How Samuel Inkoom allegedly defrauded Dubai-based Ghanaian man and his fiancée of $8000

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Portia 5 months ago

Meanwhile he will come and sit on TV and radio calling the GFA members thieves.

• Ghana Stinks 5 months ago

Coefficient Theory. Kwasi Nyantachi legacy. Ghana football stinks

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 5 months ago

wat is wrong with this guy? he must be jailed

• Mansah. 5 months ago

More on the way. The Police Headquarters has 6 cases and looking to arrest him anytime now. He was arresteed again on the 5th of August and spent 4 days in cells then bailed. He has no properties. Check the Authentisity of ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 5 months ago

Inkoom Kwasia . Just pay the money. How much is $8000? And you’re tarnishing your name.

Ad3n koraa na Asantefour anibre sika saa? Greedy bastards Asantes

• kwame2good@yahoo.com 5 months ago

You don’t even know what you’re talking about, is Inkoom an Ashanti?

• P Djamgbe 5 months ago

I want to pound Inkooms fat ASS!!!

• AGYEMAN BADU STOP OPPRESSING MANSEN! MANSEN LAND FOR MANSEN PPL NOT DORMAA 5 months ago

So your foolishness has no fool stop ! ODWAN bastie? Had the news said Inkoom has won a world award you will be the first person to to post he is from dormaa just like you wanted everyone to believe Adingira member of the El ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 5 months ago

Adingra is Bono , from our Bono region of Ivory Coast called Bontouku. Thats where Asantes went to learn how to weave kente.

Adingra (adinkra-anglicised) is a Bono and he has family ties in Dormaa. There’s a Bonohene ca ...

• kwasi 5 months ago

He has scamed my Family and we are looking for him.. Thief.

• Wise one 5 months ago

That is how the Akans, are. Thieves, scammers, fraudsters and armed robbers.Always interested in money.
    Greedy pigs and dogs!
    If you ask an akan to eat dog feaces and collect money, they will kill each other and eat the ...

• Martin A 5 months ago

Some people are conditioned to criminality that they are willing to pay money to anyone promising them visa that they are willing to circumvent proper channels. Visa scams are nothing new in the country and yet many people ...

• Owusu. 5 months ago

Start your investigations from the Cantoment Police to Police CID headquarters. You Will find out how many arest warant he has. He Will defraud and hide at a village in Gomoa.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 5 months ago

Those Sekondi Boys! He probably started defrauding people young, from Gyandu Park through the Takoradi Market Cycle. He and Prince Tagoe should be cell mates at Nsawam!

• Kenneth 5 months ago

This is what happens when you live above your means. How a humble Sekondi boy rose to fame, and couldn't handle the trappings of fame and eventually fell. Instead of living a quiet life, you decid3d to showcase yourself on so ...

• Shamsi Waleed 5 months ago

Why is he scamming? After all the money he got from football nu

• Draco 5 months ago

Samuel Inkoom defrauded my friend and me of GHS 33,000 and $1,200, respectively, while we were planning to pursue our master's program in Poland. He offered to help us obtain a Schengen visa without leaving Ghana, claiming co ...

• Adansi 5 months ago

Draco join our Facebook we are gathering all he has scamed so a petition is made. Emilia.odoom2at g m a i l

• Draco 5 months ago

Give me the Facebook page

• Steve 5 months ago

He is a total fraud !!! He scammed me and also went ahead to scam someone else I know 40,000 ghc . His primary target are the youth . This man should be brought to justice before he make victims in the name of facilitating vi ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 5 months ago

AFTER ALL HIS TIME IN EUROPE, HE CAN'T REFUND $8000.00 TO THESE PEOPLE? THE GUY IS A MOUSE. NO WONDER HE RUNS AROUND THE FOOTBALL FIELD LIKE A LITTLE MOUSE CHASING THE SMELL OF FRIED FISH!

• ABASSI- kankani 5 months ago

His wife chopped all the money

• Kojo 5 months ago

and so many kids.

• Taf 5 months ago

This is sad news to Hear from my Boy.

• “Paltry” 8000 dollars? 5 months ago

Am I reading right or did the reporter err ? Is it 8000 dollars or 80,000 dollars? 8000 dollars is just about 100,000cedis today. It can’t even purchase a home used 2012 Toyota Corolla . And the footballer claims he needs m ...

• Blame his wife 5 months ago

He married a woman way above him and an attention seeker of a woman too.

• Owusu. 5 months ago

Samuel Inkoom is a Professional fraudster and scammer. Let me give you a break down.
    1. He has appeared in court 8 times 4 of them the victims went back to their jobb in Europe and could not come to court he was discharged. ...

• Bishop. 5 months ago

This guy is owing me 50000 gh. Where can i get him?

• Samson 5 months ago

I know his family house at Tse Addo just behind Zenith College areas and I know his whereabouts

• Samson 5 months ago

I know his family house at Tse Addo just behind Zenith College areas and I know his whereabouts

• Kaleb 5 months ago

All this I blame Cantonment corrupt Police and investigators like Eric and the likes who failed to bring him to justice when he started this Fraud way back in December 2023 . Like by now people won't fall into victim. Cantonm ...

• GM 5 months ago

If Samuel Inkoom intentionally stole the $8000.00 from those people, he should go to prison and pay more than $8000.00 he stole from them.

• Adansi 5 months ago

Breakimg news: confirmed. Trouble booming as Samuel Inkoom has 5 more arrest warrants after him at headquarters for new cases of fraud. Akua yi ye jow.

• Frank 5 months ago

The nerthelands Embassy should take him on for using their Ambassadors name to scam people. Instagram should block him and delete his page for using dignitries to scam People.

• Owusu 5 months ago

Samuel Inkoom told the court he has some land in Gomoa Fetteh that He Will sell and pay his debts. He has names the chief of Fetteh as the one trying to sell the land for him. I blame the cheap Radio and Tv station who are s ...

• Kuma 5 months ago

I Said this. Samuel Inkoom tried to scam my Uncle last week. Akom ni nkyeremo. He claimed he can send his son to France and Wanted $4000. My Uncle Payed $1000 and told him to come for the rest in the 30th of October. Heee Pr ...

• Yaa 5 months ago

Heee Samuel Inkoom has defrauded me too. I live in kasoa, budumburam where can i report the case? Kyerewaa lodge at Gomoa Fetteh he Owe the hotel . 2 more guest house in Gomoa Fetteh his players went to sleep there on his or ...

• Cynthia. 5 months ago

The fraudster Samuel inkoom. Where is he? He has defrauded me of an amount of $2000 dollers and told me he lives at Hatso where he build his house? But i later found out it was a rented place and i had a tip off he was in ...

• Sekude man 5 months ago

Samuel Inkoom in fresh fraud skandal. Accra Main Police headquarters to parrade him before court.

• Striker 3 months ago

Inkoom shamelessly deposited 10000 ghana cedice through his Lawyer to the kwabenya court and claimed he was admitted at a hospital in takorade.
    10.000 Ghana out of almost 100.000 in two months. Information gathered is tgat ...

• The truth is here 1 month ago

Samuel Inkoom in a fresh case at the kwabenya court yesterday, charged with fraud . He was called into the box the Republic vrs Samuel inkoom, where two people looking to recover their money he defrauded them. Samuel inkoom c ...