Read Comments Comments (19)

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Look at the criminal way he is sitting there

• Zombanata 1 year ago

Thieves trotting the globe asking for handouts.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Shame on you, you have destroyed Ghana with your deliberate poor handling of the economy

• Truth 1 year ago

Do these men not realize the whole world knows that most African government officials are thieves and do not take them seriously.

• Jamestown-Bi Sam 1 year ago

Watch him sign another loan and get 80% finders fee.

• Yaa Dua 1 year ago

Off loading their stolen money.
    This koshioko man shouldnt be left off the hook

• Mr Smith 1 year ago

Yaa, you have hit the nail right there! Looking for safe haven for their loot! They will look for investment opportunities in that country and invest in some stocks or bonds or some mega industry and fly family members to run ...

• Kutsii 1 year ago

Ghana's Senior Presidential Thief. I can't stop laughing. Akyem SAKAWA mafia don eeeeeeeih, live forever oooo toum till the day of judgement. I'm still laughing at the VANITIES upon VANITIES that the Akyem SAKAWA mafias a ...

• Kwadjo 1 year ago

I wonder if he's there to get a loan (steal) for the President of Ghana. He sure look much short just like Akuffo Addo!

• Hammer 1 year ago

Minister at-large

• MOUMU TWEAA 1 year ago

Why is a criminal Ken Ofori Atta sent to Bahrain?

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

IS KEN OFORI ATTA COMPETENT ENOUGH TO REPRESENT GHANA IN ANY FORM ? THIS MAN, OFORI ATTA IS AN IDIOT.
    ANYWAY, HE IS OF THE SAME CALIBER AS HIS COUSIN, THE PRESIDENT, AKUFO ADDO. WHO GAVE BIRTH TO THESE IDIOTS AT ALL ?? ...

• JeLord 1 year ago

Salman bin Hamad Al Khalifa, this man called Ken Ofori-Atta, please don't give him any MONEY ooooooo, Humm we are owning a lost already as country (We are bleeding already as country).
    This man called Ken Ofori-Atta is diabo ...

• Anbow Rose 1 year ago

We die finish this man go sell Ghana

• Mineladder 1 year ago

Stupid man who sent you there ?start your journey to nsawam.....that is where you belong....

• IN WHICH CAPACITY DID HE WENT THERE FOR,,,,NPP THIEVES 1 year ago

HE IS NOW DOING THE DAMAGING EVIL DEALS WITH OUR RESOURCES, HE MUST BE JAILED AFTER THE NDC TAKES OVER POWER...IN 2025....!

# ALL THE WORLD SHOULD REJECT HIM AND THE NPP EVIL DEALS WITH GHANA'S NATURAL RESOURCES.

GHANA ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

When voting in Dec. 24, remember that the king of thieves is still at large and will remain when you vote for BAWULIAR

• Ogya 1 year ago

Haha, he has now graduated to international thievery after bringing down our economy, this can only happen such an incompetent leader.
    Hopefully, the day of reckoning is coming.
    I pray these guys do not give him a listenin ...