EL drops 'Lyrical Algebar'

Read Comments Comments (19)

• blazeifire 7 years ago

still wack to me......thatz my opinion take it or live it coz we ve different opinion

• NAA DEDEI 7 years ago

WHAT IS WHACK ABOUT WHAT E.L HAS DONE?.....HMMMM. GO E.L. YOU ARE ONE OF THE BEST IN GHANA RIGHT NOW. KEEP YOUR HEAD UP AND DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT WHAT THOSE HATERS SAY. YOU THE BEST E.L AND THE GOOD THING IS, EVEN YOUR HATE ...

• Levels 7 years ago

I 2nd u . he is not real koraa. Total wack. Claim sebo so )sen efu)mu glass cutter.fake mc

• godmcisalive 7 years ago

hahahahha. I like the creativity. Ver very interesting.

• Tawiah 7 years ago

algebra not ALGEBAR….

• Jones .London 7 years ago

Masa go for twi because your mouth with English no be sweet .wat is this? Kinda like someone who's drunk reading s story book

. Fact dat u think u can speak n writes English doesn't means u gonna be gud a it in rapping.
    Thi ...

• Slim 7 years ago

bullshit and dump, masa if u want to br dope are then stop tryiing to imitate sarkodie in ur style..ots so obvious and yet u seem to wanna be on par with The highest, one single very big international nomination saf u no ge ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Wow this kid be dope.

• Saint 7 years ago

And what's dope about this song village boy?

• Trey 7 years ago

Masa EL is one of the best n most creative rappers in ghana.jux say u hate him buh talking abt forcing himself to speak English u r totally rong.de guy doesn't fumble b4 speakin de language n he is fluent too so nxt tym gt ur ...

Then obviously retarded n dump person I guess. U quoted fluent.then I guess u can rap in twi because u got at it.point is fact that you fluent in a specific language doesn't mean you can rap good in it.u don't understand the ...

• maame 7 years ago

Well there's nothing wrong about how or wat he tried to do which was or is something creative if I may say.problem is how he didn't put it into rhyming.in Ghana or Africa is how normal how good so people wont understand u sir ...

• Levels 7 years ago

Just trying to impress but in reality EL is a wack MC to me. Total bulls hit

• Nyaho 7 years ago

This is totally bullshit. Did they say is on the bar 3 album?. Then I guess the whole album is full of shit. El should stick to his cocain singing than trying to rap or read or whatever. Thank you

• Irmet 7 years ago

you guys are just hating for noting

keep talking all the bullshit that is in your mind

but anyway no body the listening to you guys bullshit

• Samuel 7 years ago

How can an industry full of wack musicians like El grow? El is a confused musician who doesn't even noes what he wants. Look at all these useless stuffs he is trying to portray. Mtcheew

• Levels 7 years ago

Hahahahaha I laugh enter mahama pocket agyeii. Hena na )mano da s3 omb3tsena mu. Fake raper

• lencygh 7 years ago

el baby keep it up neva mind anybody enemies of progress