Read Comments Comments (27)

• Osinachi 3 months ago

Who cares?
    It's a failed state

• Sapiens 3 months ago

In the abundance of water
    The fools are dying of thirst!

• Kojo Yankee 3 months ago

Let’s keep it real, some African misleaders need to be ELIMINATED.

• ZT 3 months ago

Tinibu’s biggest mistake was to remove the fixed echange it’s like as if someone did Juju on him because how

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Weak leader, weak Naira, weak institutions...Go & pray today but taking ACTION is what God expects. Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solv ...

• Joy 3 months ago

Good Nigeria is not Ghana. Like trust me starvation would hit there big .

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Ghanafuo, do you hear what is going on in Nigeria? Yes, some fools say that Ghana is the only country in Africa that is going through hell.

• Kwami 3 months ago

We did not vote for Akuffo Addo to take us to hell. The thinking of a lazy man. Outrageous government expenditure, excessive borrowing, widespread C Dapaah monimetrix among government appointees etc, brought our economy down ...

• Maamie Abinah 3 months ago

Ofui, all you npp plonkers know is equalisation. Is Naija where God lives? Kwashiaman, your ugly old akyem sakawa baboon no dey see top, so you want to hide behind Naija!

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Another dumb foreigner......even dumb dramani himself said it in the USA.....the COVID-19 and Russia Ukraine war, has derailed most African economies.....lying mahama raises the Bible up high while lying his ass off.

• Koolee 3 months ago

Togbe Alakpator, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Tunde 3 months ago

The exchange rate is still better in Nigeria than Ghana, remember Nigeria have not done redenomination of their currency. If they had done, that would have been 1.9 naira to one dollar. Ghanaians are crying because, we've red ...

• Bitter truth#1 3 months ago

Dumb Tunde, u are too dumb, for your information, Nigeria is a failed country..never compare that failed zoogeria to Ghana..foolishness, if it’s about removing zero from the cedi, why don’t zoogeria also remove the zero.. ...

• The Spear 3 months ago

Tunde, I am sure you failed your economics and Math. Don't give us more headaches here, we're already having enough from clueless Nana Addo.

• CJ 3 months ago

Pelicles, you are a typical black fool.

• Test 2 3 months ago

YES BECAUSE ALL AFRICAN LEADERS ARE WICKED THIEVES AND STOLEN THEIR COUNTRIES DOLLARS AND LAUNDERED THEM INTO THRIR FOREIGN ACCOUNTS ABROAD LIKE YOUR UGLY AKYEM MAFIA PRESIDENT

• NIGERIA PRESIDENT HAVE NO CLUE HOW TO RUN A COUNTRY 3 months ago

AND NIGERIAN NEED TO BLAME THEM SELFS FOR VOTHING FOR THIS LOSER

Just like dumb dramani....from 8% gdp grow in 2012....John Ibrahim is walked the economy BACKWARDS, every year 2013, 2014 2015, to 3.2 in 2016....amean every year the economy grew backwards..... without any major natural disa ...

• Kramai 3 months ago

Do you know there was a financial crisis during that period cocoa and gold prices slumped during that period also you can google the gdps of 95% of the world and I can bet you that they had a drop between 2012 and 2016

Am not talking about floatation of commodity prices...am talking bout....a NATURAL DISASTER, that shut the whole world down for two good years..got everyone in the world wearing masks...shut every economy down....then Russia ...

• FISHERMAN Kolonkala 3 months ago

What was the growth rate in 2017? Then 2918, 2919 and January 2020 when your clueless something set up the 40 member foreign exchange crisis committee . Remember there was no covid as at January 2020 , and the Russia Ukraine ...

• Emma osew 3 months ago

Write your comment naija don.t enter gbeshie.. Sebi wo na say wona get mony pass ghana why wona dey complain

• CJ 3 months ago

Exactly what you get if you vote such useless old thieves into power.

• Test 2 3 months ago

ALL THESE GOOD FOR NOTHING AFRICAN LEADERS ARE THIEVES AND VERY WICKED STEALING THEIR DOLLARS LAUNDERED IT USE IT TO EDUCATE THEIR CHILDREN ABROAD BUY MANSIONS AND THEIT MRDICAL EXPENSES LEAVING THEIR CITEZENS WHO VOTED FOR T ...

• William HK Sorkpor --- USA 3 months ago

Africa needs leaders who understand free market economics; wealth creation; and the synergy between macroeconomics (monetary policy) and microeconomics (fiscal policy). We cannot have a viable monetary policy if we cannot gen ...

• Shai 3 months ago

We present to you, Dr. Bawumia

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

The zoo