I will pay the Ghc 20 fine for Wisa - Gospel Musician

Read Comments Comments (22)

• batman 8 years ago

Kwasia,woman go n pay.are u an angel,ashawo woman like dat,stupid

• Zainab 8 years ago

Das wat she said call for an insult?

• Tongpoo 8 years ago

don't talk asif ur senses is gone we are here n cris brown came to ghana n smoke in stage what low they use to act is he a human bing than wisa flor kooo

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Florence you are simply making money in the name of the Lord. I wonder if you really understand christianity. The adulterous woman in the bible was caught in the act and by law she was to be stoned to death. However, when she ...

• READ BEFORE YOU COMMENT IDIOTS!!!!! 8 years ago

THE WOMAN IS NOT ENDORSING WISA'S BEHAVIOR OR SUPPORTING THE STUPID JUSTICE SYSTEM BUT IS SAYING THAT IF THE PUNISHMENT IS SO CHEAP AS 120CEDIS THEN SHE WILL PAY IT TO SHAME THEM.READ BEFORE COMMENTING IDIOTS.

• broke bitch 8 years ago

If he was your son, brother or family member would you be saying that after al his apologies and remorse...Gospel artist indeed, i guess the forgiving part of you is what u sold to the devils..people make mistakes and it coul ...

• Jake 8 years ago

He must serve his sentence, remorse for a reduced sentence, and that woman should not pay his fine period. We do not want to breed perverts.

• Desmond 8 years ago

Aww briliant sayin...Florence Narh

• kofi klikor agbozume 8 years ago

why DAT gospel artist talk so instead of praying for him to change look at the stupid she is saying hmmmmm God have mercy on your people

• Tongpoo 8 years ago

she's right so keep quietly if u don't have moneys to pay

• Tongpoo 8 years ago

god should bless that woman why am I says that we are here and cris brown came to ghana n somke on stage Wht low they use to act is he human bing than wisa people should talk from der senses

• English is not by force 8 years ago

Tongpoo your English is really bad. Should have just written Twi.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

is too much small amount

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

This holier than thou bullshit, the attitude of many a Ghanaian Christian. Fake Christian and gospel musician. Christ preached forgiveness, and she is pontificating. Christ said he who is without sin should cast the first st ...

• Ezekiel 8 years ago

It's like majority of the posters criticizing this woman didn't read her comments on this rascal wisa guy,so am pleading on every poster against her to read carefully on her comments !!!

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Since you understood, explain to us. Don't say we didn't understand. Tell us what you understood.

• Nana 8 years ago

Eye asem oo! what was wrong with what the woman said?

• Kojo mawuyegah 8 years ago

This Florence girl is very intelligent. These so called stars are turning Ghana into a sexually driven society with violent climes and guns just like the US, so Wisa must be used as example to the rest that their actions are ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

R u seeking attention or what ... there are guys and even some women who will piss anywhere in public and get away with it .. he's not a murderer nor an armed robber .. the boy made a mistake which he regrets and has apolog ...

• Kwaku Jimmy 8 years ago

Worse will happen if it's Gh120 fine in such indecent act.

• SAMMY 8 years ago

DO I HEAR THE LADY AS A GOSPEL MUSICIAN ?MY FOOT,THE END TIME WILL SURELY COME,KEEP ON PAYING FOR THIS STUPID PEOPLE.THERE IS GOD OHHHH.