Reggie Rockstone commends Kumasi musicians

Read Comments Comments (12)

• sanjay 8 years ago

SOME PEOPLE ARE DOING MUSIC FOR TO GAIN MONEY AND RECOGNIZED BY THE WORLD, WHILE THESE TWI ARTIST SINGER'S ONLY WANT TO GAIN ATTENTION ONLY IN KUMASI, WHAT A SHAME, THESE GUYS ARE NOISE MAKER'S, SING SONG'S IN ENGISH OR FRENC ...

• Sis 8 years ago

Wack mentality...Abokyireba Kofi Sammy, Paa Bobo, and the likes made it big in africa singing in twi.....Good music is good music. I ilove 9ce songs, and i dont understand a thing he says. We must promote our dialect to the w ...

• Albert Viala 8 years ago

damn straight bro, who cares

• gh 8 years ago

These kumasi foools are worrying us

• flexy 8 years ago

stupidity is killing u guys.....nice advice grandpapa ....u forget where sark is coming from ????

• Zino 8 years ago

These Ashanti's r the cause of all the crises we r in in GH. always thinkin they r the best.

• A fool to me u r 8 years ago

big ups Regie Rockstone ...tanks 4 ur proudness in kumasi........kumasi is a big city whr everyone can see u... For Accra n Tema de3 i hope those in kumasi who have go to accra to raise in music are all fools oseikurom na we ...

• ab 8 years ago

siano galore,proper villagers,i shy sef

• Fiifi 8 years ago

they are doing well. what else!!

• asante 8 years ago

f**k all haters. you have to feel proud of where you from and keep it in your mind that there is no place like home. thats why ksi boys dont envy no one. rather the rest envy us.kejetia na wob3 kye fish

• kobe 8 years ago

the most talk about part in Ghana. Kumasi. people say we can not speak English, we don't like education and more. But, yet the most envoys town in the whole of Ghana. it is not our fault girls love us. Envy the swag hatters.. ...

• owusu joyce 8 years ago

kumasi be de best no matter wat.people envy us . but still oseikrom top up all ghana