All the best of lack
WOMEN WEAR FAKE HAIR,NAILS,LASHES,CONTACTS,BUY FAKE TIT'S,LIPS,ASS AND GET BOTOX....BUT WANT A REAL MAN LOVE.
Hahaa, welcome to the new world order!
Like duhhh
Seriously for this stupid song with a 70000 usd video makes no sense , girl ye adi nkwasiasem paa .....
What a fuck is she saying, who spends this kind of money on this stupid video, I think , she used her own camera for this video.
70,000 dollars, tweaa
Vehicle honking prevent accident and save life.but music promote menace immoral.we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.
she spent that money so what should we do? Does that money she has thrown away makes the song the best or promote good morals? nonsense!
who fucking cares. cant she donate some to s.o.s or ankafo hospital to help the needed. SHE NOT DEY FINE SEF.
Ike u dey lie,Sallah is one of the prettiest amoung the female musicians in Ghana.Becca is the most beautiful mzvee and sala
publicity gimmick...cost less than $10K
Big lair this video cost $500 sala fake hype is your first time abroad .do you even won a car? NOoooooo
Lol, why do this when u can get a better one done by our own for min $5000 (production only), smh
That shit is annoying me lol. U keep touching the weave oh the fake hair gooshhh. If your music is good, trust me no matter the video, you will go far. I don't like the song and wassup with the video? 70G for?
STOP DISGRACING AFRICANS...STUPID HOE
Ehm...not sure how exactly she's disgracing Africans in this video. And senselessly throwing "stupid hoe" about doesn't help in projecting a positive image about Africans either. You sound like a wannabe...over-civilized, too ...
HOW OLD IS SHE?
THIS VIDEO BETTER WIN HER A GRAMMY OR SOMETHING IF NOT,THEN THATS A WASTE OF STACKS!!!!!!!!!FROM WHAT I JUST SAW,THE VIDEO IS NOT WORTH IT
HOW OLD IS SHE?
THIS VIDEO BETTER WIN HER A GRAMMY OR SOMETHING IF NOT,THEN THATS A WASTE OF STACKS!!!!!!!!!FROM WHAT I JUST SAW,THE VIDEO IS NOT WORTH IT
salah pls go n take your money back ok,the video is not even good and the music too,what i heard is love love,
Now it has reduced from $100,000 to $70,000, do you even have $100? They talk big but can't even feed themselves and go about crediting china grad 10 clothes....
big up girl....nice one
$ 70,000 my ass
Hahahahhhhhaaaaaa . Like seriously? This won't even cost $2000! Your entire wardrobe could be bought from Chinatown for less than $50. Apuuuuuuuuut)))))))))))))))))))).
I bet without any make up and weaves, this bitch ugly as f@#K
GTFOH WITH UR BULLSHIT. THE VIDEO WAS SHOT WITH YOU LISINGING THE SONG. THEN IN EDITING, THEY LAID THE REAL TUNES UNDERNEATH. I OWN MY OWN STUDIO, I WRITE SCRIPTS I KNOW WSUP. GTFOH WITH UR LIES, BUT COOL VIDEO THO...MAHAMA G ...
Bitch stop the lies that video won't cost u ,more than 5k
what a scheming lie. For fucks sake you lot of artists barely get paid over 4000 ghc.
i will vote for bisa k. dei video odo kapenter 100 times. and for this video 00000000000 times.
this video is 000000. odo kapenter 100percent by bisa k dei.
70k? if you have that money i dont think u will be singing.. ghanaweb will put every lie they hear on here.. a 70k production video will not have people in the backgroud ( ghetto)looking into the camera and waving, and taking ...
she should tell this story to the marines. tweeeeaaaaa.
Is she all that rich?
da song z nt evn nyc wab)ka kwasia
this is not true does she even seen $10,000 before? cut that shit out
u are d best gyal bigapppps