Say yes to Jesus because:
1. He has destroyed death;
2. He has brought life and immortality to light. ,,,,,, ..
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
Are you not confusing the people? If Jesus has destroyed death, why do you say he died? And why are people still dying? Again, if by saying, 'he has destroyed death' you don't mean it literally, then explain it!
@Payin you’re rather confused to the hilt: the chap is talking about something very deep beyond your carnal mind. You think death is what you see in the cemetery? Don’t uou know uou’re a body and soul? One is fully dead ...
But how can Man City assume that they can win the league. A small team will frustrate them and dent their chances
I think you meant to say that about Arsenal not man city. Arsenal are the ones with the history Lodi g to smaller teams in crunch time. People are saying that about Arsenal because there’s a precedent. City on the other han ...
Be a champion before the season is not the right way to end. All the players and fans above themselves and now see where they are in the depth hole. Better luck next time
arsenal doing business arsene wenger blueprint arteta will retire at arsenal. hope is a helluva drug ask pastor kumchacha
Is not over yet.
Massa, forget about your spineless Arsenal. They are rotten. City has won the league. Congratulations to Antoine Semenyo
massa- comot for there. 5 games to go and in football anything can happen. Spineless- because our worst position is second? You guys are shameless.
Shut up, how many PLs have your Man City won?
Aresenal is a rubbish team. It has'nt got any depth.If you put your money on them you will always be a loser. Maybe they will win the league trophy to save Artheta from being sacked.
it takes money to get depth. unfortunately arsenal dont cheat 115 times for that- some clubs do and the FA sit aloof
Arsenal gonna win the champion league cup and yes you heard me right.. don't forget about this message on ghanaweb comment section when my prediction happens!!!
Who are they going to bet ? Swansea?
Arse-nal is always Ass-annoy! They’re just unfortunate like Mr BALLS, very close to the finishing point but would always watch Mr DICK winning the trophy. Man City will certainly win the rest of their games, as Arsenal trie ...