NPP in disarray due to 24-hour economy policy proposal – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (36)

• King Agokoli 3 months ago

Ghanaians know that you are super incompetent and can't be president again. John Ford is the most corrupt president ghana has ever had.

• Vinnie 3 months ago

This Mahama.. You're the one who's confused. Who cares about your 24 hour economy.. When you couldn't even give us a functional sugar factory. Fake burkinabe pretending to be a Ghanaian

• Geoffrey 3 months ago

If course they will be in disarray. I mean how can you counter a policy that does not make sense in any way shape or form. Your own people can't even explain the practicality of it. NDC jokers.

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

This man and apio. When he cut small nooor 24 hours 24 hours like parrot. He does not seem to realise he cannot be like God and say let there be light and there would be light. Let there be 24 hours and he thinks just by sayi ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

A policy that is untenable...Go & pray today but taking ACTION is what God expects. Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest ...

• Bompata Krukuro 3 months ago

Joker Mahama keeps joking with his so called 24 hour economy which he copied from NPP tourism minister who proposed 24 hours service when she commissioned newly renovated Nkrumah memorial park and closed for adjustment to be ...

• What is 24 hour economy? Joker! 3 months ago

This man lacjs ideas! When Bawumia is providing tangible policies that are impacting the lives of Ghanaians, Mahama in talking about abstract issues. Which economy in the modern world including Ghana is not operating 24/7?

• Wisdom 3 months ago

APUUUKAAA

• ANKORA WASH DC 3 months ago

Will all the government departments be opened 24 hour? In other words, how many more hands will the government add to make the system work? Telework system is almost impossible in Ghana because our current networks and power ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Tired of listening to this fool…some tell dumb dramani to go sit down….edey bee keke. Used his God given opportunity for drunkenness n womanizing, but want Bawumia opportunity….just like wanting to take Bawumia vice pr ...

• biggie 3 months ago

Your Excellency. You are also struggling to explain your 24hr economy to Ghanaians. Nobody is in disarray. None of your party members including your party professors could defend it through explanation on TV that we watch eve ...

• Kobie 3 months ago

Nobody knows what JM is doing. As your opponent is putting teams in place to execute his agenda barely 4 months after being elected flag bearer, all you are doing is throwing jabs after over 1 year of winning your party leade ...

• Dzifa, Hohoe. 3 months ago

John Mahama is drunk again. Who cares about the 24hr you can't even explain. Is it the Nkoko nketekete or the farming at night. Massa, get away from there and Let us think.

• Jibril 3 months ago

All that is in your imagination. A 24 hour economy concept that even you can't explain?

• GHANAIANS WILL RECEIVE NKOKO BUO NKITI NKITI FOR THEIR 24 HOUR ECONOMY 3 months ago

MAHAMA HIMSELF DOES NOT KNOW WHAT 24 HOUR ECONOMY MEANS. I ONLY UNDERSTOOD WHAT IT MEANS WHEN BAWUMIA EXPLAINED THAT YOU CAN USE TECHNOLOGY TO WORK AROUND THE CLOCK WITH HIS DIGITALIZATION POLICIES BEING IMPLEMENTED.
    OFOSU K ...

• Sam 3 months ago

MAHAMA the Archimedes
    No one creates a 24hr economy. Just as Archimedes DISCOVERED an existence of Flotation principle (or gravitation by others) a 24 hour economy exists as of now. We have fishermen working on 24 hr basis. ...

• Emma osew 3 months ago

Write your comment that means if you be elected you will be working at night. You nd your vice will runs shift.

• Charles akrasi 3 months ago

Mahama you are lying to Ghanaians APUUUU, where are the jobs you have created for your 24hr economy. Look, there is no jobs in the country at now, how can you do your 24hr economy without jobs, and you're for only 4 years if ...

• Treasure 3 months ago

DEAD GOAT SKIN IS SECOND HAND CLOTHES.

Atta Mills shadow will cloud over you GREEDY BASTARD.

For you to run again means AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS have no clue.

Like K4 if you did well you would never ...

• Treasure 3 months ago

24 HRS ECONOMY in DUMSOR IS SATANISM.

YOU DON'T WAIT FOR SOMEONE TO BRING LIGHTS BEFORE YOU TALK 24 HRS ECONOMY.

THE FIRST OBSTACLE WAS LIGHTS FOR 24HRS ECONOMY TO WORK.

YOU FAILED HORRIBLY AND NOT ONLY THAT YOU WERE ...

• Confused Worker 3 months ago

Please TUC too should explain to us how it improves the condition of service for workers, since they were the first to endorse the empty slogan. Is the 40 hr working week going to be suspended during the 24 hr economy regime? ...

• Yaw Nkansah 3 months ago

That policy no party member understands to give good explanation to the public is what you are holding on to win elections? You are a big disgrace.
    Do you know organizations/companies already doing 3 shifts per day in Ghana ...

• Samuel 3 months ago

Infact Mahama fool paa oo. You can't even explain your policy and you are tickling yourself. You call cooking waakye, fufu at night 24hr economy. How many graduates can that employ. No wonder Rashid pelpuo said graduates can ...

• Mohammed 3 months ago

24 hour economy is a bogus idea. No electricity or energy to support that and the one available is too expensive to even attract the animal spirit to work. Even at current level so many people are unemployed. Night work has b ...

• So u see 3 months ago

Is that what u think? Ur 24 hour policy is empty. Ur own executives can't explain. The economic is already operating 24 hrs.
    Pls stop throwing dust into our eyes

• Mensah 3 months ago

Nobody is in disarray you sat down well over 8yrs now you could not craft a policy document all you are doing is running around to promise.My granny can read and read bring out the 24 hr document for a critique.The fact is it ...

• ATA 3 months ago

24 hours economic is already there what else again

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 3 months ago

AS USUAL WE HAVE HERE A CONTEST OF POLICIES. THESE POLICIES WONT WORK IF GHANAIANS ARENT PSYCHED UP TO IT. GHANAIANS DONT LIKE TO WORK, MOST OF THE YOUTH ARE VERY LAZY. IF 24 HOUR ECONOMY HAS TO WORK, MAHAMA AND HIS TEAM HAS ...

• Sak 3 months ago

Ghanaweb, please the word in paragraph 4 of this story should read CALUMNY not colony. The word calumny means "false or defamatory" statements. I believe that's what Mahama said and meant.
    The reporter probably heard the w ...

• Nene Narnor. 3 months ago

Mahama tickle yourself and laugh and believe what you think you know. Compared to Bawumia, you are nowhere near. Bawumia gave a full policy programme and you are here praising 24 hour economy which is already in operation. Is ...

• One of You is a devil 3 months ago

When pple are full-fool they tend to rubblish anything good. Keep on insulting Mr. Mahama. It's your bad governance that has made him the obvious CHOICE!

• Yes, so tell us what's new under the so-called 24 h confusion 3 months ago

Mahama & NDC in trouble for that cheap lazy slogan 24 hour whatever. It's been proved It's already happening in the country so what's really new Mr Incompetent. NDC doesn't even know what they're talking about. So far whenev ...

• Victor A Young 3 months ago

Hahaha, who told you that..?? You're just dreaming; NPP has a message and a winning strategy to win the December elections. Focus on yourself and stop making funny statements

• FTT 3 months ago

Dumsor king stop wasting our time

• Abundant 3 months ago

You are entertaining yourself that's the npp winning strategies. Confused mahama

• Dongo Yaro 3 months ago

Eeeeeeiiiii eeeeeiii Dumsorheneeeee on 24hour economy. Only sexoprenuers work at night oooh.