Mahama 'fumes' at loss of $190 million power compact due to PDS scandal

Read Comments Comments (6)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The corrupt and incompetent one has wasted 7yrs to come up with the silly slogan of '24hr economy'. He will not know what an economy is if it slapped him in the face. Thank goodness that this man was not in power during covid ...

• Kwado 1 year ago

This man is confused. Pay-as-you-go campaign. Once there is an issue, it becomes his promise. Asem Ben koraa ni

• Game Changer 1 year ago

The Pay-as-you-go campaign is exposing your corrupt akyem sakawa mafia. State Looting syndicate!

• Mahama's Goldman Sach's bribery scandal pending 1 year ago

Every breath from bauxite thief mahama stinks of corruption and the cheek of it is that he thinks all Ghanaians are fools so he can condemn corruption and extricate himself. How come a common PRO for Japanese embassy is toda ...

• Yaa Benewaa 1 year ago

Nobody Dear Sir nobody were you working with angels The ambulance saga the Msloc akomfem etc....Calm you have seen nothing yet dign the guy boll and....

• NO GATE MAN ISSUES. 1 year ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...