Counselor Lutterodt lists 6 reasons why most celebrities are not married

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Robert Djan 7 years ago

Counselor Lutterod. God will bless You my good friend.

It is only in Ghana. You hear about single mother. single mother. There is noting like single mother any were. Only In Ghana.

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

YOU ARE A LIAR COME TO THE US. ALMOST 90% OF BLACK AND WHITE WOMEN ARE SINGLE MOTHERS AND WHAT I CAN SEE IS GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE COPING BLINDLY. IN THE US THERE ARE A LOT OF PROGRAMS HELPING THESE WOMEN WHICH LACKS IN GHANA. SO ...

• Onasis 7 years ago

Counselor seems to absolve men of wrong doing. He is blaming women for the the problems he enumerated. Men have a role in the mess too.

• Eric 7 years ago

@ Onasis, well said. I personally don't understand why they put the blame only on women. Most at times, some men r the cause of all these drama. They get some women pregnant n dumped them. Therefore, men should be blamed more ...

• Fred 7 years ago

@ Onasis, well said. I personally don't understand why they put the blame on only women. Some men are to blamed more. They would get some women pregnant, then dumped them. Therefore, sometimes, it's not really the fault of th ...

• ghman 7 years ago

I disagree with you @Onasis & @Fred. I believe that women are the cause of their own havoc. Men will come and seek for love no matter what. However, it is up to you that woman to find ways to know about this man and if you ...

• Dan 7 years ago

@ Robert Djan, u r so naive n shallow minded. Travel to other parts of the world n u will realized that Ghana has a low percentage of single mothers. U certainly have no idea about this issue, so shut up!

• Ghana for you 7 years ago

eeeee travel and see Ghana we don't even have single mothers go to UK and see single mothers are given flat and are feed three square meals and clothing for free

• Xtc 7 years ago

Haha may be you're talking about places like china

• ama ghana 7 years ago

hahahaha na by force....eii....bad parenting is true

• Kanawu 7 years ago

A lot of female celebrities are sleeping with married men. Unless they plan on becoming a second wife, most of them will not be married.

• maame serwa 7 years ago

Kanawu or whatever your silly name is ,you are full of jealousy because you cant have a well boxed lady..go back to school and make better grades,then years to come strife harder and be of a middle class maybe your attitude o ...

and how is that your business.Go home and make sure your sisters are well educated on how men treat ladies in this era

• GENERAL YONI 7 years ago

THE NUMBER OF WOMEN IS MORE THAN MEN ... SO HOW CAN EVERY WOMAN GET MARRIED???/ THIS MAN IS A COCKROACH,..

• Andy 7 years ago

I think the man is ryt on this one

if that's case then every man is guilty of adultery and fornication... because they make the first move the.Men cant live without women that the truth.

• jango 7 years ago

for the first time i think i agree with this man....

• sherry 7 years ago

Mr general yoni pls kindly listen n understand whatever he says but don't just called him name pls
    No one is perfect u can learn from a fool also tnx

• GOLA 7 years ago

Adam never desired for a woman. In His (God) own wisdom He gave Adam Eve

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Yh. Lutterodt erred on that aspect. God gave Eve to Adam. Adam never desired for her bcz that wsnt in the original plan of God.

• sharp 7 years ago

counsellor kindly let's revisit Labene n her old cargo fiancee Kofi Ajololor.its better to stay unmarried Labene, than to marry this man sitting by the grave. keep the good work up Lutterodt.andore grease to ur elbows.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Wooow! Today, I had all the time to listen to the man and I salute him. He nailed it right at the head. But I laugh saaaa at the ending, why ibi by force to marry? why gng to mention them so they marry. I beg leave them alone ...

• Felix odoom 7 years ago

Eeii Ghana too men dey here ooo .wey dem dey komot dema eye dey fuck de cerebrates like DAT ..

Hmmm God have mercy

• 1day 7 years ago

On point

• SAM 7 years ago

Parenting is key i agree with you

• Ofu-fue-fue-fue 7 years ago

By the time we realise that this idiot of a counselor has a mental challenge it will be too late. He is spewing rubbish all the time yet the media continue to give publicity. He must be watched.

• Paul 7 years ago

@ Onasis, well said. I personally don't understand why they put the blame on only women. Most at times, some men r cause of all these drama. They get some women pregnant, then dumped them. Therefore, such men r to be blamed m ...

• Henry K 7 years ago

This counselor is a disgrace to pastors. He doesn't speak as a man of God, always discouraging people

• eddy 7 years ago

perfect points

eddy dont allow this pastor to sink in rubbish into your slacky brains...Pls the truth is make sure you marry your class,mary someone you can handle in good and bad times ...and stop answering nonsence from this man..he is ma ...

• Kweku Baah 7 years ago

You are totally wrong. Nothing like that in the BIBLE. Women were not part of the creation of God. The original plan of God was to create men but when Adam came into the scene, he desired for a woman. That is why God disabled ...

China is a more responsible nation in terms of relationship than Ghana so never even conceive that idea.It is only in China i believe the culture really has stringent rules on unwanted pregnancies.

• INNO 7 years ago

GH women so called celebrities can't stay/live wit one man, thus de main reaso. They also wnt men who ave made it in life n not who is making it or who ave made it, bt facing little challenges

• YAKUBU SEIDU 7 years ago

You are speaking the truth that's why they hate you

• YAKUBU SEIDU 7 years ago

you always speak the truth that's why they hate you always

• NPPigs 7 years ago

I GUESS HE HAS NO PERSONAL PROBLEMS OF HIS OWN.

• Ekow Paul 7 years ago

He is lecturing

• Abigail 7 years ago

I luv this man becoz his the man of truth

• Andrew 7 years ago

I don't think this pastor understood the creation story in the Bible. Adam was created male and female together. The final results was the split of male and female represented by the body as man and woman. it does not mean fe ...

• afia 7 years ago

abeg.d counsla x ryt..y r we runin away frm d truth??d fact x most celebrets r arognt dere4r dey dont want any man to control dem dats y most of dem am nt marid....... please he didnt say ghanaian women...he said celebrets.. ...

• Sparrow Williams 7 years ago

God bless you ......I pray you live long so you counsel me before I marry.

before he councils you,how many ladies or girls have you fucked!!!!

when a man begins to admire the achievements of his same sexes,he startrs to wonder why he is not like that....he gets to a certain level in life and feels his class has changed after making some lil cash.He decided to sleep ...

So many men in this world were not properly brought up by their parents...bad parenting,stubborn kids,nasty attitude,poor performance in school..no manners.etc infact men are just idiots

• blankson 7 years ago

ooh.every tym insults than coments.shame to many of u.