Castro 'returns' for remix of D-Black's Personal Person

Read Comments Comments (18)

• SIR JOHN OF ASUOHO BRODEKWANO *LAKE S 9 years ago

CASTRO U WANT TO DECEIVE UR FANS I WILL NEVER BUY UR NUSIC UNLESS U APOLOGISE

• Demos 9 years ago

I dont believe

• Marylin Sarfo 9 years ago

Eiiiii so unbelievable

• Ofosuhene Amoateng Benjamin 9 years ago

Is not true castro is alive,if he is alive why don't he comes to stage but always fake voice been editted to music "Tweeeeeeeaaaaaaaa Ghanafour y3 Nk)nk)nsa

• walker 9 years ago

castro is not alive ,they used some of hes old works and edited it and add it to the song ---i mix songs so i know what am talking about... DJ breezy guy is very good on doing such things

• Abyna 9 years ago

Exactly dey ar all fakes

• Atta kakra ,Abaase ,bosomtwi district 9 years ago

Castro is not alive, they should stop praying tricks with Ghanaian's,Castro should rest in Peace.

• Yaa 9 years ago

Brofo yedur. Wo err ne wo arr. "praying" paa.

• Harriet 9 years ago

Nice one

• EDDY DON. T. 9 years ago

I dont believe because seeing is believing

• Edward Achanab 9 years ago

Aaaaaaaahhh why are u playing with our maid

• Ben Adoboe 9 years ago

castro stop making fun of urself.......dad attitude .

• Mr John 9 years ago

We need to see him live on stage because seeing is believing .
    Spare me all this lies my friend.

• Emmanuel Nyarko Perez of Pokuase 9 years ago

charley. castro dey hide somewhere koraa. he fear dat janet's family go beat am. he for come on stage

• badu ampong 9 years ago

wher iz castro now

• Ganiu 9 years ago

Oh Castro body has ended in Ghana but his name will never end in the world .

• RICHIEONE 9 years ago

Am still waiting to see him

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098