New Video: Shatta Wale - Kings of DC ft Sonni Balli

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Akwasi ernest 10 years ago

Nice music,keep on moving capo shata wale.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I HATE TO SEE ANY MUSIC VIDEO WITH THIS GHANA UGLY FEMALE,BUT AM LITLE OK WITH THIS.

• A T GERMANY 10 years ago

you fuckin fergie go and look for Job and stop shit moda fucker or come to Germany and pick bottles like your spain jackass bitch punk

• KWAW 10 years ago

This is just noice Or am wrong?

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

NOISE MAKERS...

• fauta 10 years ago

are right Owusu.Without Samini Shatta cant shine.The popularity of Samini is helping him,Samini is too big. that is why he cant do without the name samini.
    So Shatta accept that this guy has made u a bit popular.If u have t ...

• Don spanky - U.K 10 years ago

Apuu ,...for where ....did samini made shatta famous with his Dancehall king track...little children of today always speak Non-Sense ...it not ur fault cos u know natin much

• KWAW 10 years ago

Shatta do u have any award to ur credit as a dancehall king?

• haha 10 years ago

WE were all there... shata made it big @ the guiness concert..
    The media shud tell us which part of the show was shata wale floored...
    u kw samini shud understands that he is not a dancehall artiste... Despite he ...

• .......... 10 years ago

well said haha. samini justtwo or three words then he switches to broken english like his tune with kaakie, wizkid etc. he cant flow proper in patoa...bladddclart kmt

• ggie 10 years ago

We call samini dancehall king,samini doesnt call himself a adnce hall king like shatta. telling everyone that he is the king.People make someone a king,but in this case Shatta has made himself a king.Channel O has made Samini ...

• baa 10 years ago

Shatta do your music and leave samini alone.Or u are surving on the name samini?

• haha 10 years ago

Those awards was and still an error from mobo & channel O...
    & talking of samini...his fans didnt praise him to be a dancehall king he self acclaimed it ...samini awarded dancehall artiste bcos he has been sniiffing all his ...

• Ajara 10 years ago

If sonni bali has featured jamaican dancehall musicians that still doesnt make him better than Samini.Samini has performrd in important places with big stars on Bob Marley b-days,how many of u have performed in such big occat ...

• haha 10 years ago

Samini is a good artiste-u kw wat no one is jealousying... Do you the disgusting thing Samini did wen Goli-God artiste came to ghana... the disgraceful things he did Wen Movado came to Gh moreover samini was begging to ...

• martens uk 10 years ago

Shatta u should not try to b a Jamaican.You are a disgrace to Ghana,how many Jamaicans sing like Ghanaians or sing hilife?.They a pride for their own.U sit back in Ghana try to even speak a wrong patoia.Even shatta u said wa ...

• Gun-shot 10 years ago

u dnt even kw wat u are talking abotu ---still confused with your own words .... tell us who shatta is impersonating here...u cant even tell if smini is doin real dancehall...
    abeg shut it wit dat nonsense or i m gonna ...

• dancehall city boy 10 years ago

suck ur moda why are u insulting , ur mum did not breast feed u well idiot

• haha 10 years ago

big up shatta wale--fuck samini matters-he is down de drain.. and make we your fans happy... love the tunez a nima mi seh

• Macho. 10 years ago

nice song my shatta.

• Don Paapa Costy 10 years ago

in fact, this is crazy. woooooooooow i did enjoy every bit of it. Jah keep and bless you guys.Respect Shatta Wale and Sonni Balli

• Amendos 10 years ago

U call dis dance hall. U ve a lot to do to get there

• SAMINI 4 LIFE 10 years ago

IS THIS DANCEHALL?KWASIAKWA ,WHO TOLD YOU YOU HAVE SPEAK PATOA BEFORE YOU DO DANCEHALL?EVEN SOME PEOPLE CAN SPEAK IN TWI AND DO RAGAE SONGS. SAMILI FOR EVER.EVER GREEN.

• haha 10 years ago

Dis one skin pain catch u... jx imagine hw many dayz Samini is goin to spend to do dis dope track...Trust me we both cant tell...
    korlegonno God father...

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

SHATTA IS GETTING THINGS DONE POSITIVELY AND I LIKES IT . JUST LOVE YOUR ENEMIES AND FOCUS .

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

THIS GUY WILL CANT SUCCEED SINCE HIS FOCAL POINT IS SAMINI BUT NOT HIS MUSIC, CREATING ATTENTION FOR HIMSELF THRU SAMINI MEANINIG WITHOUT SAMINI HE IS NOTHING

• fauta 10 years ago

U are right Owusu.Without Samini Shatta cant shine.The popularity of Samini is helping him,Samini is too big. that is why he cant do without the name samini.
    So Shatta accept that this guy has made u a bit popular.If u have ...

Kwasia wen he realeased dancell king was samini name mentioned in the track ...see how the track is a hit &u are in gh saying this foolish tins...
    shatta wale hitting on samini is to expose samini ... Samini came to uk her ...

• martens uk 10 years ago

Who said we here all have realised here dat Shatta wale is Much better than the selfish Samini?I live in UK trust me all the people we know are for Samini.U cant say this generally bcos u have not asked all around UK.I am an ...

samini was de ass reason bandana was not known in de Game & he will some where be the reason shatta will be KNOWN TO EVERYONE... he fuck de guy up by fucking is ass down to promoters ... But u kw God is stiil alive ... as one ...

• BRA MACHO 10 years ago

martens uk what has that idiot samini done to help Shatta,that u think Shatta should say thank to him do you know,how he sabotage the young once coming like stone bwoy,iwan,ras kuuku jupita etc he is not even meant to be call ...

• haha 10 years ago

bravo...u kw smtyms i think Samini fans are children who came to meet but dont really much dat did happen earlier dos dayz & evem nw...dat y dey talk Horse-shit..
    Allah dey- A nima mi seh
    Bandana style mi luv

• Meek mill 10 years ago

self acclaimed dancehall king.noise making machine ,empty barrel with no content .Samini is an unbreakable rock.forever strong and a winner !

• Gun-shot 10 years ago

tell samini he is confused ---likewise u his fans ---
    Bob marley & Vybes Kartel are not on the same level...

• Sharon in Uk 10 years ago

Even this idiot Bandana when told he looks like shabba was happy.Shabba was a good musician but does shabba look good to be compared to?
    Some of these guys thinks Jamaica is like Europe,Jamaica is like Africa.Only Bob made J ...

• haha 10 years ago

yaaro pls u were given the platform to comment on the Video..if u like it and u dnt want to comment fine but if not den dnt endorse insult on this forum...
    no wonder samini confused bacteria has affected u all...

pls mi ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Why Ghanaians don't wana tell the truth shatta wale is got deep jamaican accent and dancehall style than samini. Listen to samini u only hear broken english in his songs.Shatta style is more level with dancehall than samini.

• SKWABBY, LONDON 10 years ago

YOU KNOW I GET AMUSED AND SHOCK BY THE INSULTS THAT ANYTIME THIS MAN SINGS OR SPITS IT BECOMES A DRAMA AMONG THE FANS SO FAR WITH ME SHATTA HAS NOT IMPRESSED ME IN THE SEENSE THAT HE HAS NOT CARRIED HIMSELF AS A GHANAIAN I ...

• haha 10 years ago

scatter badman - by samini was dat song and RnB or a Diss track... U see wat exactly is wrong wit u ghanaians..U dnt kw natin & u talk too much...Borrla talks...Talking witout facts....

• No Name 10 years ago

Shabba Ranks Lookalike, lol

• Alo 10 years ago

more fire

• nixy 10 years ago

Who buys this rubbish?

• good 10 years ago

samini fans gerrout from this place n let shatta fans do e talkg,afterall samini dropped out at class 6 whiles shatta at least finished sss or so.big ups shatta

• Relly Damian 10 years ago

Ghanaians are so fake and lack the art of being open minded . Shatta Wale is a thru replica of Dance hall music is a shame Ghanaians cant differentiate whats Dancehall and afro pop , saminie is a never a dance hall man but he ...

• Hanifatu 10 years ago

I love you Shatta Wale with a kiss

• Hanifatu 10 years ago

I hate you Sonni Balli KISS SHATTWALE dould

• knustkomba 10 years ago

u no se wee cul serious movement

• Adjei 10 years ago

the is horrible

• matzcrorkz 9 years ago

LnHz3U Thanks again for the blog post.Really thank you! Much obliged.

• matzcrorkz 9 years ago

69UGfT A round of applause for your blog. Will read on...