We don't need a foreign coach. We need a local coach and more local players who will play their hearts out.
I have always say it is not coach ,it is the players that feel so big, they have to sack Kurt ,sack all team and build with local players.
But for the fear of Almighty God, we should have started cutting some people`s heads off because those heads are full of sheer stupidity.
Instead of starting, with all the seriousness, to re-build the national team from the ...
@new order... you are right... We have changed five coaches, same problem persists. The only common denominator at this point are the players, NOT the coach.
Correct. The players are basically role players at their clubs. They cannot lead a national team. Kudus is the only exception. Semenyo is getting there but not there yet. Partey is ageing and injury prone.
We need som ...
Gfa fools again with their confused behavior. You forgot oto had Houghton as td in qatar? Look, stop the foolishness n go find aliou cisse to come coach Gh in the beantime BOYCOTT A BSTAR MATCHES UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE!!!!
give that money to aliou cisse. why give this money to a german coach who hasnt even won anything? gh leaders eh you will drop dead like flies
dont give the money to foreigner. call aliou cisse gyimifuo. gh rice dey but no you like korea rice and china rice mmmoa
“If Africa is to inherit the 21st century, she must find a new African citizen who is neither tribal nor nationalistic.” – Babatunde Fashola
Another bright day to consider that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment i ...
But if a local player plays for black stars and get a contract to play outside Ghana, they will not be classify as a local player anymore so that means that person should be drop from black star?
This is so true, I don't know why people still don't get it.
Yes. People are screaming for local players but they have the CHAN to prove themselves. I think the more accurate call is players who were local and have recently made moves to Europe. Such players will have the balance of ...
cant you see you are over complicating yourself here? chan or bstars proper what difference? are the balls smaller or bigger in chan jerey? are the pitches and goalposts smaller or something? gh went to wcup with local player ...
40 yrs not afcon trop&y. Instead of searching for a coach with who has actually won an afvon trophy before. To come n use his Tactical brains to help our gh players aim higher and hungry to fight for an afcon trophy and more. ...
What at all do these coaches do to warrant such heavy salaries, apart from gathering players a few days to matches. The players are trained by their clubs not national coaches.
Goverment must let GFA pay thé salary. nonsense .. We cannot allow GFA to use taxi payérs money to pay double salary .. 50 and 80 thousands dollars lf his own will hé allow such nonsense.. Okraku pay him Idiot
Infact Okraku is a thief!!! He is just conniving with whoever to get his share of the booty. Just after our poor AFCON showing, we impressed upon you to HOLD OFF with hiring a quick coach. You came telling us that you are lo ...
Kurt Okraku still not in terms with the reality of our abysmal performances. This is not the solution.
High speed internet?Affordable rate? Look no further...CloudGhana has you covered....please call 0202699116 for further enquiries
Kurk Okraku de3, stomach leader. Just surprised he is still at post.
Stupidity of Ghana leaders look at our football now no improvement we good local players here bt because of sikadie nti they call these lazy foreign players to come nd waste our money without playing anything secondly, look a ...
Hervé Renard was our fitness coach under Claude le roy . He was ever ready to Busch the Blackstars. He won Afcon with Zambia.
He’s now back in Saudi . Because you can’t dictate to him, you didn’t hire him. Mmoa
That guy won't take nonsense
Too expensive....Saudi is paying him $1 million per year.
Football in Ghana is being mismanaged. The current coach is being paid $50k. He has 2 assistants and a GK trainer. That is not enough to do the job? You are bringing in a technical advisor on top and throw away tax payers mon ...
How much are they paying the coach it self ? Eiii Kurt okreku
Apuuu.. Fake amount nkooaaa.. I doubt these guys are being paid that much..
How much is the coach being paid in his country?. All nonsense.
New Coach.No matter who comes if the likes of Salisu in particular are not ejected from the team or persuaded to end his negative play nothing will change.
Whats the Coaches job then,.?..This guy thinks his shit don't stink.Someone should tell him to bugger off.. Technical Adviser to play soccer?......you gotta be kidding!!!!
If Ghana soccer players, need a Technical Advisor,.. ...
ITS ONLY A FOOL WHO WILL PAY THAT MONEY ONLY TO SEE THE PLAYERS 3 DAYS BEFORE A GAME.
Curts can't qualify Ghana under 17 to the world cup under his watch and expect these old players to perform magic. So you see, bunch of certificates and good English speaking has always not been the right criteria to choose l ...
The problems end with the Coaches. it seems they overwork the players doing mostly physical and mechanical training with little on scheming, creativity, style and intelligence. He has allowed too much wastes in same players b ...
$80,000 a month for what is considered "pure entertainment?" Participation in tournaments is all the matter and not necessarily winning. Our foreign players are the problem. Let's use our local players for all black star matc ...
Otto Addo has failed and cannot cross the river with our players. He needs to be thanked with a beautiful letter which Manchester United sent to their last Coach before we can out-door a new Coach with a task to find the best ...
Forgotten to mention that 2023 Ivory Coast disaster, back home after group matches. Otto was never a coach before. The last German adviser was Lippert, what did he contribute, apart from collecting a heavy salary? Players are ...
Ghana should not invest such amount but rather than keeping the very Ghanaian coach that we have currently. Changing coaches will not help the team.
Please let us support and encourage local coach from Ghana , they can produce expected results if we can encourage and appreciate our own
GFA members must be prosecuted for causing Financial Loss to the state if they employ this guy. All we 25 million + local coaches in Ghana knew Otto Addo isn't competent, yet the GFA appointed him when they could have appoint ...
Asem oo GFA,a German Coach without a name.asem b3n koraa ni, Ghanafour.
GFA is prepared to pay $60,000 a month. Yet Yet our stadia do not have standard grass pitches. Is this witchcraft or pure foolishness that we cannot provide green grass and flat pitches at all soccer stadia and parks around t ...
$80,000! Is he that cheap? And if he is more experienced and skillful than Otto Addo, does it also mean Otto makes around $80k? Otherwise, is he being discriminated based on national origin?
Why not just sack Otto Addo and let the German handle the team as head coach?
If he even takes a $100k, Ghana can still save something.
Just sack the coach. He is not good enough. We always pampering his ass by always hiring technical advisor for him. Sack him
Kurt is simply a corrupt man. He has destroyed our football, Ghana was rated below 10 on the continent, but are currently at 14. Kurt is just like akuffo Addo.
Otto Addo must go. Finish, he NOT up to the task.
:)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Hot4.eu
Who want to waste Ghanaians tax payers $80 000/month for a German coach? This money can build schools and maternity clinics in Ghana. The real reason behind this is to see if black stars can qualify for the world cup so tha ...
Criminals, instead of the GFA Chair to just resign, they are testing the grounds to steal more money
saa, grman carpenter come n take go n chop aboa like dat. why will u pay this dirty motherfucka when a negga can do the same job and is more qualified? infact gfa you are all idiots
Why can’t he be the head coach instead?
Why employ an Advisor when we need to replace th coach. Does he really lach Technical Advice?
Funny bunch of Ghanaians. Why have you wasted so much time to sack otto Addo? so you guys dont notice his incompetence?????????????????????????????. You are all empty barrels. Otto Addo will let you down heavily and disgrace ...
The Ghana football pitches are a mess, have good pitches and you will see good players
Still entertaining this unproductive and useless coach? Just unbelievable!!!!!!!! I can't think far