MzVee says thanks to fans with Gospel medley

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Asenso 9 years ago

Did she sing that? Simply amazing! Develop your voice and you will go places.

• donK 9 years ago

U take ur Pussy go take award

• Rick 9 years ago

MzVee go Gospel wai

• 3dem 9 years ago

Congratulations baby, God is on your side ooo!!!!!!

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

This should be the proudest moment for your parents. hearing you sing to glorify God not "fucking"...ie.boko bokoo, bad boy want it boko bokoo.Is this the legacy you want to leave behind mzvee?How will you answer to the God y ...

• the truth 9 years ago

Haha

• Booboo. 9 years ago

With dumsor what millions saw this show?

• BB 9 years ago

Am glad u attribute ur success to God nt like mzbel

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel, study for a month and work.
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098. SPEND SOME HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA. RUSH NOW!!!!

• Tommy 9 years ago

Kaakie is better than u

• lucky 9 years ago

those who are insulting mzvee are fooooooools well dan dear_ love u very much

• dekcjrlf 9 years ago

ueiluerjhf;orkf