1 million young Ghanaians will be trained in coding and software applications if I’m elected – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (49)

• AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEM. F4JK 1 year ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com J0K

• Ayigbevi... breaking the 8 1 year ago

Ghana's next President.

• KofSam 1 year ago

Training these young men in coding and software applications does not guarantee their employment. The only way to impact on the lives of the youth is to employ them after their training.
    As at now they are trained nurses a ...

• ofi Adu 1 year ago

Look Bawumiah is talking about self employment. Like the US most of the works in such fields are done by the youths and from home. It is time for Ghanaians to stop relying on the government for even toilet paper. Ghanaians ha ...

• Dani 1 year ago

Heeeer gyemiii paaa nie. eeii Ama Ghana. oh no

• Kofi 1 year ago

Bawumia, Bawumia Bawumia, how many times have I called your name? Will you spare us with these I'll do this I'll do that. Do it now because you're not in opposition

• Kofi Brako 1 year ago

Why not implement it now. Because said so.
    You are copying him. Why mtchewwwwww

• Kofi Brako 1 year ago

Because JM said so, you are copying him.
    Implement it now! and stop disturbing us wai.

• You've had 7 years!! 1 year ago

You are in your 8th year in office and you want us to believe you will suddenly do things in your 9th year in office?

• ofi Adu 1 year ago

The person who has been assembly man to president you still believe him

• TT 1 year ago

With AI, coding should not be a priority anymore

• Nana yaw 1 year ago

The Ghanaian fools shall fall into NPP trap again. Look at him. Every time Ghana need weak leadership so they can be manipulated by those twat basturds.
    The foolish are many.

• Bobby 1 year ago

Foolish con man. Bawumia you take Ghanaians as fools right. What happened to the promises you made to as 8yrs ago. Not a single one were you able to do. A failed foolish fool who thinks all Ghaniains are stupid. Useless joke.

• Congoman 1 year ago

Enough of the promises Mr. vice President. You've been in power for 8 years, where were all these initiates? Why didn't help your party to implement them? This is an insult on the Ghanaian people. Politicians thinks we are st ...

• Rabon Zorro 1 year ago

Kwasea Bawumia. U go hold microphone taya

• Yabi Yabi 1 year ago

What are free schools for, Dr. Bawumia and all the ignorant parents and pied pipers who support any and all foolishness from the VP? Dr Bawumia is truly a classroom educated idiot. Do Ghanians remember what happened to call c ...

• Opong 1 year ago

There he goes again. Where is the 1million the E-levy you promised generated. Comedian only fools believe in you.

• Opong 1 year ago

There he goes again. Where is the 1million Jobs you promised Ghanaians the E-levy will generate,?Comedian!!! only fools believe in you.

• System error 1 year ago

The fool is at it again!! Quadrillions of free closing tutorial are available for FREE online, what do U need coding for again. Any1 who falls for this needs brain surgery and psycho analysis. RAT

• System error 1 year ago

*coding tutorials

• Who poisoned John Kumah 1 year ago

if i was this buffoon i would keep quiet. The more he promises the more he annoys people

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Veep. Please focus on upgrading the structures of schools under trees in the villages. That will deliver immediate impact and easily achievable.

• Kaya Man 1 year ago

Gyae gyimiii no

• Baba Tofek 1 year ago

Reflect soberly and for once don't be emotional. In all honesty it is hard for us to recall anything original that JDM said or did with passion as Vice or President besides his apparent obsession for brick and motor construct ...

• You're MAD like your NPPigs 1 year ago

Do you remember the Terminal 3, E-Blocks, Circle Dubai, Tema Motorway interchange, Pokuase interchange, Kejetia Central Market, UGMC Hospital, Ridge Hospital Expansion, etc.?

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

2 millions they trained already in abroad. Nurses and footballers followed them.

• Evans Sarfo-Adu 1 year ago

Bham

• This guy paaa 1 year ago

How far with the promises you already made before coming into office ? Have u been able to fulfill them before promising us more? Kwasia to

• SAY THAT TO YOUR STUPID PARENT GIMI GIMI BAWUMIA 1 year ago

SUCH A FOOLISH AND STUPID VICE PRESSIDENT TALKING RUBBISH EVERYTIME. SUCH A RETARDED IDIOT AS VICE PRESIDENT ONLY UNDER AKUFFO ADDO. BUT TIME WILL TELL WHEN IDIOTS LIKE BAWULAIR SHALL BE FLUSHED OUT FOOLS LIKE TOILETS.

• Umofia 1 year ago

This man is a joke o..your chief driver have plunged us into ditch..u were with him in the car ..u saw him driving carelessly but u never said anything..Now we should give the car to u eh..Wabodam papapa..u think we’re fool ...

• Phel 1 year ago

Heeerrrrrr…. This man again…..no comment

• Obibaa 1 year ago

This Bawumia guy is mad and he takes Ghanaians for a ride. I hope we hold him accountable at the pools. At least give Ghanaians some respect.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Bawulair Timothy Mu Tum Ban Za.

• Enoch 1 year ago

Bawumiah is not selling so he is clutching on straws now. Mr UNPOPULAR Bawuliar.

• Ghana 1 year ago

Liar, Nam1, scammer..

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

What was this good for nothing fool trying to Archiv after horroble ghana economy for 7 Solid years under your watch. Ghanaians would be tackle forever fools 7f Bawumia got even 1 vote in the country.

• Evans Sarfo-Adu 1 year ago

Bawumiah de3, smh

• Tax Playbacks Like Germany 1 year ago

Do masons pay tax, No, electricians, painters, manhole diggers, House roofing Carpenters, Sliding Doors and Windows fixers. I can Go on and on. All No. But the earn a chink of the Money in construction. Ghanas' Tax net is hol ...

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 1 year ago

Bawumia, just shut up. You people are liars. You have been lying to Ghanaians forever and getting away with it. The blue print is to say whatever you want just to get gullible and uninformed Ghanaian voters to vote for you. ...

• Nkunim 1 year ago

The senselessness in this promises is that the unemployed youthful populations is increasing. Instead of an absolute number give as a percentage

• Hmm… This Liar 1 year ago

Why didn’t you train them in the last 7 years ? In fact, you can start training them now if you’re serious. What are you waiting for??
    Campaign no ato nsuom

• Abi 1 year ago

Sort out dumsor,sort out the teachers,sort out the classrooms,sort out the salary of teachers then u can promise this 1 million project.home work before execution.

• Dii 1 year ago

Where is the Okada for car you promised?

• Kojo 1 year ago

The 1 million Ghanaians will be scammed to pay for this service and will not be free, same as you people did with free SHS legacy plus family and friends spot, crooks and thieving BAWULIAR

• The Truth 1 year ago

This man will promise anything to become president

• Why not now Bawu-liar 1 year ago

This foolish man Bawumia think he can continue to fool Ghanaians. Why not start training them now?

• African Union Passport 1 year ago

what happened to the African Union passport.

• Kwame K 1 year ago

When at all will our leaders learn from past experiences; these initiatives are just a drain of State funds they yield practically nothing; NABCO on my mind.

• ofi Adu 1 year ago

This is not strange. Any innovative ideas meant for the future of this country, the National Destruction CONGRESS hopeless supporters will fight against it. Because they themselves are aimless.