The NPP is all over grabbing state assets whilst the majority is feeling poor. Akuffo Addo’s today Ghana. Nepotism and thievery and greed. Worst ever government.
What people don't realise is if Mahama was in government right now, the cedi will be trading at 37 to the dollar. Thank God we have his record to refer to anytime he opens his mouth. We tried Mahama it didn't work, we tried A ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
#Foreign Passport!
Sometimes it hurts when this thief speaks, I blame nana addo. Mahama has the nerve to criticise a government.
Mahama has no moral right to criticise how to govern a nation.he himself is a hypocritical liar and a thief.
You can decide to type the same responses under various names but we know only one person is insulting JM using so many other names so it’d seas though lots of people are pissed. We can read inbtw the lines. Shame on you co ...
When at all will this John Mahama learn to speak with some sense.
Where was he when wisdom was being shared?
You couldn't afford the youth jobs when you were the president and you now have the guts to talk about the futur ...
Common sense have left some people just like our current crop of leaders in charge of affairs.
Junk status currency and bunkrupt economy. Says it all
Mahama you don't come near the Presidency if you engage in such conversation
Oh Uncle John this one paa de3 himmmm your my Uncle so no comment
It was a disaster during your tenure
Hahahahaaaaaaaaa. Ghanaian politicians. Asem ooooooooooooooo. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Must u comment on every issue?
Mr Mahama plss
Must u comment on every issue?
Mr Mahama plss
Mahama and co are the mess not the Phd holders. Airbus thief shut up. Atto Forson empty ambulances and Dzifa Ativor bus rebranding in which she put your fucking face on the cash cow public buses and over inflated the cost.
A Dutch passport is better than the PhDs of Dr. Mahamudu Timothy Bawumia, Dr. Gideon Boako, Dr. or Prof Kingsley Nyarko and Dr. Stephen Amoah.
The incumbert npp government must understand that, their numerous failures & incompetence have rather vindicated the former president; Mahama, leading to his harsh critique . Who doen't know that the economy has unprecidented ...