Business

News

Sports

Entertainment

Internet outage: All subsea cables from Ghana to Europe still out of service – NCA explains

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Kote bortor 2 months ago

So upon all the engineers in Ghana, the loans n the experts in Ghana, can’t we learn , create n make use of our people, money n resources? Should we always rely on these useless whites? Chale Ghana our leaders are very stup ...

• See this one! 2 months ago

So you’re relying on useless people then. What does that make you? Kwasia kwa!

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 2 months ago

What has engineers in GH got to do with this? The telcos will see to this international problem.Or you just want to criticise and insult?

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 2 months ago

WHEN YOU DEPEND ON OTHERS FOR YOUR WELLBEING. THIS IS WAT HAPPENS. THE BLACKMAN CAN TRULY MANAGE HIS....OWN

• Ato 2 months ago

Ghana has seen nothing yet. This stupid LGBTQI+ will surely cripple the country very soon. Go call that Sam George that some foolish Ghanaians are hailing as their savior to fix the internet’ problems. Worst days are coming ...

• PLANNED EPIDERMIC 2 months ago

leave the country and go do your abominations.
    NO LGBTQI+-x IN GHANA

• Ato 2 months ago

Masa am not in Ghana waiiiiii for you damn info

• Caniso 2 months ago

Let's go back to our old ways of life. That's what can save us. That's what the exploits do. They first introduce you to something, taunting as the best and free, and after you are used to and develop dependence on it, they t ...

• 3rd world country on display everything is down 2 months ago

in mother Ghana

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 2 months ago

THIS IS A BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY TO CREATE N MANAGE YOUR OWN.