'Bentua' shortage hits major markets in Accra - Report

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

We will digitalize the production of Bentoa. 1 constituency, 1 bentoa. Bawumiah, wotri kutuuu s3 Bentoa

• DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS, BELIEF IN CHRIST 1 year ago

I tell you the truth, Jesus Christ has been healing me from all sickness. Even when I had okada accident, He healed me (Read Mathew 9:35, James 5: 14 -15, Psalm 147: 3). Please, don't trust these corrupt politicians. The devi ...

• Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago

No. It's better to produce them 24hrs with AI when your Mahama comes to power.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Yes, after we’ve paid churches and inaugurated the national cathedral

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Why dont you cut Yaw Osafo Manful mouth to supply the market?

• AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEM. 1 year ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• McKenzie 1 year ago

GHANA imports Bentua and toothpick. WHAT A SHAME GHANA MY MOTHERLAND. THE GATEWAY TO CORRUPTION IN AFRICA.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 7JH8K ...

• www.coincitymirage.com 1 year ago

We use a lot of bentua in Ghana.

SHORTAGE OF BENTUA BUT ABUNDANCE OF GOVERNMENT YENTUA.

And the government does lots of yentua, compounding future debts for young Ghanaians.

• GH8 1 year ago

Eiiii so BENTUA is not produced in Ghana? Wow this country we are sick indeed. So even BENTUA importation is causing our cedi to fall.

• Jamestown-Bi Sam 1 year ago

My. my, my. I can't stop laughing. There's a shortage of BENTUA in Ghana. No wonder the politicians are walking around with bloated stomachs, now they will blame bentua shortage.

• Smioko 1 year ago

Astonishing, so common Bentua is imported. Ghana is sick oooo!!!. We import everything, how can we move forward. That's why we see continuous devaluation of Ghana Cedis, hopeless nation

• Nana Boat 1 year ago

I need capital to produce bentua in Ghana. I know how it is produced.

• thetruth 1 year ago

why is this news? is ghanaweb a gossip publishing joint? low-quality reporting

• Bazz 1 year ago

Oh chale, so we import everything including Bentua, am even sad