I did not leave behind an economic mess – John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Akufo Taxo Addo 3 months ago

That is why you are the ONLY option for Ghana.

• Abednego 3 months ago

7years of no electricity... use your brain to check the impact.

• Charles 3 months ago

Mahama and Akuffo Addo are cut from the same cloth...very corrupt, incompetent and visionless. The economy under Mahama was just as bad as it now .... empty national coffers, heavily indebted country, high youth unemployme ...

• Kramai 3 months ago

It wasn’t!

• Sarfo Bedoako 3 months ago

Charles wagyimi paa o!

• Citizen Ghana 3 months ago

Mahama left behind dumsor and it's economic mess

• bob 3 months ago

unfortunately those empty heads are going to leave behind a bigger mess for you to clean.

• Kofi Bediako 3 months ago

Mahama left behind an economic doom. Akufo-Addo sidestepped Bawumia and deepened the doom into economic damnation. Bawumia is his own man with his own clear vision to put Ghana on the route to economic advancement and financi ...

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Under whose leadership did we hear about "Unemployment graduate association" in Ghana? Mahama's minister told unemployed Ghanaians to go and cut grass and sell them if they are seriously looking for work. Yes, that was how go ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

John mahama is a liar….. he said he chopped all the meat…left us just bones. Dumb dramani some of us have long memories.

• Eddie Jack 3 months ago

Why did you say Dead Goat if not a mess?? W&y did you say "We've chewed all meat n left with bones?"

• Samat 3 months ago

Unless we forgetful about Dumsor and how all barber,hairdressing .welding etc all collapsed,you signed the worse ports contracts that has saddled the nation with debts now you are talking sad indeed. JJ was even angry with yo ...

• Zara wawa 3 months ago

Oh you did, dead goat, you think we have forgotten, wait for the D day , and you will know, you think Ghanaians are fools, you are one of most useless president that we have ever had

• Apostle Francis 3 months ago

If what the former president is saying are lies, let them come and refute them with facts.

• Drunkard liar 3 months ago

You left behind dumsur, guinea fowls in Burkina, Airbus scandal and left us behind his useless girls friends. We don't need you as a president anymore

• YOU THIS MAN YOU PATHOLOGICAL LIAR 3 months ago

HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN DUMSOR, WHERE MANY COMPANIES SUFFERED? HOW MUCH DID YOU GIVE TO TRACY BOAKYE?. I COULD REMEMBER I DROVE FROM KUMASI TO ACCRA AND I DID SEE ANY LIGHT IN THE CITIES AND VILLAGES . YOU MAHAMA YOU HAVE SWEET TA ...

• Sarfo Bedoako 3 months ago

Ghana y3te sika so: Akuffool addo kwasia, Bawumia kwasia, never again!

• Peeved 3 months ago

Playing on our short memories- what was IMF doing in Ghana then Professor Dumsor.

• JulorDumdorDeadgoat 3 months ago

Yes you did ! You took Ghana to the IMF even after inheriting the KUFUOR OIL find economy you and your ndc inherited and mockingly called the PALM KERNEL (Adwonwo Oil) bottled oil.Your Ghana harshest DUMSOR DARKNESS MESS ...

• Yawvi 3 months ago

Brilliant delivery digital President in waiting. No idea people will still talk their ignorance Allah bless Bawumia the messiah. Good vision for Ghana. How do you compare a history student with the Brilliant Bawumia They can' ...

• FrontmenBrothers 3 months ago

Even known popular Ghanaian businesses snd businessmen do not own private jets.
    How come someone who in 2016 defaulted on his TAX payments own a private jet now ?
    We know who the true owner is who he is fronting for.After ...

• Yawvi 3 months ago

They're shivering from Bawumia's vision The short memory syndrome and theory has crumbled. Mahama campaign has crumbled by the delivery Mahama please throw in the white towel you blew your opportunity on ladies. The 170 que ...

• Ananse System 3 months ago

This one dieeer you dey lie

• STOP YUR DRINKING AND TELLING LIES 3 months ago

WE REMMBER YOU LEFT GHANA WITH A HUGE MESS WE ALL HAVE GOOD MEMORY

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

But you leave dumsor behind and no payment of workers monthly salaries.

• Afia 3 months ago

What then was the meaning of y'awi nam no ama na ka dompe

• 24hrDumsorNomics 3 months ago

Remember your Dumsor
    Remember Obuasi Mines collapse
    Remember your Orez Mills Corruption Commission