Hannah Marfo wants a ‘collabo’ with Nana Acheampong

Read Comments Comments (10)

• normal 8 years ago

no no sis Hannah. am ur fan n I dnt think dis will help. continue giving us d best of gospel songs wit ur unique voice. remember ur v special among d gospel artists.

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

GO AHEAD AND GIVE IT A TRY HANNAH

• Shabia news 8 years ago

Nana lover boy.Ghanaians don't know gud musician.w@ we want to hear x tunga. Listing to musician like Nana Achampong an u will feel music.Hanna u made a gud choice.i pray Nana agree to collaborate with u gud lack sis

• You Know 8 years ago

what does light have to do with darkness. Hanna don't follow money

• Deep thought 8 years ago

If only it carries good message,why not?Go ahead Hannah,we love you!

• Jabuni. 8 years ago

offer training in sewing unemployed youth. What kind of English is that Ghanaweb? Haba. Is there any editorial team in your organisation?

• obroni pete 8 years ago

U re the best female gospel singer Ghana have ever produce .....enough respect sis...

• Lil USA 8 years ago

Hannah I support u 100% he's very respectful musician I hv ever seen in Ghana music go ahead I hope he will not turn u down , I like his music as well????????????

• AKOS 8 years ago

I BELIEVE OUR GOSPEL MUSICS ARE GRADUALLY LOOSING THEIR CHERISHED VALUES

• NHYIRABA NANA YAW 7 years ago

I do agree with the Ace Gospel Musician, Hannah Marfo that, "DOING A GOSPEL IS A CALL AND OPPORTUNITY"
    The songs of Versatile Hi life Nana Acheampong carry good messages. They give advice, comfort us, talk about unity, love ...