Anyidoho's 'stupidity' is beyond repairs – Obiri Boahen

Read Comments Comments (59)

• kofi papabi 7 years ago

there's no difference between you and him.fools

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is not different from the other Togolese Ewes in Ghana. You can see them from any angle you want, they are the same stupid and primitive folk. When those nonentities see position and money they entirely go mad.

• NDC HAS NO MORE WORDS 7 years ago

ANYIDAHO GREW FROM FERTILIZER AND NOT FOOD NUTRIENTS SO HE LACKS HUMAN INSTINCT.HE CANT THINK CORRECT.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo breeding monkeys and thwarts in NPP.

• SAD. 7 years ago

Koku respect yourself and shut up.

• AKPETESHIE NO GOOD FOR KOKU 7 years ago

HE DOESN'T ONLY TALK LIKE A CLASS ONE BOY, HIS WHOLE GROUNDING IS LIKE THAT OF AN ALCOHOLIC. HIS SKIN IS CHANGING COLOURS

• Nokofio 7 years ago

I can say for sure that if Obiri Boahen and Anyidoho are put on a balancing scale in terms of common sense, it will tilt in favor of Konu Anyidoho.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

You are senseless so you are in solidarity with the equally senseless Koku Anyidoho. Fools without measure. NDC will fall this year.

• analyst 7 years ago

Hmmm Ghanaians are having time for these two classe mates of stupidity college of education . Anytime Anyidoho speaks I wonder if all is well with him, same as Obiri boahene who doesn't speak like normal human being . Inter ...

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Why should we the people with sense waste our time with this useless "Anyidoho" who have not done anything for his own hometown. Such a waste of human resources if not politice such a person should not be hire to manage a dol ...

• Awentimi 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, the man- mountain of liliput is as crazy as the rest of the gang: Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nketia, Sam George ....

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

Mutum Banza” means “a useless person” or “a nonentity.”

• gyasi 7 years ago

Obiri Boahen as I know him at Legon has never been a wise reasonable man.

• Teacher Agyeiwa 7 years ago

Obiri boahen I has never made sense with the way he talks. Boahen is not only immature, crude, uncouth but a very bad example for the youth.His poor judgement is one of the reasons why npp has already lost election.

• Abigi 7 years ago

What about Koku?

• CO2 7 years ago

NDC DONKEY

• SGT. LUNGU NANA 7 years ago

So are you aware of the existence of "dis-hon" Kennedy Agyapong? Are you normal in your head?. You are yourself in the same situation. You need psychiatric examination.

• fear woman 7 years ago

yes u are stupid and ignorant

• jayah 7 years ago

Koku lacks common sense and maturity

• Said 7 years ago

I never new that, new pick pocket party npp are so full of idiot expecially Akans and u think u are winning who are people voting for u we are waiting for you In other regions fools

• Said 7 years ago

That sickla 72 years stand by an with cocain mind will never and never be president. Hopeless party

• KK. 7 years ago

Obiri boahen,the most foolish, the most ugly,the most unintelligent,the most mutum banza party executive ever to be elected by any political party calling someone a fool? Hahaha I laugh enter swimming pool. U this fool who sa ...

• B.A 7 years ago

obiri boahen who take people money without going to court is more stupid than koku anoyidiho and can never been repair kromfo obiri boahen who want npp to win and become minister.

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

INFACT HE IS USELESS ANIMAL WHO DONT HAVE ANY BRAIN NO WONDER HE DOESNT BRUSH HIS TEETH JUST OPENED HIS STINKY MOUTH AND TALK SHIT.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• The don 7 years ago

CAN ALL TOGOLESE PLEASE LEAVE OUR COUNTRY AND GO BACK TO WHERE THE FUCK YOU CAME FROM???
    THESE IDIOTS WITH COCONUT HEADS JUST HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO OFFER OUR COUNTRY.
    THERE ARE NO WARS IN TOGO SO PLS GO.ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Hahaha. ... Nana obiri paaaa
    Hmmmm.... Is that you?...oyiwa Mr Ayidoho over to you..God has brgt this fish for your meal.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

NONE OF THESE MEN IS WISE ,AYIDOHO, ASIEDU NKETIA, ABLAKWA,DEBRA,KOFI ADAMS,THE WORST IS THAT MAN WITH LONG DIRTY FACE AMISSA ARTHUR.

• razak seini 7 years ago

MUTUM BANZA means A BAD MAN
    This word is commonly used in relative terms...

• Retired Special. Branch Officer 7 years ago

Both of you are wrong Politics is not about insults. Please let peace prevail in the country .

• Variante ba 7 years ago

Nana you are most stupid and foolish poltician in Ghana. Idiot.

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Bawumia the greatest liar.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

y?am disappointed in u lawyer, i thought u know 2 wrongs cant make a right or?

• Shepherd 7 years ago

From his abnormal behaviour it seems Koku Anyidoho spent a lot of time with animals in his youth.

• wandi 7 years ago

kuko bontua

• BA 7 years ago

GUTTER LAWYER OBIRI BOAHEN

• BA 7 years ago

NO WONDER NANA OBIRI BOAHEN LOOKS LIKE A MONKEY

• Sammy 7 years ago

You in particular are not in the position to call Koku "stupid" because your own stupidity knows no bounds. You so stupid you talk from your anus just like koku. fool like you call somebody stupid.

• Musa, Obayan. 7 years ago

Koku Anyidohu has been too charitable to say the least. Truly, Dr Bawumia is more than mutum banza. He's being used to senselessly denigarate the person of the first gentleman of the land. I'm also a Northern neighbour of his ...

• Barister 7 years ago

If you are a northern so what? Is that make you a better person to insult some one who is better than you, and your family.

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

Hahahaha" mutun banza" is the perfect
    way to describe Bawumia

• Okando 7 years ago

Obiri Boahen is a disgrace to his party and for that matter anybody who insult his opponent. Today is Obiri Boahen and people support him and when it comes to Anyidoho you people says he insult people. I think it is a high ...

• Papasam 7 years ago

As for Koke anyidoho l have not seen a useless and a very stupid like him on earth. Is he the one behaving like an orphan when Mills died or ...... Volta pls drop this yam and the party ....NDC....

• Biko 7 years ago

Stupidity beyond repairs comment meant for Anyidoho sounds like revelation from heaven to Obiri. Anyidoho is rotten. Obiri, you can from now aspire to be a prophet.

• Ayiwanka 7 years ago

Oberiboahe is a foolish, animal why did u compere ur self with koku

• Kokote Asamoah 7 years ago

The Italian will say vero Vero that is true true. Wagyimi beyond repairs.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

If Kokuo Añyidoho calls Bawumia Mutoum Bansah,I will call say I will say Mahama Barawo. Nana Beba.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Kwaku wee.
    Was lucky he was not arrested for smoking wee whilst teaching at chiraa in brong ahafo.

• change is coming 7 years ago

we are aware of de first class imbecility of koku. he has tried to court the attention of bawumia for several weeks. he has failed. so he now thinks insult will do the trick. a fool who considers himself wise.

• KKD 7 years ago

Ha ha ha

• Abu Salam,Amadu 7 years ago

Obiri Boahen deserves ''mutum banza".Instead of debating the issues ,you insult.At least have a little shame!When you insult,show tolerance to insults.

• attacks 7 years ago

I CAN NOT SEE ANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN KOKO AND OBIRI BOAHEN. THEY ALL SPEAK LIKE INFANTS. MOST ESPECIALLY, OBIRI BOAHEN, HE IS THE MOST STUPID LAWYER I HAVE EVER SEEN.

• papa 7 years ago

hahaha if the prez can be call thief, incompetent, womanizer what is wrong with mutum banza assssh

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Nana Obiri Boahen is world known idiot and foolish and shameful lawyer,so we need not to mind him,Nana Obiri Boahen have no shame, he talk like typical village man,he wanted to be popular like Asiedu Nketiah but Obiri Boahen ...

• kweks 7 years ago

Npp its a fact that bawumia lies. His speaks the truth unawares. Half truths made to cause deception is just like lies snd its evil. He is a disgrace to the profession. He lacks ethics as a professional and a talent without ...

• Issahaq Abdul Razak 7 years ago

The astute and affable lawyer is absolutely right he always try his possible means to brighten the political terain in the country but the unscrupulous people, so the talk haphazardly, change is really coming

• NDC FOOT SOLDIER 7 years ago

Koku you again hmmm repent ok Bush man don't disgrace my party .ADVICE TO NDC LEADERS: Call All foot soldiers or else doomed is nearby to opposition!!! ASE3M PAAA

President and entire leaders of NDC don't ignore foot soldiers because power came through them way back 2008 and 2012 , Where from John Dumelo and others! !! DON'T IMITATE NIGERIAN GOOD LUCK JONATHAN

If care not taking Ghana will be the worst county to live in peaceful manner based on how Ghanaians do politics face reality not personal interest: God be with Ghana