Cedi selling at GH¢15.00 to $1, GH¢19.70 for £1 at major forex bureaus

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Nuhu 1 year ago

Where's the keys given to the IGP.

• iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago

hahahahahahahhHAHAHAHAHAHAHhHAHAHAHAHAHhahahahahAHAHAHahahhahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH I dey laugh

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Ghanaweb has obviously been visited by some BoG officials in the company of some security agents.

• Lol 1 year ago

The comedian is walking free today. If it was mahama, even pastors will be screaming. These are the men. We'll curse those who have inflicted such pain on us, until they wither away. May the earth reject them. And may God do ...

• TRACK YOUR CAR/MOTOR 1 year ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Mr vice president the seat you have seen but to sit on it paaa die you lie !

• Skippy 1 year ago

¢16=$1

• Lol 1 year ago

The dollar is selling at 15.75ghs at the Accra right now. Show where it's selling at 15ghs and I will go and buy. Such nonsense.

• Lol 1 year ago

I mean Accra Mall

• Ghanani 1 year ago

Nana thanks a lot. Few pounds for more cedis. Now is the time for diasporians to pay their debts in Ghana

• Nyavor 1 year ago

All hail the Monarch and his 'ABLE' mate. What a fantastic journey!

• John D 1 year ago

Some of us suspect Dr. Joseph Obeng is a closet NDC member. Otherwise, why would he accuse the Chinese of taking over Ghanaian businesses? If the Ghana currency is depreciating, ask yourself what manufactured products the cou ...