M.anifest drops video of 'Cupid's Crooked Bow' ft Nomisupasta

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Jo 7 years ago

Digging it, biiiig time. Big ups..

• truth hurts 7 years ago

still garbage. even the ones you tranna copy won't waste their earring on this. really trashy.

• cash 7 years ago

in fact this ewe rapper is better than all the Akan rappers-sark,flowking,pappy kojo,kofi kinata,guru, t phlow.The Akans are fools

Apuuu

• Sarkodie4real 7 years ago

Ghana is made up of 67% of Akans. Dis lines does not make any sense to the 67% of Ghanaians. Doing dis garbage and call it rap makes me laugh. Manifest is a loser trying to pose as a dope rapper. Sark said, "how can I rap to ...

• KANTA 7 years ago

THESE EWES SHOULD CONCETRATE ON SELLING APIO AND AKPENE. MUSIC AINT THIER THING. TOO MUCH LAFA FAKE SLANGS

• bill joe 7 years ago

wow this dude is always amazing. m.......... to . u too good man

• Ogya 7 years ago

The flow is sick...M.anifest all day!!

• Nogokpo 7 years ago

man a dey feel d vibe

• Adams 7 years ago

And I love this vibe... Too sweet

• Bossy 7 years ago

Ds album ain't going no where cux is just piece of shit....rubbish..

• pee@atl.. 7 years ago

Shallow mindedness...only used to ekurasi music..

How is the song deep? Please explain it to me. This guy is straight up trash. But Yo explain it to me how this song is deep.

• Abel Nana Gyeabour 7 years ago

see urslf
    de best album so far
    #Nowherecool

• tunchi 7 years ago

Why do you even waste your precious time telling dis bitch(manifest) what he already knows.. Man time is precious. Jux check out the digits for yourself at YouTube.. Indeed trash

• Tunchi 7 years ago

Why do you even waste your precious time telling dis bitch(manifest) what he already knows.. Man time is precious. If not sake of dis albulm. I never knew an artist can produce a whole useless albulm

• Sarah 7 years ago

Nice

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Classic By All Standards

• pee@atl.. 7 years ago

Very tight..n intellectual.
    Gr8 work bro..

• Abel Nana Gyeabour 7 years ago

manifest never dissapoint
    #Nowherecool is de best in gh now
    manifest u are jst different

• Paapa 7 years ago

Infact i like manifest as a person, but when it comes tomusic i dont want to think, i want to enjoy so I dont get him and i just dont get his music. He seems to be very brainy and perhaps should have neen an economy ist or a ...

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

of your own intellect if you can't enjoy conscious music.

• Peace hyde 7 years ago

Foolish guy still sark.kwasia who go buy your song

• shef27 7 years ago

Hahaha. Pls dnt take ur frustrations on the innocent guy. If u are lacking, pls leave to to the intelligent ones to listen. Classic and different. God bless

• Kwap 7 years ago

M.nifest is the best,he's music is for classic people,not for local fans of sarkodie.

• TRUTH 7 years ago

You know why sark fans are not saying any reasonable thing? Cos deep within them they know that the track is so deep. LOL.

• prince 7 years ago

no wonder in 2008 many Ghanaians followed Akuffo Addo cos oh his english bt took him nowherecool n nw dey are followin manifest cos of english n dey will go nowherecool bigups 2 Kingsark.

• Zed 7 years ago

You do all MDOT
    Locally made and no flashy cars and rags

• TRUTH 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA EVEN THOUGH THEY KNOW MANIFEST HALF IS ASHANTI. BUT AS FAR AS HE HAS AN EWE BLOOD HIM NO NO NO NO NO THEY WILL NEVER BE PLEASED WITH HIS ARTISTRY IN THE SPHERE OF MUSIC.

• Oboysay 7 years ago

Man you are too good that we called rap

• Jones loryns 7 years ago

DEY SHOUT..men you got no swag .. ..n o thing!!
    Ghana wouldn't have been rec in de world of artistry hasn't it been this nig..doing de local music as u cal it
    TODAY u are here saying u are listening to classic muzik which ...

• Kobby Nketsia 7 years ago

De same recycled crap passing for music in Ghana nowadays.

• Okyeame_GH 7 years ago

Big ups M..ti.
    You are too much