You can also reveal some goal scoring techniques to them
The problem is our current players are not serious when playing for Ghana,see during asamoah gyan and co were very serious when playing
This is a positive move from Asamoah Gyan. He should as well coach them about avoiding selfishness on the field.
Sake of Chad you people are making noise. What a primitive nation. No wonder you can’t play Capeverde
Hahaha, Oga, the last time I checked, Nigeria is 5th in their group, with Rwanda leading the the pack oo. Lol!!!
See, an idiot calling Ghanians primitive, have you forgotten how Chinua Achibe discrbe you people in his Things fall apart novel. THE PRIMITIVE PEOPLE OF LOWER NIGER.
And it's true, if not Ghanians you people may be in the d ...
That's great news. But tell us why you missed that penalty.
Nevertheless you are one of the best.
:))))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site >>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
In good times, Ghana should normally play their second choice team against Chad. But our first team players look like a third choice team. How did we get here????
Massa..you are retired. Leave the players alone. The only council they need is from thier coach. And especially not on the pitch to be giving advise. And as for that Kurt Okrasini he is the sole problem of the collapse of Gha ...