If the terms of payment was not finalized how then did you chose Rock City as the preferred bidder?
NPP has never contributed in the development of this country since the time of Kwame Nkrumah. They only steal and share what have been built by the predecessor. Party of thieves and criminals
Ghanaba, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know wh ...
Mr.DG, how old are you?
You have been in the news of late including press briefing, which you made screen point presentation.
On Thursday, the Minister Responsible for Labour and Pension made copious presentation to Par ...
Look at the face of a thief. Like father like son. Julor kwakwe
Liar liar pants on fire! Black charcoal face with pink lips !!!!
What nonsense is this? You had already awarded to black monkey face Bryan, now you’re saying that you did not accept his financial proposal! Aboa Beast!!!!
Pull down people.
You mean to tell us that the terms of payment was not part of the proposal from Rick city. Eiiii asem ben kwraa now.
Disgraceful person like you. You see your face. Power will soon change hands. Sheeege government.
This guy is very dishonest. Your reason is laughable
Liar. I bet he took a bribe. Return the bribe from Rock City! Rock City is a boondoggle! Who builds a 1,000 room hotel in the middle of no where a megalomaniac!
Thief. Son of a thief!! If not because of the actions by the Labour leadership you would have gone ahead to sell the hotels. You should be sacked as demanded the labor union
Kwasia kr)mfo) like u! Aboa bi saa no. U have been kicked out from your position already so no need talking. You and your stupid criminals should leave SSNIT before heaven strike u dead. Aboaba like u! U think Ghanaians are f ...
When criminals are the managers, why won't the SSNIT hotels run at a loss?
Did Rock City withdraw its bid to buy the SSNIT hotels, or SSNIT terminated the sale? This SSNIT Director speaks from different parts of his mouth, depending on who is he speaking to.
Shameless thieves.
Thieves
The only reason is “You were exposed big time"
SSNIT is still ssnit without giving it to your party member.
See how u have wrecked the country..
Kuse kuse, Ama Ghana
Akyem thieves. You were put there to see to the sale of the hotels.
Is this guy saying they stop the sale because of the unfavorable terms of payment and NOT workers protest?
This is arrogance and insult to the intelligence of the Ghanaian workers.