Apostle Annor-Yeboah's daugther Aduhemaa drops 'Timeless'

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Chris 7 years ago

Aduhema, well done-keep it up with thy good works but humility and perseverance is the key to great height-God be with You for lifting de kingdom business above de wrk of de adversary.

• Oh 7 years ago

Yaay Julia well done. God bless you So much

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Well done, Julia. We got ur back.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Nice one, may God bless you paa.

• Naa Yarley 7 years ago

Go girl... Keep soaring

• May louise 7 years ago

Well done Sis Julia.

• junior k 7 years ago

Wow! Nice tune

• Benn 7 years ago

I've been hooked on the track since morning and currently listening to it. Great tune
    keep it up Aduhemaa

• aduhemaa 7 years ago

May God bless u my one and only sister may The Holy Ghost continue to Guide u in all your endeavours dont leave Gods way oooo like other gospel stars do like....mmmm

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Doesn't she have her own identity? Must she be introduced by her father's name before she becomes relevant?

• Dcn.Ben 7 years ago

Wonderful song,God Be With You ma Dear.You have a future

• Dcn.Ben 7 years ago

Wonderful song,you have a future ma dear,God be with you