Wow

• Authentic Lozenges #*#@#@ 8 years ago

yea!!!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!¡!!!!!!¡!!!!!¡!

• Salifu Amankwah 8 years ago

He murdered it like no one's business.

• Asem 8 years ago

AMAZING HE MURDERED THE TRACK!

• Acasia 8 years ago

You people should stop immitating Akans and be authentic for ones. Still trying to push their tribal agenda through music. Unnecessarily craving for attention is what they are good at. As a matter of fact your songs will neve ...

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Harsh, but true

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

Acasia am shocked with ur words.
    Remember all humans are equal irrespective of our race or tribal lines. Da boy deserves some to be praised for wat he did and not to be attacked.
    Remember also dat Ewes are very intelligen ...

• I curse you 8 years ago

You'll die soon in the most painful death ever. I put a curse on your family, your children and children's children. Watch this you think the spiritual realm is a joke? It knows no bounds you think you can hide your miserable ...

• Glo 8 years ago

You are kidding, right? I am surprised that this is all you could take from the performance. I believe Ashantis are the most inward-looking people as they think that everyone should learn their language, their culture and ada ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

"for ones"? What is the meaning of this? It is "once"! For all your ethnic stupidity, you are also a dumb semi-illiterate too and you dare spew such garbage? We have a country called Ghana with several ethnic groups and you c ...

• Enele 8 years ago

well let me educate you a bit so you do not remain wallow in ur ignorance. there are so many ewes with businesses but just that they do not like to show unlike ur people with small money they like to show off. I am sure when ...

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Very soon Ghanaians will have to import doctors, lawyers,engineers heck every profession but entertainers all the kids want to be entertainers they even think celebrity is a profession. Poor kids that's all the country is int ...

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

You missed the point. The show is for kids to display their creative talents and not necessarily what they wish to be in future. What about Science and Maths Quiz programme on TV? What about the various Soccer Academy program ...

• baba yakubu 8 years ago

nice one for then all ooo what nice music

• AFLAOVI 8 years ago

This boy need to get education on how to addres the EWES instead of calling them by the nickname ayigbe.

• Richard quotey plebiscite 8 years ago

go higher boy &help edem $co raise high de flag of EWE

• Newmann 8 years ago

My heart is saddened when I read this kind of stuff. how could acasia be making such a horrible comments. does he know the gravity of what he's saying,even to the extent of attracting curses. pls don't take this lightly. Go a ...

• MR DUMSOR MAHAMA 8 years ago

VERY PROUD OF YOU YOUNG MAN