Banku coaches Ayitey Powers to end 7-fight losing run

Read Comments Comments (16)

• The mask 9 years ago

Countries train their doctors differently and award different degrees. It is time we started conferring Doctor of Medicine degrees to MBChB students who have performed the necessary research projects as some countries do.

• Common sense 9 years ago

Nonsense, what has this story got to do with doctors?

• Runnable, US 9 years ago

Why do Ghanaian boxers win their fights only in Ghana? Haba.!

• CONTEMNOR 9 years ago

Are u ok?

• ??? 9 years ago

COMMON SENSE

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

I like the Banku and Powers relationship. If only political parties could coach each other instead of opposing whatever the other plans and implements. The term OPPOSITION in politics is being being misconstrued and used wron ...

• mugu1 9 years ago

Soothsayer great mind

• CONTEMNOR 9 years ago

It's good, whip that 419 ALATA MAN

• Asem 9 years ago

I couldn't stop laughing when I saw these two guys fighting. Ghana boxing is totally dead. I heard promoters are fighting over them. I'm not a boxer but I don't think any of these two can beat me in the ring. A very sorry st ...

• Sethoo 9 years ago

They're the most intelligent Ghanaians we've for now,these are guys who're friends from infancy but became enemies somewhere along the line whilst poverty was hovering around them.Intelligently they've come together to make m ...

• JOHN 9 years ago

I HOPE HEARTS OF OAK FANS ARE TAKING A LESSON FROM THESE AGE OLD RIVALS.WHEN HEARTS OPENLY CHEER FOR KOTOKO'S FOREIGN OPPONENTS THEY ONLY DISPLAY THEIR UNGRACEFUL UNPATRIOTISM.I AM A DIE HARD FABULOUS FAN IN ACCRA BUT WHENEVE ...

• Kwame Safo 9 years ago

My enemy's enemy is my friend.

• Issah 9 years ago

I have witnessed that too and I lost total respect for them after that.

• Martin Agbozume. 9 years ago

That's a very good one there. This guys have displayed maturity which should be emulated by everyone especially our politicians who only view their political opponents as enemies. God please help Ghana.

• BenAsa 9 years ago

THUMBS UP FOR BANKU AYITEY

• Fi 9 years ago

I like this relationship. Positive news