Mzbel exhibits her ignorance about Akufo Addo and President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (19)

• KWASIA BEDIAKO POKU 7 years ago

What do you know to qualify to educate anyone ? Ghana have had enough of your nonsense, give us a break.
    KEEP ON ACTING LIKE AN ASS, AND YOU'LL SOON REGRET FOR YOUR STUPIDÍTY'.

• Paa Grant 7 years ago

You see how NDC is a party composed. of illiterate and hooligans,...your so called president knows this and is frantically building 'school' for you to grab the opportunity to educate ur selves....go to school and learn..
    id ...

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Rubbish! You probably have nothing doing except practicing, for free, to write. Thanks to Ghanaweb's tolerance for anything at all

• G. Dart . (US) 7 years ago

PETTINESS

• gyasi 7 years ago

Adofo you are calling somebody ignorant. I am inclined to believe that you are rather more ignorant than the good lady you wrote about. I don't know if you read your English literature well in school in that your Shakespeare' ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

hahahahaaaaa all riffraffs ...why is ndc so attractive to riffraffs.....

• NANA NII 7 years ago

Not all will love your so call Nana Addo you fool .you can worship him as your God, but don't expect everyone to do likewise. Mizbel has the right to love and hate as she pleased. No wonder people are warming to president in ...

• philippos 7 years ago

Between you and mzbel, who is an idiot. You start by saying you are educating her on health issues and end up talking about the president greasing palms. There should be something terribly wrong with you guys in elephant soci ...

• philippos 7 years ago

Awurade, 'Dr Rockson Adofo' turned literature expert. FOOL! WHOTOLD YOU THAT QUOTATION FROM SHAKESPEARE'S ' MACBETH' CONNOTES THE MORNING YOU GAVE IT IN YOUR 'KALYPO LACED' ARTICLE? IGNORAMUS! AND YOU VE THE NERVE TO CALL A ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE(0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

ARE(0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS T ...

• Joe Navajo 7 years ago

My brother. You take yourself too seriously. Leave mzbel alone!

• Sam ofosu 7 years ago

Don't worry she is a drop out of Abuakwa State college

• Legend 7 years ago

Mizbel should be thinking of herself and mind her business because not too long she was gang raped and nobody in one way or the other talked about her stupid health.

• Kobea Mansur. 7 years ago

Mzbel a prostitute and a liar.

• proxy 7 years ago

idiotic article . why sound so judgmental ?

• Martha 7 years ago

1. sales and marketing manager 2. Drafter /Draftsman 3. Technician 4. Publisher.
    Needed for immediate employment
    Contact numbers : 0268 14 70 44. / 0303 93 52 09

• Genius 7 years ago

u ur self u are confused in wat u are saying
    bullS**t

• Yaw k 7 years ago

Why should we waste time on the most popular ashawo girl mzbel, about her health I think she is HIV positive