My government will reduce cost of electricity by 60% – Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (39)

• JOKER of All Jokers 1 year ago

Gerrout

• Nyatefetor 1 year ago

Seriously this must be FAKE otherwise our learned VP and presidential candidate is living in some bubble. If this is possible why not now?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

1. Dr. Bawumia couldn't provide answers to his own 170 questions that he set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur;
    2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnarou ...

• Sad for Ghana 1 year ago

The future is bad for Ghana. The two guys contesting are incompetent and we have to get one. No options

• Dauda 1 year ago

STUPID LIAR,WE THOUGHT THAT YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO ARE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE, BASED ON YOUR SUGAR COATED PROMISES..MR JOHN MAHAMA IS THE REDEEMER WHO WILL COME AND HELP US TO CLEAR AKUFFO ADDO'S NONSENSE....

• Yaw 1 year ago

This is the first time we are going to elections and the guys most likely to win are incompetent listen to each of them eii GH himmmm asemoo eii mesuro mpo as for the NPP guy All he knows is talking talking and my Uncle John ...

• Cassetina 1 year ago

YAW tokebele, where do idiots like you come from and why are you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Bastie Tutu Asantefoursuro 1 year ago

LIAR. Your government is already in power . What government again. Liar

Don’t vote for him. He’s telling lies and full of shit

• Korvi 1 year ago

SURE SO. What is Bawumiah doing in govt now? Promising again after several failed promises? This guy, comedian Bawuliar thinks Ghanaians are dumb.

• Kk 1 year ago

Do it now what are u waiting for ?u are the vice president and u still in power and u can still do it and what are u waiting for ?lol

• Taooo 1 year ago

Head of economic management committee in the current government. A vice president for that matter. And u are promising my government will... whose government do we hv now? Empty Bawumia.

• Erik 1 year ago

Opposition leader. He has made nonsense of being in goverment vs being in Opposition.

• Eap 1 year ago

Is this guy serious at all? The NPP is in power I think someone should tell him... Ghanaians will foolishly vote for this man and turn to God for the difficulties that will be visited upon them..

• Yaw 1 year ago

Do it now if you can, we dare you! Boaster

• Bright 1 year ago

Why is he not even talking about the exchange rate nowadays?

• Onipa nua 1 year ago

Laughable and jokeable!

• Wisdom 1 year ago

But tuisjis not first time npp made such promises and nothing happens and now you're promising again,,what kind of party os this and lia vice president.

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

Why not 100%, our esteemed Vice-president? Desperate times call for nonsensical promises. We should expect more nonsensical and irrational promises as December 7 approaches.

• He is hallucinating 1 year ago

This vp guy is hallucinating. He thinks Ghanaians are fools. Is he saying the money being collected by ecg is for campaign? Saying everything to come to power, my foot. Bawuliar go pee and head to bed

• Talia 1 year ago

Bawuliar Lying again

• Resi 1 year ago

Ghanaians are taking for a ride

• Kwasi Anthony 1 year ago

Why not do it now, Ghanaians don't trust you anymore,

• Innocent Ghanaian 1 year ago

You can Continue Taking Ghanaians For Being Stupid. But (GOD And TIME) Will Tell. How Many Megawatt Of Electricity Did You And Your Government Of TRAITORS (ADD) To The Electricity Production In Ghana In Your (8 Bad Years) Of ...

• Sad 1 year ago

Under this guy, the economy has nosedived from 79 billion dollars to 75 billion over the last 7 years. Ivory coast during the same period has grown from 76 billion to 87 billion today. Try have surpassed Ghana bigtime

Ghan ...

• JB 1 year ago

stop the jokes, this is still your government why are you not reducing the cost to 60%? Ghanaians, don't be fooled this guy

• Duffe 1 year ago

Why are normal people still listening to this guys(NPP NDC??

• Bk man 1 year ago

He is an idiot criminal

• Ahiatsadu Ernest 1 year ago

What is preventing you from doing it now you are a joker

• DO IT NOW OR FORGETI 1 year ago

Gerrrrout!

• How you went to imf and owe china 1 year ago

You went to imf you owe china money your people pocket. They control our finances now

• Cuntiki 1 year ago

This idiot still promising?
    He has no shame at all.

• GOOD CITIZEN 1 year ago

I think this man think Ghanaians are fools. How can you make such a promise, when your government has failed to even stabilised foreign exchange upon which electricity generation hinges on. Now tell us how you are going to do ...

• Talking & promising anyhow 1 year ago

As if we don't know him.

• Crime scene- 1 year ago

Still lying. Lies from opposition now lying out of power.

• Ebena 1 year ago

No comments because what dey inside my mind, English can't allow me to write

• This government is wicked 1 year ago

You have been lying to Ghanaians so we will not believe you

• William Aquah 1 year ago

Bawumialiar again! We are stii waiting for the Airport and Harbour for Cape Coast.Okada Boys are also waiting for their cars.The dollar was arrested and the Keys given to the IGP? OH, Bawumia! stop telling lies!

• Samy USA 1 year ago

This Bawumia man Paa,has he got advisers ??
    Reducing power bills by 60 percent
    What about operation cost where is Bawumia going to make up for the loss ? When other parts of the country is still struggling in darkness no ...

• Fulani 1 year ago

Just as you said to mahama back in. 2016, you are still in government. you are berift of ideas if not implement thevreduction now, mumu