Repay GH¢7.1 billion owed to GN Bank; restore my banking license – Ndoum demands

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Capitata 10 months ago

Carry ken and nana go court of Hague

• WHY DID YOU WAIT THIS LATE? IS THIS A TRAP FOR THE INCOMING GOVERNMENT OF THE NDC? 10 months ago

Shame on you Nduom. Why did you wait all this while? It has been almost 8 years now and you kept quite. Now that it is certain that the NDC will be in power in 2025, you have started making some vain claims.

It shall not ...

• Jesus Loves You 10 months ago

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST NOW

Mark 8:36 For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? REMEMBER YOU WILL LEAVE ALL THE MONEY, FAME, HOUSES, CAREER, SEX, REPUTATION, ETC BEHIND ...

• Tiny pecker 9 months ago

Well, this old man made a mistake. Are you perfect and never screw up?

• Mr bones 10 months ago

Npp is a criminal useless ego maniac party

• WEBSITE DESIGN 10 months ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Naniama 10 months ago

He's now making noise after keeping quite for 7+ years. He can foresee a change in government so he's preempting what will happen. Nonsense.

• Togbe Agorkorli 10 months ago

He s try to blackmail the government cuz is getting close to elections.

• PAKOW CAPE COAST 10 months ago

In your dreams of change of government. Who do not know and remember scandals under John Mahama and his NDC criminals

• Sid. 10 months ago

Why paa kwasi ndoum has refused to talk about Gold coast security customers or he is looking for extra cash to finance his Chicago bank.

• Did the government borrow that money? 10 months ago

The question is, did the government borrow that huge money? Nduom made the same allegation years ago.

Mr. Nduom, prove with documentation that the said money was borrowed. Publish these documents online.

Ghanaians woul ...

• godfather 10 months ago

They are damn damn wicket and evil.

• Kojo 10 months ago

If NDC wins the election, then consider the money lost because NPP depth is not NDC dept. Fight for the money to be paid Ndoum

• Ndoum is a Certified, Shameless, and Pathological Thief 10 months ago

Are you now broke? This useless guy stole people's money, and he wants to steal more. Go away.

• Jon J 10 months ago

Most of da ventures he engaged in were jus not profitable yet he kept collektin ppls money only to squander

• kelewele 10 months ago

This man is a sophisticated thief who can easily mislead ghanaians once again with his dubious public campaigns. All the monies belonging to his customers have been criminally diverted into his private businesses. There's no ...

• KGB 10 months ago

Some of you are so stupid that you can't even see how corrupt this Akufo-Addo led NPP government is. Do you think the government isn't .aware it owes Group Ndoum? Just because they have given you some useless job doesn't mean ...

• Kumepreko 10 months ago

Why now SIR?

• yaa Dua 10 months ago

Ghanaians with 5 cedis data will comment and insult without any proves.
    We have a corrupt government who has destroyed the country and sees nothing wrong to pay his debts

• kelewele 10 months ago

Kwasia.. the fool is you worshipping ghanaian political crooks..

• Ponzies 10 months ago

Banking sector is highly rugulated industry And no person can take the licese of a well managed bank playing by the rules
    Tbis man was syphoning the poor peoples deposits to set up many unprofitable branches, went into fa ...

• Jak 10 months ago

This man is a fraudster. The govt is not owning you any money.

You took people's money to buy a bank in the USA. Pls spare us with the noise.

• Yaaaa 10 months ago

Oooooooh. So your institution was insolvent but was caused by Government. Ok. So BOG rightfully shut you down because you were insolvent and illiquid

• STOP HOLDING PRESS CONFERENCES AND GO TO COURT OF YOU HAVE A LEGAL CLAIM!! 10 months ago

This is just like NAM 1 asking the government to pay his customers.

Nduom your Operations was not viable and were given the opportunity like other Banks to merge or find the money for recapitalisation.

Nobody wanted to ...

• Yaaaa 10 months ago

My brother , ayikoooo. Tell induom that it is people who do not understand and appreciate the insolvent balance sheet he had carried for years who will cry with him. His balance sheet was worrhless. If gvt was owing him it wa ...

• Accranie 10 months ago

@Kelewele pls have you read the auditors report of his outfit?

• Nuumo 10 months ago

Are! So, you guys were owing that huge amount and you still went ahead to destroy his businesses and also took his license as well?
    Oh my God, in fact, this npp evil guys are so wicked.
    Oh why? Oh why?
    Nana Addo, Bawu,a ...

• Yaaaa 10 months ago

Whether satan Owes you , an angel or government, so long as the person is not paying and the loan has gone bad and made your bank insolvent and illiquid and depositors can't access their funds, you have to bring capital to ...

• Tiny pecker 10 months ago

The dwarf and his mafia needs to be tried and hanged for all suffering caused to the people of Ghana.

• Good Sense 10 months ago

Nduom has wasted his and everybody's time by challenging the revocation of his financial companies for all these years. The licences revocation due to insolvency was valid and incontrovertible.

What he should have done was ...

• Yaaaa 10 months ago

Only few Ghanaians understad this ooooo. Depositos were not able to access their funds and he was beging the regulator for clearing support yet he wanted to keep his licence when the institution was insolvent. Can't we be a ...

• Yaaaa 10 months ago

Thanks. When yourr licence is withdrawn, you can,'t recaptalised. The company will be there as a person, artificial person. But it ceases to be a bank

• Flint 10 months ago

Masa Channel your resources to help mahama back. Period

• Tiny pecker 10 months ago

If there was no wrong committed, why would JDM want to bring back GN Bank?

• Yaaaa 10 months ago

Is JDM a technical person on supervision? Does he know how a bank's solvency is measured? All you heard was JDM. Use your brain and know he made a political talk wai. Fuuuuuuul