Akufo-Addo writes in Newsweek ahead of December 7 polls

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Emma 7 years ago

GOD bless you my next president!

• GHANA 7 years ago

YOU ARE PART OF ALL THIS FAILER IN GHANA

• POP 7 years ago

ALL OLD MEN ABOVE 60 HAVE FAILED GHANA TOTALLY: YOU ARE ONE OF THEM: NANA PLEASE STOP IT

• Yaa Anane 7 years ago

You will be shocked Emma come December 8th.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

EMMA, IT IS NOT THE FINE ARTICLES OR SPEECHES! THOSE OF YOU YOUNG BOYS AND GIRLS SEE THESE, WE OLDER MEN AND WOMEN HAVE PASSED THROUGH THIS STAGE BEFORE, WHERE WE USE TO LOOK AT THE OUTER PERSONALITY TO JUDGE CHARACTER. IS IT ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

Nana don't waste your time writing to us. Use the time to clean the saliva dripping from your mouth bcos of your cancer. When u were doing all the bad things we warned u that u could become a drug addict and saliva will be dr ...

• ALLEGATION 7 years ago

Why is he rushing?

• GHANA 7 years ago

YOU RULED GHANA SOME AND STILL GHANA DID NOT SEE THE DAYLIGHT YET AND NOW YOU WANT US TO BELIEVE YOU THAT YOU CAN PERFORM WONDERS; WHERE WERE YOU ALL THESE YEARS?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

WHAT DID HE DO FOR HIS PEOPLE IN KYEBI WHEN HE WAS ATTORNEY GENERAL?
    HE SHOULD SHOW US HIS LAW DEGREE THEN WE WILL BELIEVE HIM.

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay ...

• POP 7 years ago

YOU RULED GHANA WITH KUFOUR FOR SOLID 8YEARS AND ALL YOU COULD DO IS TO TAKE GHANA TO HIPC AFTERWORDS YOU WENT BACK TO BORROW MONEY FROM IMF:

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed.
    Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Use ...

Do not Allow MAHAMA to Urinate on Ghanaians and Win this Elections.
    The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive MAHAMA Out of Office.!

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo lost the 2 last presidential élections because he was unable to form alliance with the smaller opposition parties.He is making the same mistake again in 2016.Thank you.

Ghana is Suffocating Under a heavy Burden of Mahama Corruption.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Le ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

This is Ghanaweb report from nowhere to nowhere.Thank you.

• Fosu 7 years ago

Do not believe his lies.

Read;

Fosu
    Date: 2016-11-14 22:27:49
    Comment to: Ghana’s Misery Index: Tracking Ghana’s 8 year

World Bank figures for Ghana"s Domestic Product "Nominal" from 2005-2016 in Billions.
    2 ...

• Adontey 7 years ago

This is not the U.S. "Newsweek"!

He recycles this every election year!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Did you write that you are cocaine addict cum weed smoker? Useless opposition party leader

• Abusua 7 years ago

Waisted effort.

• kofi tei 7 years ago

The word you want to use is wasted

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Who cares where that fucking fool writes? He can even write in the bible and he will still lose.

• Of 7 years ago

Onukpa buulu all die be die man. You are a fucking violent man, a dictator a womaniser and drug addict. We will ever vote for you and all the former drug convicts in your party

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Newsweek or no Newsweek, he is not going to the Flagstaff House.

How many Ghanaians reads that magazine that is not even being printed anymore? Newsweek is now an Online-only news source. The last time that there was ever ...

• Dressy 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo Dad stole Ghana properties and His son help sold our nation drillship

• ######## 7 years ago

HABA, AKUFFO ADDO IS UGLY. PERIOD.

• Kofi Seth 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a big liar. He failed to tell us why cocoa was not selling, the fact that the markets were being controlled by the western markets. He also lied about the fact that since 2009 the world economy downturn has been ...

• Fosu 7 years ago

These are the facts from the World Bank and IMF not the bullshit Akufo Addo wants us to believe.

READ;

Fosu
    Date: 2016-11-14 22:27:49
    Comment to: Ghana’s Misery Index: Tracking Ghana’s 8 year

World Bank figur ...

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Nana Addo should stop denigrating our country in foreign media. You do not wash your dirty linen in public!!

How can he malign the very country he is seeking to rule?

He is making us a laughing stock in the eyes of the ...

• I PREFARE MAHAMA. ...PEE 7 years ago

MR NANA ADDO YOU FORGET TO MENTION ABOUT THE DRUGS THAT WERE FLOATING ON OUR WESTERN SHORES AND THE SHIPS THAT WAS TRANSPORTING DRUGS FROM SOUTH AMERICA
    THE DESTINATION WAS GHANA WHEN BRITISH AND AMERICAN INFORMATION ALERT ...

• King Lomotey 7 years ago

Wat a wrong and expensive way to campaign for votes. Seriously, how many Ghanaians in a population of over 25 million read the Newsweek?

• sethoo 7 years ago

I pray that u are chosen, NANA!! And indeed God noes we need u!

• 419 Bawumiah 7 years ago

*AKUFO ADDO IS A TROJAN HORSE-BEWARE!!!*

Make no mistake! Akufo Addo is Intolerant, Vindictive and Arrogant and that's the brand he brings to the 2016 December Elections for which he and his NPP must be exposed for who the ...

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Very good article

• Green 7 years ago

Good papa tomorrow too late for you, u er old u can born my president of the day, mahama

• The Saint 7 years ago

HE FORGOT TO COMMENT ON THE
    MP'S FUNDS AND AFFOKO'S ATTEMPT TO PROTECT PARTY'S ACCOUNT

• waaza Majeed 7 years ago

some of you just open your mouths to any nonsense degree and start insulting Nana as old man cancer man and all that that is not politicts because heaven and earth bear me witness that the old man million times better than yo ...