Jupitar fires Stonebwoy

Read Comments Comments (20)

• De-KniteMare.. 7 years ago

Bwoy is afraid of none except Jah.!!!!
    Jupiter you are a hater. You said we should pray for our enemies but you are the number one enemy of BHIM NATION.
    Lemme tell you a secret, no one in this music industry is stubborn,bad ...

• Haruna Musah 7 years ago

he steal the song self

• Belletti 7 years ago

See another mum

• ARTHUR JOSEPH fb name jay sarkcess 7 years ago

jupiter take it easy stoneboy did not diss u but only made mention of some planets of course earth was mentioned

• conscious 7 years ago

Foolish boy u fear way u dey do one leg stone man kwasiaaaaaaaaaa

• jay 7 years ago

U wat show abiii, another enemy wai go talk say pray for ur enemy dey want trouble,

• hamble gh 7 years ago

stone do nt diss u jupita gbeenaabu fans dey talk too much

• keskevito pulamere 7 years ago

massa dont start something u cant finish.let the sleeping dog lie.plsss

• @KofiOduroMOB 7 years ago

Jupita or whatever u are called...swallow some banku and sleep cos stonebwoy is far gone, u are still crawling!! Busy body hater

• addi Kharency 7 years ago

jupitar all the way.

• Belletti 7 years ago

Hater

• Tmoneydemon 7 years ago

SHATTA WALE
    https://soundcloud.com/tmoneydemon/sister_yaa_pono

• Miss kass 7 years ago

Don't mind Jupiter stone

• Nima mi stay 7 years ago

siakwa.. stonebwoy disses people in a way they wouldn't know, but this time Jupiter caught him... If stonebwoy didn't mean to diss him, he would have used any other planet name like Mercury, Saturn, Mars... Everyday Stonebwo ...

• UrBwoy Motsatso 7 years ago

Kwasia those planet name you mentioned, does it follow his rhymes. Aboaba if you guys don't understand music then shout your dirty mouth there and stop setting fire that will burn you and your team. Shatta wale .we know u are ...

• Darlington South Africa 7 years ago

hahaha I laugh enter mars.....stone girl oh s3 sand boy I go make sure jupi chops you like carrot... kwasiakwa.....you see say now everyone dey realize how fake and hypocrite you be.... jupi burn more fire ...pon apache nyans ...

• donpee 7 years ago

You guys have never stayed with apache.Dem no dey hear wai,they are too proud,that stonebwouy is a bad nut but many guys don't know him,soon all and sundry will know how greedy he is.what he did to beatz dakay explains it all ...

• Picturebwoy 7 years ago

Jupiter chop your red carpet

• Kington 7 years ago

Don't carry names any how cos there was Jupiter before you were born and it shouldn't be that you name yourself after it so man can't use it.wise up.

• NBS 7 years ago

enoso woho