New video: R2bees drops “LOVE”

Read Comments Comments (11)

• quophi 10 years ago

chale kill beatz u be too much. ratatata all de way

• quophi 10 years ago

i dey feel dis track toooooo much

• Omani 10 years ago

Back to the ROOTS style.Very good,guys keep it up like that.I think this is how to sell GHANA musically.JAH BLESS!!!

• Banks 10 years ago

this is garbage

• vandal Dujkovic 10 years ago

This is below standard. fambling to resonate. Thrash... thrash... thrash

• Agyengo 13 10 years ago

I think u don't understand the word thrash, over millions of people have made a good comment on this video you call it thrash. Maybe you are one the people hates R2bees.

• opportunity is here 10 years ago

travel opportunity for women in Oman.

female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone

free:visa

f ...

• NANA ANSAH 10 years ago

nice song, nice beat. i just love it

• Jake 10 years ago

I love the song,one of their best so far but it doesnt match with the video.this is a local song telling a love story and setting should have been a local villager setting.What has such a song got to do with flashy cars,desig ...

• PAE DAY!! U DA BEST 10 years ago

PAE DAY YOU KILLED IT AGAIN...

• BEST 10 years ago

LOVE THIS SONG!.. BEST SO FAR.. THESE GUYS ARE REAL GOOD...