Ghana food is full of pepper! - Kakembo

Read Comments Comments (28)

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Dan geto wuwa, you can not even stand our food, your manhood would go flat (dead) by the mere look of our women and would never come back (would go erect again). In this country boxing bouts are not carried out in TV or FM st ...

• BRAVOO!. 7 years ago

My brother,you've been beaten period.Go back to your country and narrate the incident to your president.

• Azunah Melson 7 years ago

Big talk,big mouth who couldn't back his trash talking.N I w he blames pepper. Ha!

• @VOTE MAHANAH OUT.COM 7 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID BOXER LIKE NDC SUPPORTER BUKOM BANKU.

• pilolo 7 years ago

I've been to Uganda, Kenya, Tanzania etc that cannot eat pepperoooo, they will die. i fuck one or two of their nicer girls when I travel there, no pepper in their food so I carry mine in my pants, my pepper boy is a good hot ...

• bright 7 years ago

another excuse from loser

• kweku abban 7 years ago

Plse has this guy ever been to Liberia n Sierra Leone before.he should give us a break by saying Ghana food is full of peppet

• Winfredloved@gmail.com 7 years ago

Naniama, with jux a look u can get alady pregnant, kwaswea, our food is full of pepper why didn't u order for friedrice or jollof , is DAT one also full of pepper, Send yur cook any where u go....

• DONSAG 7 years ago

Look at dis bastard of the mad man idi amin.what up wit dis people,is he trying to say uganda is better than gh.fuck him,loserrrrr!!!!!fuck ur country n boo-hoo for u.

• Paa 7 years ago

Why did he not go out and make or buy his own food without pepper?

• tolegba 7 years ago

I know for a fact that Ugandans do not eat pepper at all. However, I dont understand why anyone will eat what he or she dislikes when nobody forces them to.

• Sebastian Parker 7 years ago

Please Kakembo, I will advise you not to be like our own Joshua Clottey who blamed a similar loss to okra stew.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Okay, we agree! Get some pepper-free food to eat and call for a re-match. You'll be torn apart if you'd ever get to box your opponent in a rematch. You think boxing in your little world is the end of the world huh? Get ready; ...

• Dj Daabodaabo. 7 years ago

Kakembo is fake to blame pepper as Jk blamed okro.

• Ottawa 7 years ago

This excuse sounds stupid. If you don't like eating pepper all u have to do is tell the Cook's not to use pepper in ur food. Uganda and Ghana we eat the same kind of food and beside u are not the first boxer go down in the ri ...

• Afful 7 years ago

I only read the headline of the story and, i have been laughing even as i type this out. He is never ready as international and professional fighter, kwasea...... hahahahahaha

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Stupid Excuse ... there was a lot u could have eaten without pepper ... stop this idiot talk

• Dumasiwahyobifoputit-from Tanzania 7 years ago

Kakembo, learn from this to be to people you meet on your WAY.You(kakembo)should have said it to the cook, Ghanaians are very GOOD OF MAKEING CHAIN SOUP, DARE YOU!!! WHY CAN YOU WITH YOUR BIG MOUTH SAY YOU NEED FOOD, There i ...

• Osibisa 7 years ago

No excuse, Sir.
    You could have asked your high commission, Ugandan restaurants in Ghana or your personal chef to cater you.

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

Go and eat grass then. Real men eat pepper.

• kweks 7 years ago

who asked you to continue eating it? It's sweet. aloo??

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

Loser! You got pummeled like like pinata. Just go back and lick your wounds.

• Maame 7 years ago

Like my uncle once said Don't go bragging about your forest. For all you know it's another's garden. He thought he was all that in the East till he came to the West. No one got pregnant from his stare and he got knock out. Py ...

• Rabon Zee 7 years ago

It is only under the spell of a tastier and much more delicious Ghanaian food that a Ugandan boxer will eat high octane pepper meals to his own detriment. But again, he may have a genuine complain. He could file a grievance w ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

Hahaha. I know East Africans quite well, they cannot eat pepper. My roomie in the USA from Kenya runs away anytime I cook, crying pepa pepa pepa

• Agbozo 7 years ago

Thoroughly be aten .Thank u Dogboe for silencing dat idiot who fights like a fowl.Next time let him come with his tasteless Ugandan food,he will be pounded again like our fufu.

• Kofi Pomm 7 years ago

Oh!, eating pepper and Okra is the ex-excuse from loosening boxes now in Africa

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Some people find fault like there is a reward for it. Kakembo, you lost, fair and square. Move on!!