Fatau Dauda named in squad for Wednesday's training

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Taliban 7 years ago

Nonsense squad

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Fatau Dauda is most worser goalkeeper Black Stars ever had,Is it bribery or Juju Fatau Dauda is using

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

I COULD NOT HAVE AGREED WITH YOU MORE. HE DOES NOT DESERVE TO BE IN THE BLACK STARS. THEY ARE NOT GOING TO GO THAT FAR ANYWAY. DROP HIM

• Swagger 7 years ago

Go and drop him jonka he is the best goalkeeper in Ghana stop hurting

• OSEI 7 years ago

I THINK BRAIMAH SHOULD BE DROPPED AND LET OFORI KEEP THE GOALS. SECOND TO OFORI SHOULD BE FATAU DAUDA.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

This guy has been inactive till he joined enyimba less than 2weeks agl. We have ati zigi in Austria former.u20. Who is active in Austria. So why have u ignored zigi over inactive fatau? Look, if u want trophies u can't make s ...

• Swagger 7 years ago

Is God your moda

• Alex zz 7 years ago

Fatau Dauda is the best GK we have . The other go are inexperienced.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

BRAIMAH IS USELESS, BOYE DONT DESERVE TO BE ON THE SQUAD, BSTAR NOT FOR 2ND DIVISION PLAYERS, HE HAS NO TROPHY WINNING EXPERIENCE. AFFUL RUSTY! WHO IS HIS BACKUP? GYIMAH JUST HAD AN ACCIDENT AND SHOULD NOT BE SENT TO AFCON. C ...

• anokwale 7 years ago

The list does not make much sense.
    No Kwarasey and still calling Accam and Warris? Hmmm... I doubt it.

• gomez 7 years ago

why fatau dauda and Braima.are we shot of goalkeepers.GFA is not serious

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Lazy journalism.

• truth 7 years ago

I hope the other goalkeepers do not get injured

• Terkpety Tawiah 7 years ago

Oh God what type of management we
    in GFA the same selection every now
    and then, and Jordan Ayew is he really a footballer that deserve to call
    up to the black stars.

• Babi 7 years ago

Fake list ,if it is true then no cup

• Coska De Great 7 years ago

Player like Sulley Mubntari,Kelvin Prince Boateng and the likes of big names can help Ghana win the competition.Allow the boys to come and play and stop talking about respect. Who respect in GFA?

• Abello Denmark 7 years ago

Truly without the likes of sulley, kelvin,Anthony annan this all senior players are left out no cup for Ghana

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Not True

• Abello Denmark 7 years ago

Anthony annan is playing every game with Helsinki in Finland no Media has said anything about him and nobody in GFA has said nothing about him only because he don't pay money to them. Some players like Jordan even villa he is ...

• PHILIP DE'SMART 7 years ago

Hmmmm we need experience players and goalkeepers like Adam kwarassey

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

I WILL SUPPORT EGYPT TO WIN THE TROPHY...TWEAAPUU...

• abba 7 years ago

BRAIMAH IS A LIBILITY TO THE BLACK STARS. HE DOESN'T DESERVE TO BE IN THE TEAM BECAUSE HAS HAS NOT BEEN PERFORMING WELL.

• Holy S 7 years ago

U said u are checking someone's mistakes,see what u have done

• joe 7 years ago

Ghana!! kwarasi is de answer to be frank.

Knw chance for ghana

• crusader 7 years ago

This coach dose not like Mahatma Otoo. Kwasia coach

• Paa 7 years ago

He as seen enough of Otoo to know that he is not good enough for the Black Stars.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Dauda is the best. Please AG hand him the No 1 Jersey.

• Muntari italy 7 years ago

Plz call sully we need him now...he will help us to win the trophy.Call him

• Yaa Boateng 7 years ago

what about Adam Kwarasey?

• Awuni Mohammad 7 years ago

hahahaha

• Animal kingdom 7 years ago

Ghana paa ni, we believed in unnecessary allegations, if not how dropped Sumaila, Inkoom and called John Boye, Jordan, Accam n other 'ofuno' players. The GFA knows that this is not a team to win a major tournament, they are g ...

• gomez 7 years ago

how can these same old faces win a tournament. Lazy management, only chop chop

• Justin 7 years ago

This will be the shortest African cup Ghana will ever experience. The team will not go pass the knockout stage of the tournament. %70 of the team are bench warmers in their respective teams. The regular first team players are ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Nasam Yakubu, Ghana Black Stars goalkeeper trainer should be told that we can't go to AFCON-2017 with bogus keepers as a result of his nepotism and favouratism. Fatau Dauda is not a good keeper yet he has been invited when th ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Fatau Dauda is the best and can serve penalties.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Save..I meant.

• Abbot 7 years ago

Razak Braimah and Jordan should not be part of the squad. razak braimah is the most uselessblack stars goalkeeper ever.

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

So GFA do you want the best for ghana why can't you for give and forget and bring Kilven and Sully why are you people can't forgive and forget

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Why not call up Joe Dodoo of Glasgow Rangers? He has been scoring goals this season.

What about Latif Blessing, the Premier league goal king?