Foreign Affairs Ministry debunks Mahama's claim of 'diplomatic tension' between Ghana and Burkina Faso

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Aikobia 1 year ago

Silly girl! Wasn't your akyem sakawa boss caught on camera snitching to the American government about the Burkinabes and their alleged links with the Wagner Geoup not so long ago?

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

Why, then was Akufo Addo SNUBBED BIG TIME, the last time he visited Ougadougou? Why did Ghana media not cover the story but Francophone countries did? The optics were terrible. Akufo Addo was welcomed not by the president ...

• Akuffo Addo is just useless. 1 year ago

Instead of strengthening African unity this stupid old man is collaborating with wicked powers to undermine the efforts of sensible smart Africanist in Burkina Faso for small change. Akuffo Addo is a disgrace. I listened to h ...

• Atsu London 1 year ago

At times Mahama behaves like a child excuse my language but one would wonder if this is the man who wants to be president of Ghana. So childish

• Catholicism 1 year ago

Atsu avuvi

• Truth 1 year ago

How does this really cut down inflation and make the dollar come down so we have breath a bit?

• TinTin 1 year ago

Tokebele! GP and ask your fake economics guru Timothy Bawumia about his abysmal failure to curb the free fall of the Cedi.

• Mr Gyimah 1 year ago

What is actually true for u?? Npp . Even hair cut for old men's moni is not true abi?! Criminals in power. God punish this npp wicked government for me please

There are times that some people must just keep quiet, so as not to expose their evil past.
    It is on record that Dr. Kofi Abrefa Busia supported the apartheid regime in Southern Africa and was against the fight for liberatio ...