Next NDC government will review Customs Amendment Act – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Doe 1 year ago

Yes, you a man of integrity. You can do it. You have done before. All have seen your work. May the Lord continue to bless you with wisdom and knowledge to reset this country.

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

PRIOR TO THAT, I MUST TELL YOU NDC WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION.
    ***Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilli ...

• MONSIUER 1 year ago

MTCHEEEW WHOSE REIGN DID THE CUSTOMS AND PORT DUTIES SKYROCKETD? WAS IT NOT MAHAMA'S REIGN WHEN CARL WILSON AND ALEX SEGBEFIA HAD A FIELD DAY CONFISCATING PEOPLES GOODS AND VEHICLES AT THE PORT?

• HM! FROM A "CLEARING AGENT" TO "APPOINTMENTS SALESMAN"! THE RICH TAX-FREE GULF ARAB STATES WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT GHANA'S TAX-OBSESSED LEADERS. 1 year ago

HM! FROM "CLEARING AGENT" TO "APPOINTMENTS SALESMAN"!just now
    NO WONDER GHANA'S BACKWARDNESS CONTINUES UNABATED.

THIS KAPWEPWE IS SELLING AMBASSADORIAL AND OTHER APPOINTMENTS LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE WITHOUT A CARE OF GHANA ...

• @ Doe 1 year ago

Integrity for where..? A man who is so deep in Corruption, John Mahama is a Scammer, Greedy and an Incompetent Arrogant Fr. President who kept us in Dumsor for 4yrs whiles he uses the taxpayers monies on ladies like Tracy B ...

• Prince 1 year ago

Stop wasting your time ooo Mr Mahama can't you see Bawumia is winning ask Asiedu Nketia they know but they will not tell you the majority of Ghanaians prefer Bawumia to be the next president

• Jk 1 year ago

Yes bro, let's vote Dr Bawumia to lead the country, Mahama is on a dangerous path to kill Ghanaians legalisation of Okada now salvage cars Mahama is for the past vote Bawumia for the future

• Asedahene 1 year ago

Salvage cars are cars which due to accidents, flooding and other major mishap, have been official declared unfit for use and insurance cover, and are therefore sold cheaply for export to countries who have weaker legislation ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

The nation builder all the way. Mahama is the man of the moment

• Mubi 1 year ago

Ah, Mahama! Is review the only word in your political dictionary? Very soon I am sure you will review the flask you carry about too.

• KKK. 1 year ago

Ghana should not make another mistake in voting Mahama to be president . It will be suicidal !!
    The fact is, this man couldn’t manage an oil discovery legacy (from Kuffour). Instead, he ended up in a big mess and a debt. S ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Please let us not turn the clock back. I admit, there are challenges that come along with this policy, but on the other hand we must encourage our cherished and respected artisans to move to the next (higher) level, otherwise ...