Bullshytt.
Sharing Innocent Blood For Your Stupid Fame... Your Time Will Soon Come
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL JUST IN FEW DAYS
Do you want to lose weight faster?
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue? ...
My friend stop tapping into people's fame and shine, stop doing covers of people's hit songs, think very well and write your own song,always looking for short cuts and easy ways
I love stonebouwys songs but he's fond of sampling people's song.He should have used new instrumentals for that nice storyline song...please learn from sarkodie and shatta wale,be creative and stop this sampling.Your songs li ...
Why do people praise this copycat and remix artist. The remix and the copycat is just too much.
It's funny how some people wants to tag Stonebwoy as an international artist. He always copy peoples track. He can't survive without copying people.
How can ppl follow an artist who is creative.....everything about this guy is a copy of someone the he talk.the way sound.nufin special he is just an average artist like the others
How can ppl follow an artist who is not creative.....everything about this guy is a copy of someone the he talk.the way sound.nufin special he is just an average artist like the others
Foool ,y do we get remix .kwasia
If u no go listen who are u .jimii
What u dey do give stonebwoy .madafaka
Luv ur shatta wale n sarkodie .pussy