop the nonsense. You were exposed ever since msvee,Katie,Afia and other came i ...

• nonsense 7 years ago

Of course he needs to drink water to get to nana's age. Aboa ba

• Shatta Wale 7 years ago

Fuck off! What do you know you fucking liar. I saw Mahama a year ago in the North drinking Palm-wine. People like you just follow blindly - Fool.

• zeus 7 years ago

Stupid and cheap popularity. What a wasteful president

• Abu 7 years ago

Who cares is a cancer OLU take calippo.

• PROBABLY B'COS OF SEXUALITY AND ENERG 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY SOME TAKE ONLY WATER BUT MEN MUST BE CAREFUL WITH THIS LADIES

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Brothel Queen. Ghana is in the hands of a born one and serial abortionists.

• Christie 7 years ago

I don't think Kalyppo is a NATURAL fruit juice .... rather is a concoction with sugar and artificial additives?

• mc. 7 years ago

You instead of taking the sense in this message you rather insult her.if you know that drinking H2O is the best, we will advice our dear supporters and big guys in NPP stop drinking too much kalypo.if you know what those colo ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Like Mahama like fan. It's no secret that Mahama drinks whisky. Learn to speak the truth, no matter how distasteful it is.

• little 7 years ago

hahahahahah. no wander, see she talking.

• Kwadwo Nigeria 7 years ago

Look at dis,Lunatic girl supporting mahama what will he offer u? u don't think about ur future u only thinks about ur stomach foolish girl look at her teeth like mouse

• Kwadwo Nigeria 7 years ago

Look at dis Lunatic in support of mahama what will he offer u?u don't think about ur future u only thinks about ur stomach. look at her teeth like mouse foolish lady aboa ba

• Kofi malabo 7 years ago

Nana has just increase his sugar so he left for a check up . Nana stop Kalypo .The product is not good for your health

• obi 7 years ago

no wounder

Nonsense....... haven't u drink kalypo before...

• Tweaaa 7 years ago

President Mahama drinks water, who cares!!

• Asare 7 years ago

Mahama prefers Ethanol not Kalipo. Anyway how will this whore know whether he drinks only water or not? Won't be surprised if she has spread out for him even if unsolicited.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

President Mahama drinks only water while NPP's clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo loves drinking gallons of akpeteshie to make him forget the pain of losing elections. A quick look at clueless Ser ...

YOU CERTAINLY MUST HAVE LEFT SCHOOL VERY EARLY. I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Akufo Addo spreading diabetes with his kalypo shit! He's been told kalypo cures cancer so now he bathe in it.

• Boss 7 years ago

Mzbel, please let us know how much money u are getting. Recently after campaigning for NDC, u made enough money to go to US for holidays. How much are u getting.

U. S.? Mtcheeeew! 'abeg' in our modern times, important people holiday in places like st. tropez, dominican republic, marbella, st.lucia, barbados, maldives, costa rica, greece, and such exotic destinations!!

• jone london 7 years ago

OR IS HE FUCKING U TO LIE FOR HIM

• Papa 7 years ago

MZBELL I AGREE WITH YOU!

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Ashawo, is it whisky or water.

• ERIC 7 years ago

USELESS FOOL.

• Gina 7 years ago

I can see this man has Ghana at heart so my friens and i are going to vote for him,for npp,we will spend their money like we are doing,hehe

• Mawutor 7 years ago

Ah,to be frank Ghana has lost its value!

• spanky 7 years ago

Eiiii fawoto be gye gopf part 2 we will show ndc where the power lies comes dec polls .may God bless you Nana Addo ....change is coming to ghana

• Zion 7 years ago

Mzbel is a big disgrace to womanhood. Shame on her, does she know the health benefits in kalyppo? Ask your womanizing president when is he going to stop smoking weed?

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

Is she pregnant,mahama will impregnate all the young ladies in this country, can't you rest,she wants a father for her son ooo,Mr President.

• Sawaawa 7 years ago

Don't fool yourself ok he even drinks whiskey which you Mzbel is aware

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Foolish girl ,he drinks kerosine ,ashawo

• King Boh 7 years ago

JM should be careful of this Jezebel. Remember this Same lady was dating the rich CEO of UT bank. Mzbel has a talent for getting close to high profile people and laying them. For all you know she could be a side chick already ...

• senyo 7 years ago

Look @ this whore too. Your man is full of ROH since the death of mills.

• Chief Contributor 7 years ago

If the man drinks onky water then I am very worried because most of the time he wears sunglasses indoors and looks tired and weak. May be he takes sleep medication to sedate himself from Ghanaian complaints (ye tea obia). The ...

• jj 7 years ago

fuck up so call Mzbell you always show nakedness to the public okay show it to your president too may be he fall in love wit you wai bcus his eyes hate nakedness and stop that flowing losing party

• princess adofo 7 years ago

mmmmai my sis u r e girl see how npp is falling sick because of too much kalypo intake mediocrity fools as them r

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

Hi!
    Illiterate comment. Who told you that drinking only water is the healthiest habit. An ignorant person like Mzbel talking to innocent Ghanaians. Even basic nutrition day care pupil know, adults like Mzbel do not know. God ...

• Bawa 7 years ago

mahama t on chocolate and the company begin to collapse, nana drinks kalipo and buLordinamahamakalipo boomed. .mzbel said what? Hmm kwasia bi nti ampa

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

WHORE!!!!!!!!

• Bolewura 7 years ago

Stop trying to chat up the President come to me your PAPA

• simply maria 7 years ago

And so what shut da hell up

• Abigail 7 years ago

masa Comot for der u hear, are u de one holding his wata or u always smiles it whn he is drinkn dis nt important concentrate on ur work

• MAN OF GOD, USA. 7 years ago

APIO MAN MAHAMA

• eric from amsterdam 7 years ago

Mzbel is looking for money she's hungry oh oh Mzbel shame shame

• Asiedu Nkatia 7 years ago

No wonder Mahama dey fuck this ashawo lady

• Joe Abass 7 years ago

Mzbel has defamed kalypo ,and
    must be ready to answer in Court. She speaks like she is not civilized. ''FLOT''

• rich 7 years ago

but everybody drinks water

• AFanOfCommonSense 7 years ago

Your carrier is over, i hope you're good in farming.

• Steve 7 years ago

And so what

• Boss 7 years ago

That professional prostitute is also coughing.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Chic you be hervy wai

• lyrical 7 years ago

this is silly beyond control , see who is vomiting here you Mzbel so u r not even ashamed of ur self vomiting garbage . I was Young when I heard a lot of bad testimonies about u and i never liked u since thn and ur are here ...

• SAMUEL 7 years ago

oooo girl better search ur vagina rider and leave mahama alone cos u don not walk with him everywhere he goes to kno wheather he drinks kalyppo or not.Get away!!!hooooo!!!

• moro juDas 7 years ago

baby minded mama hold on ok

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

BUSH GIRL.
    I BELIEVED YOUR FROM ANIMAL KINGDOM.
    YOU THINK OF YOURSELF AND YOUR DIRTY PUSSY.

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

IS ONLY USELESS MAHAMA THAT WILL CONSIDER YOU AS SOMEBODY.

GIRL, YOUR NOBODY WAI.

DIRTY THING.

• nayak 7 years ago

Aw mz b little mind

is he the father of your child?

• zak 7 years ago

does she live with the prez? hmmmmmmmm a word to the wise ...........

• N D C ORGANIZER. 7 years ago

MIZBAD,Please do you live with him?Ok which means you know him very well he use to visit you on regular basses.Oh Mr president as for this Tonga de{ K N U S T BOYS SPOILED THERE long time in fact is O 2000.