Hearts beats Kotoko in digital media rankings

Read Comments Comments (12)

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Why will Hearts not beat our arch-rivals in digital media rankings? This one is not something you can bribe someone to achieve, neither is it something you can achieve by shouting from the corner of your village in a typical ...

• cnn 6 years ago

On point.though with the largest following in the country but when it comes to the using of the internet and the ICT, yaanom will definitely be found wanting.

• GYIGYI 6 years ago

Abeg ooo, Massa make you no start trouble for here. I'm chilling in the Kumasi "more" lol.
    Respect to my brothers from the only Garden city in Africa. Garden baaku p3. One love, One Ghana #respect

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Massa don't bring yourself here. The shopping mall where some of us do shop almost on daily basis defecates your Kumasi 'more' (mall).

• GOOD WORK GYAN. 6 years ago

PHOBIANS BELIEVE IN ANY BOGUS RANKING THAT FAVOURS THEM.THIS CHOKO RANKINGS TOO WHO BELIEVES?

• Anelka 6 years ago

This should serve as a wakeup call for phobia to do more

• YAW 6 years ago

Wow! So Hearts will now compete Manchester United, Real Madrid, Barcelona and PSG?

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

What do you think, Yaw? Heats has always been the only Ghanaian club to rub shoulders with the giant clubs that you've mentioned. Do you not remember back in the days (in the early 2000s) when Hearts was ranked among the firs ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 6 years ago

Tweakai, when has Hearts ever been ranked among the top thirty teams even in Africa,
    when?

Go to the Internet and check, Kotoko has always been ranked higher than Hearts by FIFA, or any football organization in the world ...

• tetteh-tsu tema 6 years ago

Sammy u are blind and naive and u need education. Hearts is known everywhere in the world, while Hearts were playing with the likes of Madrid and Milan, where was ur village team? When Hearts was ranked among the best ten clu ...

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Tetteh-tsu I think this Sammy the Sheriff of a guy is still in his early teens, so when Hearts was rubbing shoulders with the likes of Manchester United, Real Madrid as the best ten teams in the world he was too young to know ...

• tetteh-tsu tema 6 years ago

Djamgbe u do all