IN THREE TO FOUR YEARS, GHANAIANS WILL BE TROUPING TO BURKINA FASO TO SEEK GREENER PASTURES. WE HAVE A CROOK AS PRESIDENT, DUMB AS NAILS AND STUPID IN GOVERNANCE. A MAN WHO DELUGHTS IN PLEASING HIS MASTERS WITH HIS FAKE ACQUI ...
Asem oo...If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com
Fidel Castro told Rawlings to allow only his party people to become rich in Ghana, so only party people are able to get money in Ghana. All the richest families are friends of Rawlings. What does that tell you? People say tha ...
The list is not accurate because Rawlings, Kufuor, Mahama, Akufo-Addo, Bawumia are all missing. How can you list the richest Ghanaian families without mentioning these names?
More serious on their business activities more than thinking of women, luxury life and big cars
I just found out this list is not accurate, but why should we be having foreigners as the richest In Ghana..This was like in the 2010, The current list depict something different..This has been the problem of our Ghanaian soc ...
Correction* the Ghana Govt needs to stop destroying Indigenous Ghanaian businesses just because of politics and envy..no country on earth will have foreigners as their richest..if u go to Lebanon, will u see Ghanaians in thei ...
Look, when the Lebanese established businesses in the 50s, most Ghanaians were doing petty trading, that's why Lebanese are topping the list.
As a matter of fact, their number has decreased because we had a lot more Lebane ...
I agree with u bro, that’s why I said Rawlings was the president at that time and he caused all this nonsense and rubbish..We need foreign investment but our own Ghanaian businessmen and women needs to be pushed to the top ...
Noooooo. Ghanaian business men should learn to do ethical business be honest and play by the rules.
And who told you the Lebanese play by the rules.
This trend is worrying and needs addressing.
Instead of blaming Rawlings for something he didn't cause, you rather should be blaming the vision-less and selfish President Busia who enacted his senseless Aliens Compliance Order just to rid Ghana of foreign business men a ...
Stop lying! If you knew what Lebanese were doing to Ghana, you'd not come here spewing nonsense. They bought not only Acheampong but also people at the Airport and exported millions of dollars regularly out of the country. Th ...
Can somebody please tell Cheddar to shut up with Kennedy Agyapong? Wontumi where are your billions you once boasted? Fake millionaires abounds in Ghana.
Empty barrels make most sound.
Because this data is completely false in 2024..this was an old data..it’s not the same in 2024..
Rawlings collapsed J.K.Siaw"s Tata Brewery.Boakye Mattress,B.K.Mensah's International Tobacco and a whole lot of Ghanaian businesses paving the way for Lebanese and Syrians to become the richest foreigners in Ghana.Nigeria ha ...
False! Why should you people be such criminal liars?
During the Court Martial, when Rawlings was questioned about his motives for a coup, what did he say? He mentioned the Lebanese and others taking the country for granted ...
R.i.p the irani brothers n brookman amissah h smith
Nonsense!!! Only one Ghanaian and yo say Ghanaian rich family….
Where’s my Opemsuo ? Ote kokooso. This list is fake (Opemsuo is the richest )
Hahaaaaa mostly foreigners ruling Ghana because of tribal hatred by efo JJ Rawlings when he came purposely to destroy Akan businesses out of tribal enviness.
The Ghanaian is brain dead and tribal hatred is destroying the ...
*WE SELL AND DEVELOP ALL TYPES OF MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE FOR SCHOOLS,PROJECT MANAGEMENT,CHURCH MANAGEMENT,SHOP MANAGEMENT ETC...THEY ALL WEB BASED SO ITS ACCESSIBLE ON THE GO...WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES,APPS AND OFFER THE BEST SOC ...
galamsey kingpin Mireku Duker
deputy minister
Mireku Duker
galamsey kingpin
deputy minster
Government must initiated program as soon as possible for the nation to get 100 billionaires indegenous