Business

News

Sports

Entertainment

Tap n' Go is a private-sector initiative for private benefit - Bright Simons calls out Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Tamale North Boy 3 months ago

Another anti-private sector personality.

• Lie of the year 3 months ago

Bawumia and his lies

• Kofi Boakye 3 months ago

So private people must now must not make money. Eeeeww asem Ben koraa nie

• ebow 3 months ago

what do u prefer government control with bad service or a private person making money and offering a good service

• Wisdom 3 months ago

The vice president always steal people as his own what kind of vice is this and that political party,it will never surprise me at all bcs this party was known to be the lies party in ghana.
    They can lies continues to look l ...

• Ekow Jones 3 months ago

You are simply daft

• Ato 3 months ago

This Bright Simons has negative sayings on everything done by the government. I think he has a perfect home and lifestyle. Bright Simons who do you think you are Mr. Perfect? Such as Bright Simons are the problem Ghana carrie ...

• biggie 3 months ago

Ghana are in trouble with people like Bright Simons. He is just not good for youth emulation

• Kojo 3 months ago

This guy is jealous of every initiative. What business entity has this guy managed in ghana ?

• Akan 3 months ago

That Bright hates Bawumia soo much. Aaaba. Why?

• Don 3 months ago

He claims to know everything, be it security, health, social protection, finance, education, politics and governance. He believes his ideas and theories are more superior than anybody else.

• Muji 3 months ago

Useless economic water tank.find something better to do.

• Steel 3 months ago

Ash this man Korea WhatsApp, anti progressivism, bunch of opportunist, ama Ghana will STRIKE hard at you, Karma is waiting for you and your family.

• Yahuza Yakubu 3 months ago

So is the vice president a truthful person. He is creating the digitalization for his own benefit instead of Ghana.

• YAW ANTWI MENSAH 3 months ago

Bright is an NDC stooge. He is always inclined to the NDC Party. He counters everything Bawumia and NPP sends out. We haven't seen much of his salvos. Let us wait for him.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Criminal enterprise!

• Another scam in the making 3 months ago

Every initiative is a scam. This one will be awarded to an NPP friendly business. All contracts will be inflated and backganders paid to politicians. This is the only game these shameless criminals understand. G4O was a sca ...

• Kofi Akwetey 3 months ago

Poor Bright Simmons. If he's not careful envy and disappointment will eat him alive.

• Abdul 3 months ago

EIIII!!!!! WHAT KIND OF PEOPLE ARE WE LIVING WITH AT ALL IN THIS COUNTRY? First Sammy gyimifo) gyamfi said John mahama started it, and now you are also saying it was started by a private entity.
    Aah well.

• Kobby 3 months ago

It doesn't matter to me who invented it. My major concern is security breaches. Is the data on this and the Ghana cards so encrypted that no one can access it? Only time will tell.

• K’jei 3 months ago

Massa, you are making sense. As for this so-called think tanks, they have allowed politics to blind and blur their thinking so they can’t think far. They oppose everything without churning out solutions. I wonder which bodi ...

• Daniel Ackom 3 months ago

Bright Simons, apps are created by computer scientists and programmers not business owners with inputs from the general public. Bright Simons, it looks like you're part of those who says that Tap and Go is the rebranding of A ...

• Ekow Jones 3 months ago

Government has no business building businesses all she has to do is to support private businesses to take up the challenge. So this effusion is not just skin pain. Come up with something for Ghanaians to know you are brillian ...

• Owusu Ennin 3 months ago

Another corrupt twerp, who feeds on ignorant and discerning Ghanaians to enrich themselves, Imani Ghana shame on you. Get ready after 2924 Elections, all the thieves at Imani Ghana will eat their feces. .

• Sampson 2 months ago

Mr Know All, Bright Simmons, you have problems with anything this government does. Continue to lick John Mahama's boots and your stomach will be full. Your useless think tank is full of maggots.