Mzbel releases 'JM Toaso' for Mahama

Read Comments Comments (117)

• Akua 9 years ago

Am first tu comment. Ashawo paaa nie, no wonder u r datin ur fada size.Grow up,kos u r no mor a kid ani mor.Ur sense of fasion is veri poor

• STRUGGLING GHANAMAN 9 years ago

mzbel is naive. she wants mahama to continue inflicting wounds on ghanaians. she doesn't see anything. TWEAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!

• Abas Tamale 9 years ago

she is never naive. she is only wise enough to see the kind of progress john mahama is bringing to us. nana addo will loose miserably this time

• MAHAMA, TOASO. 9 years ago

As for these NPP hypocrites, they'll never change. If an artiste composes and releases a song in favour of Nana "Cocaine-papa" Addo, that's acceptable. Anything in favour of President John Mahama must be condemned. I can't un ...

• mr carsigase 9 years ago

you are rather hypocrites

• peace 9 years ago

I belv u are rather naive

• sam 9 years ago

no need to call her names. she is a Ghanaian and has the right to choose who she supports. my only problem is most people have made this kind of support as a money making tactics becuase they know how the incumbency dish out ...

• bobo 9 years ago

Kwasia u r de ashawo not mzbel

• Forson-an 9 years ago

if mzbel is ashawo then akua what about u? u call ur self a lady so learn how to respect others opinion, shameful woman. learn simple manners

• peace 9 years ago

Birds of the same feathers flew together so if Mzbel is ashawo then akua u are the queen mother of ashawo

• I M 9 years ago

you call mzbel ashawo bcoz she sang a song for Toasohene what about those who sang for Nana how will you call them. pls stop insulting and campaign for elections

• Robert Atong Asekabta 9 years ago

Thumbs Mzbel

• Calculus 9 years ago

Skin pain npp

• Yaw 9 years ago

So she can't also join and campaign for someone she belong? What nonsense is this?

• Amozi(Dubai) 9 years ago

Akua grow up. Doesn't Mzbel have the right as ghanaina to belong to a political party. That's her choice. u must respect that. There an iota of infidelity in a woman

• King 9 years ago

you are not to b blamed Mzbel.. everyone knows how dullard you are. you such a disgrace to womanhood.

• weee 9 years ago

NDC or NPP but mizbel is ma sweet n she has her rights so go fuck ur mama pls ,who is insalting for where u chose to kwasiatu

• Daavi 9 years ago

NDC IS BUYING EVERYBODY SO THEY ARE GIVING THE REST OF OUR MONIES TO DOGS TO CAMPAIGN FOR THEM, DOMELO, BEAUTIFUL MZBEL ALL THE EXPIRED PRODUCTS.

• seth 9 years ago

foooooool

• Menu mienu 9 years ago

WaW big up mizbel,nice one there,o npp this small one be pe n u hav started shaking,haaaaa watch out 4teforMIGHTY 1,thanks Mizi

• kofi 9 years ago

SKIN PAIN!!!!!!MZBEL TOASO THEY CAN GO TO HELL!!!!

• BR 9 years ago

I wish the era would have being Rawlings time in the military regeem so that those who like insulting others would have had a bitter part their life. She has the right to support any of her choice .you that is insulting her h ...

• Yash kugmoor17 9 years ago

Is she from GANJA also...

• KANAWU 9 years ago

Ghana needs change than What YOU guys perceive. Majority of us,SWINGING VOTERS,need change. Enough of NDC n hardships. The government is clueless,hasn't got the men to move Ghana forward.

• Achiri 9 years ago

Shallow thinking. You and who constitute the majority? If you were the majority you will have been in government not in opposition killing one another for the serial looser. Wake up from your slumber and pay your debts and st ...

• uthman 9 years ago

very difficult to understand certain ppl..dumelo n mzbel do have d right to engage with any party they prefer same as kwabena kwabena,lumba n others but with these ppl this kind of insult ddnt rain on them..be wise n respect ...

• Kofi.. 9 years ago

The Knust students who fingered her in 2003 didn't do it well.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Very decent music, with no insults to opponents and very danceable too. Good job Mzbel. Appeal to listeners to comment on the music not through political earpieces. Are the lyrics meaningful? Is the beat, rhythm, etc okay or ...

• Pito brewer 9 years ago

I am with you onuapa. We should all be contributing to peace in the nation. We can all not support one party because it is not a one-party state.

• Moore 9 years ago

Mzbel
    Well done ok
    JM Toaso

• sam 9 years ago

Mizbel is a ghanaian who has every right to campaign for whoever she wants. but what you most see is most of these so called celebrities tend to follow party in overnment just becuase of money. they know the potential of incu ...

• Ernest Dziwornu 9 years ago

Nice song

• Jom 9 years ago

good work my sister God bless for ur good decision not to choose any cocaine man or acid killer n womanizer party. God bless mizbel God bless John Dumelo God bless JM long live NDC in power until 2086

• sam 9 years ago

this is how people like you go about denegrading people's image just in the name of politics. have you ever met Nana ADDO before or you are just buying into those lies being peddle by his opponents. Can i also say Pres Maham ...

• Fantuzy 9 years ago

Come to think of this, what would have prompted Akufo Addo to refer to a dead person's buttocks, Teresa Targoe?

• Eno 9 years ago

Pray you reach his age cos people like you normally don't cos of lies. In this world lies and stupidity won't take you far. Pray God forgives you and ask for Nana's kind of wisdom

• Toilet 9 years ago

kwasiaaa gyimiiifoc Npp u don't know nothing. Akua or whatever your name is you your self iscthe ashawo.if u think u are not shy show your self.u persons who support this killer npp can go to hell.u will again lose. Nkwansiaa ...

• sam 9 years ago

Akua insulted Mizbel which is wrong. dont use that as an excuse to insult all NPP members. Even the Akua that you are insulting might not be NPP member but becuase of what she said you are insulting all NPP. two wrong does no ...

• Fantuzy 9 years ago

Is this the first time you're reading a comment on Ghana web?

• akeleke simon 9 years ago

Y shud pple insult mzbel bcos she has a song for prez mahama. I think she has her view on prez mahama. Will pple insult her if she had sung for nana addo? This undemocratic act by colleagues.

No wonder npp party is undemo ...

• Maxwell 9 years ago

Is nice music , everyone has the right to sing for any human that he or she likes, so is cool.
    We have some for other parties also, so don't see what's wrong with her singing got NDC or NPP. She never insulted any party in h ...

• Ibrahim 9 years ago

she want mahama to dash her a car but bicycle sef she won't get... mahama is wise now

• never mind 9 years ago

Yea right first to comment so Wat Wat does it change and again who doesn't want promotion will you reject promotion when given one trash can't anyone do something in this country without people talking mzbel just go on with W ...

• jasco 9 years ago

mzbel enjoy ur share of da create loot n share money.no wonder u n ur president r da same.bring ur booms for job or money,so dont worry go open ur watering vagina for money.ashawo+ashawo=ashawoos,so share da equation.bitch of ...

• OFOSUAA 9 years ago

MZBEL THE PIG IS BUSY MESSING UP IN THE MUD...hahahaaa ide biiiii kekekekeeeeee

• OFOSUAA 9 years ago

ITS OBVIOUS NDC IS A SPENT USELESS FORCE JUST LIKE MZBEL IS A SPENT USELESS FORCE..

• APETSI 9 years ago

Very beautiful song. I love Mzbel

• robert asante 9 years ago

ena eyee den mzbel

• Mark 9 years ago

Weni Abie paaa, bie gya more

• sika 9 years ago

One of the reasons why I don't support NPP is that, most of their supporters thinks they are better or perfect than other groups. They always insult other people who doesn't support them. It's a very bad habit.

• go to hell npp 9 years ago

No wonder u stuck at opposition.Mzbel n Dumelo ave a common sense than Kennedy agyapong.Luk at hw ur Monkey leader's talk dirty.U fools(npp) Must Think Twice (MMT)
    No wonder Lumba says he z not gonna endorsed Npp again
    What ...

• More 9 years ago

The.devil.come to.destroy.and.to.stealing.This.lady.have.Evil.sprite.This.msbel.is.vampire.a.fool.say.there.is.no.God.this.girl.don't no what.she.is.doing.

There are the kind of music we want in our country. ndc all the way. useless kumasi people can go to hell.

period! the man is in fact a thief

• Jabir 9 years ago

MZbel she thinking well because nana is old man he can rully Ghana

• Ako Adjei 9 years ago

Those talking bad thing against her, Are u better than her?Mzbel continue 4 JM All the way!!...

• Raja 9 years ago

That is the only thing Ghanaian artist knhow to compose a song to politicians,that is why that can't contests with the Nigerians

• hmm 9 years ago

Hahahhaha I laugh enter your brain to tell you that life is not about competing with anyone ooo we are all unique in our own way okay.you can set Nigeria as your standard that is your point but don't compare your with anyone ...

• kofi 9 years ago

this is nice, thank you mzbel...you're super duper....lol

• Kessie Hopking 9 years ago

we dont care if u people like u and dumelo endorse that man dogs

• Georgee 9 years ago

Is he to continue with the corruption, poverty and misery which is prevalent in the country? Don't be a fool.

• Nathan 9 years ago

Only Ashanti criticizing mahama tribal BMP ...Nana will never be a president...is a prophecy

• abdul 9 years ago

a prostitute is better than a cocaine dealer.

• kkk 9 years ago

Mizbel is naive and does not know what is going in Gh. She is not making good money from music now so she needs money from N.D.C,they will foolishly give her the tax payers'money too.

Mahama is shameless.

• mr prince 9 years ago

Mizbel great work done, dont mind this npp supporters they think they are special soo any one who doesn't support them is not a humanbeing. Hmmmmm mizbel I like ur song paapa am jux enjoying it whiles typing, we in NDC who ar ...

• bobo 9 years ago

Weldone mzbel ..Nana gyimi gyimi old fool n his npp can go to hell

• Babs 9 years ago

dont worry my dear.you have the right to choose.the insults cant take anything away from you.do the campaign and let them spend their time insulting

• Innocent 9 years ago

Well done my sister. Ignore all comments calling you names. JM will win one touch. JM Toaso

• Ato 9 years ago

Some of you on this platform really need to be well educated on what is termed "freedom of speech and freedom of association". If you truly think and believe that Nana Addo is the best candidate in the upcoming elections, th ...

• mr carsigase 9 years ago

mzbel is another one who said jesus christ fake,mahama go go cause this time ghanafo aye shi.mzbel wo biiwa

• jerry 9 years ago

I tink she got somtin important in him so don't condem her.is she not a Ghanaian?

• CornerStone 9 years ago

Even u can't force your own child who is above 18 to chose destiny for him/her

• Gabby Kwabena Baah Owusu 9 years ago

A song does not, and can never win elections in the first place.whether Mzbel's song or not, each and everyone has control on his or her own tomb. Even those of us who lives outside Ghana knows what is going on in Ghana. If y ...

• Gordoz 9 years ago

JM for Ghana .....JM4LYF

• Vinss 9 years ago

GHANAIAN WOMEN WHAT THEY STAND FOR? LOOK AT THIS LADY WITH ALL THAT IN DRESSING.SOME MAY LIKE IT BUT FOR ME A DECENT WOMAN MUST DRESS WELL ,MAKE UP NICE.LET HERGIVE ALL THAT SHE HAVE I CANT SAY !!I LOVE YOU!! EVEN IF SHE OPEN ...

• flame 9 years ago

Anyway yur opinion mzbel

• #I REP#NDCJDM# 9 years ago

Is only fools dat will insult celebrities endorsing President Mahama ahead of December polls.Nana would loose again.

• osumfour 9 years ago

you and your ashawo children will surfer and surfer

• Benito. 9 years ago

Ooh,how hungry are you, how much of the taxpayers'money were paid????ooh ama Ghana, due!!!!

• Negesah gyilingnoul 9 years ago

Tanx mzbel, keep on doing what u no for jm. Jm all the way

• Agbenyo 9 years ago

If anyone listens to this devil who claims there is no God then you are also an advocate of the devil. Look at the calibre of people following JM, Bokum Banku, Mzbell and John Dumelo and ask yourself.. what have they achieved ...

• KANAWU 9 years ago

Ghana is imminent!

• naked 9 years ago

Allow her she is confused and as day dreaming. Or she has been given some food to eat cos the music industry is getting hotter she can't fit in there, she is just looking for a place to put her self hungry dig

• BOSS 9 years ago

waaaao! May God bless you richly for throwing your weight behind the gentle,affable, peaceful and unbeatable PRESIDENT
    MZBEL is in town oooo ton!!!!!

• Amidini 9 years ago

Nice and powerful song composed by beauty Mzbel

• Shatta W 9 years ago

As an entertainer, you should be smart and stay impartial as you may have a varied fan base across the political divide. Remember December 7 will come and go but if you have annoyed your fans, then you’re finished!
    Politi ...

• Sikanhyira 9 years ago

I liked mzbel frm day one,,,,Npp u cn go suck nana addo short dick....Hehehe observers are worried

• Bie gya 9 years ago

This Akua girl is who is lying on the streets every night for every guy to jump on is here calling mizbell a prostitute when she her don't even know her true parents. Kwasia JM for real no doubt

• Kofi Atta 9 years ago

Is she a musician. ...Bukom Banku sings better....

• sam 9 years ago

everyone wants to make money from mahaha and his brother Ibrahim because is cooked. these guys are using their brains in making money from them. check out mizbel will be driving a new posh car soon.

• Freedom & Justice 9 years ago

I just love you for who you are, please give me your office contact. I wonna speak to your manager. Love you my 16 years anointed lady.

• master data 9 years ago

Is money you are looking nothing else

• dezoo 9 years ago

It's sad when some people pour insults on others that declear their support for JM but they are when its NANA ADDO is it immaturity that is causing that or what?

• California 9 years ago

Although I am not a fun of this lady,I think she doesnt hide her choices this means:
    1.she is not a hypocrite
    2.she has integrity

• Constable Joy 9 years ago

GREAT-JM TOASO

• Peter Quaye 9 years ago

why are u ppl blasting someone of her choice,if u don't do it in public n she does her in public to see why how many of u can bring Wat ur been doing in indoors to de public leave her alone ix her choice

• victor,milton keynes uk 9 years ago

this is very nice song to carry NDC from victory to victory.....bless u mzbel

• apuuuu 9 years ago

Ndc party is given free Ghanaian taxpayers money to bimbos and slut to do video and Mzbel is one of them apuuuu

• Respect 9 years ago

Hahah skin pain

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

Haters will always hate. Mzbel Toaso!

• pkirks 9 years ago

Why is it a crime for celebrities to express their civic will to Mahama but it's blessing when they go for Addo. Ghanaians must really grow up from their childish behaviours.

• odias3mpa..... 9 years ago

Hello sweet sister u aa tooooooo much
    Mmmmmmwa.....

• Charles 9 years ago

Am not affiliated to any political party but i really love dis song God bless u Mzbel!

• kokui Ayivo 9 years ago

shameless musician who goes about snatching other people`s boyfriends .You want cheap money from the sweat of the tax payer.the law of karma will catch up on you soon.As for incompetent and greedy john mahama ford his day of ...

• naila 9 years ago

Infact, akuas are just ashawos. They are good at fucking two friends at a time. So akua you re just discribing yourself.

• Freedom & Justice 9 years ago

Menyemi de nuwo me. Avuvi.

• Malus 9 years ago

Shame on you all who are insulting the beautiful lady. You can go to hell. God has already ordained Mahama period.

• Black 9 years ago

Mzbel will be rape again and again by these Huasa boys

• James OWUSU 9 years ago

JM toaso onyame Na a ahyera wo3

• Snr. 9 years ago

Freedom of association, what is wrong with Mizbel choosing NDC? Is npp the only political party for people to support? educated illiterates. Nonsense.

• Abubakar 9 years ago

Lookin for dog n u passby daddy lumba. Oh my God. Npp always want to see people comin to dem nobody else. God forgive them bcos dey don't no wat dey ar doin.

• Ck 9 years ago

Did somebody insulted lumba n kwabena kwabena for composing for NANA? HYPOCRATES

• NARTTEY, NY 9 years ago

Why Ndc attract low class and foolish people?

• Mohammed Alhassan 9 years ago

Mzbel may the almighty Allah bless you, if l didn't belong to your party doesn't make me un enemy to you. Mzbel have right to choice who she want. so the name calling must stop.

• KP 9 years ago

I LOVE THE LONG.

• ghanabaa 9 years ago

Ashawooooooo. ..check ur profile....abii u fuck mahama too ....ur stinky pussy ...don't come to Europe 4 tour dat will be ur doom ...stop fucking &licking if Lebanese 4 3 ghana cedis ...ur end has come

• Edem 9 years ago

Armed robbers wife