Just go to the point straight. You nnp government refused to reinvest in Cocoa farms. Everything is brought down, no remedy in sight. Loot, loot and loot.
STEPHENSON ANANE BOATENG?...MMMBOI...TWEAA.
As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when mon ...
Most people still don't understand why Nkrumah sent Ghanaians to study in the Eastern Bloc countries and China. The answer is a simple one; her majesty the Queen of Britain refused to allow the govt of Ghana to send students ...
@The Mask, and where from this fairy tale of yours that Her Majesty's Govt refused to let the Ghana govt send students to the U K to study? My uncle came to the UK in the 1950's to study Law without any problem. So who told y ...
Why aee you now talking about this, when kwame nkrumah robbed cocoa farmer's of 40 percent of their earnings majority of Ghanaians is okay and he was right Till today the government of the day is till holding 30 percent of co ...
Why are you now talking about this, when kwame nkrumah robbed cocoa farmer's of 40 percent of their earnings majority of Ghanaians were happy with it and aggreed that he was right Till today the government of the day is still ...
Idiots like you never cease to amaze. When a serious problem of national concern like the imminent collapse of the Cocoa industry is being discussed, a brain dead sycophantic clown like you comes in with nonsensical posts whi ...
I'm sure you have just come from psychiatric hospital. Go back for your medication
That is the legacy of a failed government; a government that is staunchly supported by the very people whose future is being destroyed. Perhaps the deserve it, but this is about Ghana, and we must all be concerned. Boateng A ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
They are at the Head-Office (COCOBOD) cutting Big Big deals for themselves.
Sometimes I wonder whether the "doomsday predictors" stop to think about who will lose if theor predictions vcome true. So there are challenges facing the cocoa sector, and I would have thought that the key players in the sec ...
Thank you, my brother. Key players will not brainstorm to find answers to challenges but will loudly predict doom. When did this cynicism begin. Cry, Ghana, cry.
Kaa worry. Mahama will fix the problem when he wins power. Kaa worry
Cocoa sector collapse is like the Collapse of the Ghana Airways. From Rawlings to Dr Anane to past government to present day, Ghana Airways has not been restored. Oh what a pity.
Mr Boahen Aidoo comes from Wassa Akropong a ...
When parochial interest takes the place of public good, this is a simple algebraic answer.
This is serious
May God almighty punish any body with wicked mind to bring ghana down to zero
Cocoa sector is dying and ll continue die because the leadership of Cocobod are just to enrich themselves without thinking about the poor farmers.farmers ll continue sell their cocoa lands to the galamsayers bcz. of poor fob ...
Condescending society.
Lol. It is the same madafucking cocoa farmers that voted for that dwarf, even though he had nothing to offer.
They opted-out an administration that was giving them free fertilizer for a useless one that sold the same chemica ...
Lol. May God squeeze the balls of any Ghanaian that knew this administration was clueless, useless and brain-dead but voted for them because of tribalism and boldshit.
May those people continue to have nightmeres at nite and ...
Don't worry about that. Wontumi's galamsey business will replace cocoa and bring in lots of foreign exchange
What will the new price of cocoa be, going into the 2024/2025 season?
It has been said that Cocoa generate more funds which contribute heavily to our GDP. Cocoa sector should be invested more since is part of the backbone of Ghana. Is better the government do something about it or keep quiet a ...