Ghana is the Europe for Zoogerians , which they hate to admit. I hope most of them returned. We don’t want any kidnappers here
It is your mother and father that is a zoogerian you classless baboon. Go and eat several dicks
Nigerians are coming to Ghana to do business and take Ghana's money and also to take their ladies free. Nigerians are smarter and understand the game. Ghanians sit in accra counting how many foreigners comes to their country. ...
How many will get kidnapped in the zoo?
Tutu some of these Nigerians are either less educated interms of hdi gh is better than them
I know some people (Nigerians) who come to Ghana for weekend celebrations, birthday party etc. They hire a "posh" house or mansion, hire a dj and women. The main attraction are the women and nacking that follows. Mother and d ...
Australians?
This is much the positive side; meaning if the economy gets better more arrivals will be recorded in the future. This is why we need to change government to allow for confidence in the economy. I think since 1992,,Ghana has b ...
When u see Americans and British leading compare to China and Indians it means the country is only good in tourism not industry, if you check the leading foreign countries inflow in West Africa u will see china and Indians le ...
How many of the en will end up getting kidnapped in the Zoo?
Ogbeni, I'm Nigerian but you are wrong here. From a tourism point of view, Americans, British, German, Dutch, Canadian etc bring money into the country. Chinese and Indians exploit and take money out. In fact, they start com ...
The Chinese are to do galamsey and take our jobs, Indians are here to take our jobs and Nigerians are here for human parts harvesting, for our women, sakawa and ciber fraud, Americans are here for tourism. Thank you.
African UNITE ... Cause no other race in the world like you black people...
GHANAIANS SHOULD BE CAREFUL WITH THESE NIGERIANS COMING INTO THEIR COUNTRY! NIGERIANS (ZOOGERIANS) ARE SERIOUSLY CORRUPT. NO COUNTRY WANTS THEM. GO ASK KENYA AND SOUTH AFRICA!